Updated True Fans List + Those Missing in Action 😊

in #truefans β€’ 6 years ago

fans.jpg

Hello everyone!

Today I updated my SteemAuto account for the people that I'm going to be upvoting automatically in the comment section. Those people, I recognize, I've been faithful at writing engaging comments. It's one thing to vote for an article but it's another to show enough care to read and make an intelligent comment.

I'm sorry that, at this point in life, I don't have enough time to answer all of your comments.

I think it is time to recognize the people who have been the exceptional commenters on my blog and who've took the time to add themselves to my fanbase.

steemauto.jpg

N.B: Maybe you didn't know but...it is possible in SteemAuto to set the how many minutes you want to vote after I post (by clicking on "settings"). To those of you who are into the curation game, it's an extra bonus for upvoting my posts!

Here Are The True Fans! (UPDATED)

Those missing in action

Here are the people I wasn't able to find commenting on my blog. Please let me know in the comment below if you are one of those people! :-)

@marianaceleste, @kabibitak, @monajam, @rtonline, @tariksaran, @favoursampson, @maemeghna, @coolguy123, @musarhan, @ododah, @helsy, @wyxlight, @jaraumoses, @meansunlare, @jibril14, @rebelheart, @sweetestglo-eu, @sparklez, @smokeasare165, @everydaycoach, @credo, @edikanefanga, @rosatravels, @afm007, @engrkevz, @naideth, @bustami83, @blackmagic, @andreeamta, @ptcmyanmar, @egtech, @thedrewshow, @hrhridoy, @ghulammujtaba, @ryankofi, @fermond, @mhmegh, @thethreehugs, @himshweta, @videogeek, @raj1511, @sr944, @damzxyno, @jaka87, @leyebiz, @gardeningabc, @marshalllife, @investor7, @franklin92, @williams-owb, @cryp2me, @driftingvoice, @plojslydia, @dxdei, @traba-emo, @opportunity4u, @bluetechno, @thinkermyles, @lavanyalakshman, @tronthetechie, @cityboy, @mirza-kun, @rhotimee, @bazooka, @jaredcwillis ,@jamesmovic, @chieppa1, @jasonshick, @diana01, @regards, @steemitpatina, @kingyus, @olyup, @slider2990

Conclusion

I will keep updating this list when I have the time. The process of checking every single fans and to check if they commented is quite long and taxing so please be patient if you add yourself to my fan base...it's a place that has to be earned.

PS: At current market price, an autovote in the comment section from me is worth about ~3.5SBD or about $8.00US. You are welcomed. 😊

Sort: Β 
There are 3 pages
Pages

Oh yes I made it to the list. Thanks so much @cryptoctopus, sorry for the delay in reply. Have resteemed and upvoted. I am now running against time... office-family-steemit, my plate is full 😊😊😊

I hope some guys will lose loyal ranks, so we will maintain healthy fanbase with small numbers, because if more and more people will become loyal , then more spammers will be included, even by reading this post comment section , there is around 70% of low quality spam comments of people who search free upvotes and dont want to produce quality content.

I’m missing in action

where were you? I've look into multiple posts...don't feel like commenting or too busy?

Hehe sorry! Still learning the game. I will improve:-) I also need to learn how to get back the sp I delegate out ( thought I was smart) so I can do more upvote. Now my wallet don’t look good:-(

You can delegate Steem Power very easily by downloading the app Vessel.

I tried downloading, but it does not log inn:-(

That's weird, it works flawlessly for me. Are you sure you have the right key?

im inn:-) Thank you!!!

I have tried to add you three times to my list on Steemauto.

but every time it becomes "Disabled" after a little while! It's getting very frustrating....
..

It says that it can be automatically disabled if vote weight is too small, but I have it set to 100 %, so that cannot be the problem.

Has anyone else experienced problems with it getting automatically disabled after a while?

not that I know of :-/ Here is an upvote...maybe what you need is some more SteemPower. You can always contact the dev on steemit.chat

It can't be the Steem Power, @cryptoctopus, because I have the same problem with 5k SP. At least it's nice to know that others have the problem. Guess I should send a message to @mahdiyari to let him know.

thirded.... My steemauto votes went MIA like three posts after I set them. I'm missing out on some curation rewards, but manually voting is fine too... curation rewards are great and all, but it's not the end of the world.

that is bandwidth problem! I will work on that.
bandwidth error is same as low weight error in some cases.

I have the exact same problem, but I have not found a solution for it :(

I haven't with @cryptoctopus but I have with several others. It is frustrating sometimes but I just check it a few times a day.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

A note: you might miss a vote from me. Steemuto seems to be skipping alot of them these days. Hopefully @Mahdiyari will get it sorted out soon. It seems to work both ways because though I'm on your list, your autovote for me has skipped a few times.

Cheers.

i commented one every post and participated in every contest hosted by from last one month . I got rewards from you for that. Thankyou ...i Will keep doing that...i will be in your list one day

I made it to the list and it gave me the biggest smile on my face ever , I actually love seeing your work personally and engaging in the comments about my thoughts and feeling of the matter . Thanks for recognizing that

I'm proud to be a TRUE fan!
GO @cryptoctopus

You've always been that generous person on SteemIt .... the community loves it :)

Wow.. thats great! hope i will in your list some day...

I have sad news. There are actual people on Steemit, that manually engage with others.

I am one of them.

Since you are not interested in followers that don't automate their engagement with you, I shall reluctantly cease following.

Bye!

How dare you engaging with people on here manually? This is outrageous! :P

In all seriousness though. I don't think he wants to get automated comments. It's just that he usually gets quality comments from certain people and wants them to automatically crop up at the top and perhaps have an easier time finding and reading through them.

Nice hat!

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Whooohooo! made the list!

btw: "To those of you who are into the curation game, it's an extra bonus for upvoting my posts!" I have read somewhere that with Steem HF20, curation rewards earned for voting before post 15 minutes old will no longer go to the author, but back to the reward pool. My SteemAuto is therefore set to 15 minutes. source: https://github.com/steemit/steem/issues/1874

also, an authors self-upvote will not take away a part of the curation payout any more. Which is sensible.

There is a mistake somewhere,i just realized am in both lists!
I have always been active and i even wrote a post dedicated to show people how to follow you on Steemauto.
I wrote it 5 days ago.....so am not supposed to be in the second list.

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@jaraumoses/how-to-become-a-loyal-cryptoctopus-fan-and-be-assured-of-atleast-1usd-upvote-from-commenting-using-steem-auto-images-inside

Wow
Great to still maintain my place on the list
I don't just comment for the upvotes, I keep commenting because you have amazing posts.
I'm honored to remain on the list.

@cryptoctopus

I am fan of yours but looks like my username skipped your fingers and mindπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I can't find you in SteemAuto. :/ Can you take a screenshot of it for me?

Screenshot_20180109-152155.png

A fan of yours now boss

followed

Wow, to be sincere @cryptoctopus you're indeed very nice for bringing this out that means you are so caring for your fans I will join the trail shortly.

I also want to be in your fan list @cryptoctopus I will now read and comment your all post from today thanks to show your love that you really care about fans so kind of you.

you need to add me in SteemAuto.com to be considered to the list. (see screenshot)

ok I will add you in SteemAuto.com. thanks to reply @cryptoctopus

hello @cryptoctopus I have added you using SteemAuto.com thanks to reply my comment you really care about your fans.so kind of you.

Yes, I am still on the list. But honestly I expected to be, since I am a true fan. Keep up whit the great work. You give a hand to many people and this is beyond respect.

Wow.. This is what i am really missing out on?. I read your blog but I don't usually comment. Well that starts today and this is a really nice update. Ride on sir.

Thank you for showing interest in our comments, and do not forget about your colleagues. I wanted to be with you. Thank you for the article.

I believe I am one of your fans and Followers.
I love what u posting here and I know you put a lot of energy and time in it.
Maybe someday u will include me in the true Fans list.
Just keep it up

of course sir ,, thanks

you need to add me in SteemAuto.com to be considered to the list. (see screenshot)

Obviously, i have tried to this, should you to carry on for longer stage to back-up the gap

How come am not on any list here? It's a shock to me. Guess you will update and add me.
Will be waiting around for an updated post of lists.

you need to add me in SteemAuto.com to be considered to the list. (see screenshot)

[IMG][/IMG]

I also wanna stay there from now @cryptoctopus

Nice... I am sure It took you a long time to figure out all this.
your success in Steemit is because you give it too much time and Energy,, I wish I was in the first list lol

Nice work bro. Shows you care about your fans. Hope I join the train soon.

I have tried to add you three times to my list on Steemauto, @cryptooctopus, but every time it becomes "Disabled" after a little while! It's getting very frustrating :P It says that it can be automatically disabled if vote weight is too small, but I have it set to 100 %, so that cannot be the problem.

Has anyone else experienced problems with it getting automatically disabled after a while?

The best approach is to talk to the Dev on steemit.chat (@mahdiyari)

Alright, I'll try that if it automatically disable itself once more.

It's getting pretty frustrating to be honest. I have signed up there to be on your fan list, and I personally feel that I often leave good comments, but every time I check the true follower list I see that I'm not there, so I head over to Steemauto and find out that your fan following has been disabled..

Anyway, thanks for replaying to me, I know it must be very time-consuming to answer all the questions you get on posts like this one!

Helo @cryptoctopus, i admire what y'all are doin and i want to be a part of it... i m new i dunno if i m eligible to be a part of this... and make it to your true fan list someday...

Ho .. bro i am not in your list ..i felt upset..i joined in steemit 1 month back ..at the 1st day of my steemit i always follwed your posts and commenting my opinions..ok bro i will try definatly i hope that one day i will be in your list...@cryptoctopus

you need to add me in SteemAuto.com to be considered to the list. (see screenshot)

I am a fan of you bro

I definitely want to be among your fan base.

you need to add me in SteemAuto.com to be considered to the list. (see screenshot)

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Ok. I have done that

I will sure to get on this once I have some SBD. Its great that you reward your fans!

I'm one of your fans it seems you skip me @chrisvan.... I'm new to this platform, your posts have been awesome all the way. Please add me as your fans it will be a pleasure. Thanks

Thanks for adding me to your fan base list, you really make us to engage with this community and help us to work in right direction.

I have one question, sometimes I get vote and sometimes not, is their any problem in steem auto?

Dear, @cryptoctopus, I am missing on the list. I always comment on your every post. Anyways I will always comment on your post because I like your content. And it inspires me.
Maybe next time I will be on your fan base list.
Thanks.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I always evaluate the good posts, which should be made true, I do not have the power to do so, but I give the benefit, and your good posts are like.

ohh my name is not there ..

you need to add me in SteemAuto.com to be considered to the list. (see screenshot)

okay i am on it

😒, i am missing in action,
and i just don't understand why cause since my day one on steemit, you've been my fav author, was so busy with my project, pls forgive me πŸ™.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Glad I made the cut. :)

I talk alot so it isn't really hard. I figure that the people in my life are glad I found Steem, that way I don't drone on at them so much.

Of course fun dase !! :)

SteemAuto? Damned, I didn't know about that. I will have a look, but already from the video on their website, this looks cool. The only think I don't know consists of the cost. How expensive is it?

0.001 SBD...that's all i had to send

Wow! Cheap! I will have a look, soon or later (I am busy with other things atm).

I think this is something the steemstem team could make good use of!!! Why not make a fanbase for @steemstem? I would love to join the fanbase and after all the support steemstem has given me, I would love to be part of this!!

As we have our own voting bot managing our trail (for the upvotes) + a couple of channels on discord and the steemit chat, I am not too sure that we should need anything else. But thanks for the proposal :)

Yes that is true, the steemstem team is quite efficient!! I was just thinking ahead....I mean what happens when more and more people start joining steemit and more and more people are posting on STEM, if the efficiency seems to be going down, this something to keep in mind :)

This may happen any time due to various reasons. I will keep the steemauto stuff in mind! Thanks ^^

Wow! Been missing in action. No excuses. Perhaps time to renew the game.

Thanks for the tip on the settings though. I sure need to adjust mine.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

I guess I'll be following you to become your fan now hahaha

Well, you asked for it, so don't blame me. ;-)
From now on, I will comment on every single post you make.
I may be day or two late, but I will do it :-)

Hahaha.. Social networks... 10000 following people, 100-1000 follow back, 5-50 common!!!! To be good, to be so good, to be good enough... Not easy as thoughts!!!!! Nice post anyhow! See you around!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

I hope your loyal fans will not be disappointed again in the future

I would be a big fan how i can do..

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Aww, well I only started following you on steem auto just yesterday, as I only just knew about it. Good one. Hopefully I'd be on the next updated

Yey! I hope I'll so be part of the True Fans category or at least as a listener.

Oh, I just found about SteemAuto. I'm on it right now, and started following. I'm still fumbling through the interface, but it's a good thing there is a crash course video.

This was good. I did not know such a thing exists. Thanks for enligtening me about SteemAuto.

There are 3 pages
Pages