ULOG#1 : Enjoy the jogging on sunday morning

in #ulog5 years ago

image

Hi ulogger !!! The atmosphere of a sunny Sunday morning, after morning prayers, I took the time to exercise in the morning by jogging around my residence. I happened to be staying at the Perta Arun Gas factory. Usually the surrounding community uses the road for their facilities to exercise, as shown in the picture, besides the cool and clean air and beautiful scenery. So far, I have only been exercising around the entrance to the former factory of PT. Arun LNG only, but when I went to the pioneer camp it seemed that the morning scenery was amazingly beautiful.

image

All that I can tell you about my Sunday morning activities at my first ulogger.
Thanks for @surpassinggoogle and @steemgigs.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by anis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.