You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics @ Utopian - Detecting particles at colliders and implementing this on a computer

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Thanks for the comment. I hope you will manage to free some time (at some point) :)

To assure the Utopian submission standards, I would like to see you edit the post for specifying the GitHub repository of the project. After creation of the mirror repository, I couldn't find the link to the repository in the post. If I am the one missing it, please do not mind this.

I added the two links roughly 6-7 hours ago. The mirror link is given in the first paragraph and the contributor link is given in the exercise section. You may just have missed them ;)

As my most important suggestion about the contribution, I think it would be really nice to see related posts within a section, containing series of links to the prior posts.

This is a good idea. I was in fact considering adding them, but then I forgot as several hours happened between the moment I started to write and the moment I finished the text... I will add all of this right now.

Thanks for the support in all cases :)