You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Particle physics @ Utopian - Detecting particles at colliders and implementing this on a computer

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Before anything else, thank you so much for contributing by sharing the series of posts and allowing developers to getting involved in such a great project. As I said before, I will take part in the process as long as I have time to work on.

Considering the post quality, the contribution is one of the best in the category, and it is staff picked because of the obvious reasons.

To assure the Utopian submission standards, I would like to see you edit the post for specifying the GitHub repository of the project. After creation of the mirror repository, I couldn't find the link to the repository in the post. If I am the one missing it, please do not mind this.

As my most important suggestion about the contribution, I think it would be really nice to see related posts within a section, containing series of links to the prior posts.

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian rules and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.
To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post,Click here


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @roj
Here's a tip for your valuable feedback! @Utopian-io loves and incentivises informative comments.

Contributing on Utopian
Learn how to contribute on our website.

Want to chat? Join us on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV.

Vote for Utopian Witness!

Thanks for the comment. I hope you will manage to free some time (at some point) :)

To assure the Utopian submission standards, I would like to see you edit the post for specifying the GitHub repository of the project. After creation of the mirror repository, I couldn't find the link to the repository in the post. If I am the one missing it, please do not mind this.

I added the two links roughly 6-7 hours ago. The mirror link is given in the first paragraph and the contributor link is given in the exercise section. You may just have missed them ;)

As my most important suggestion about the contribution, I think it would be really nice to see related posts within a section, containing series of links to the prior posts.

This is a good idea. I was in fact considering adding them, but then I forgot as several hours happened between the moment I started to write and the moment I finished the text... I will add all of this right now.

Thanks for the support in all cases :)