VEN VET and XNode binding update.

in #vechain6 years ago

vechain-ven-vet-thor-power-hilarski.jpg

My Swap to VET is Complete.

The Vechain video was incorrect. My address did not qualify for XNode binding because I had my VEN on Binance on March 30th. The video stated June 30th would be used but that was incorrect. So no Xnode for Randy but I still quality for a Strength masternode.

As far as the coin swap it went great. I have withdrawn all of my tokens to my VET/VTHO mobile wallet. Binance has not made trading active so I was able to withdraw everything with my Binance unverified account. The current price of VET on Binance is zero. The transfers completed within 5 minutes.

VET Staking and VTHO.

I started earning VTHO immediately. Here is how much you earn per VET staking. 1 VET = 0.000432 VTHO / day

Sort:  

Looks like everything went smoothly! VET is now trading on Binance. Here's to the future. It's going to be an exciting ride!

The swap was pretty easy. Now I have my VET on my mobile wallet, collecting VTHO every 10 seconds or so. Pretty sweet. I'm feeling very good about VET's future. Good Luck!

Brother, I have upvote and commented to you. Please make me upvote 1. You will not have any harm in it. But for your sake I will be much benefited so please, please brother just 1 upvote me..please ... please..please ..

Hey man, don't beg for upvotes. You commented nicely you'll get upvote from contents authors.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment