Thailand | Phuket Botanic Garden

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Click <<HERE>>  to view the video!

Steemians! 


In case you would like an update on my life: This last week has been incredible. I went out of my comfort zone, felt more zen than ever, ate the most tasty healthy food and got great news at work.

After living a few weeks in probably the busiest area of Phuket, I decided to go somewhere more quite where I can work and relax even better.

As you know it’s important to me that there is a gym either inside the building where I’m staying or at least nearby. For some reason when after booked the place I’m currently staying at, I realized that there was no gym afterwards and I didn’t see any garden nearby, but decided to go anyway. 

When I arrived it was later at night, so I couldn’t properly look outside to see the beautiful Botanic Garden, right in front of the door steps.

The area in Phuket is called Chalong and this place, in the few days I’ve been here has taught me a lot and I already can’t wait to come back, while I’m still here. 


I really like to be consistent with my content, especially because I love this community and reading all your comments. But this time I couldn’t just give you a blogpost with a few images. I want you to experience this with me. 


To give you a little taste of what’s to come:


BOTANIC GARDEN

▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS


VEGAN DIET


MUAY THAI 


PRO MMA


YOGA


CRYPTO


& MORE!


I hope you enjoy the first Part of my Thailand Video Series!


Big Shoutout and Thank You! to my friend and videographer @thehipsterguru



Much love,

Uma


>
Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

I love this garden! 🤩

i like your post, thanks for sharing

great post your video @mrs.steemit

really beautiful thanks for share @mrs,steemit

thank you <3

nice dtube video, thanks for sharing...

wow even you also donate your steem doller to the poor people.nice thats great.i saw your image.thank you very much for donating to the poor people.

Great opening paragraph! Stepping out of your comfort zone truly is what it takes to experience the greatness of life! Keep it up and thanks for your support to the community!!

Thanks Brett! :)

Got to visit Phuket and whats the crypto connection in Thailand? I need to research a little more

Yes Phuket and especially Chalong is amazing. Cypto just because I also work here from my laptop.

Why not get to Aceh just a little more from Thailand?

You are a natural in the park with the lovely piano music and beauty. I sense you have the video professionally done. How calming and tranquil is the setting for which its effects of peace follow you. Thanks for sharing @mrs.steemit.

Thanks. And I agree, my friend and videographer @thehipsterguru did a great job :)

I'm glad to hear this news, you've come out into the safe zone, making your life better than ever. The last few days, I very rarely can see your post. Nine days ago it was very long for me to see your post. Hope you can share it with us all. @mrs.steemit

Thanks, appreciate the honesty and glad you like my content. I will try my best! :)

I will wait for her. @mrs.steemit

wow really a great and cool beautifull place and garden sure you feel here much better and relax and also you look pretty and with this sweet music video is more attractive
best wishes for you in your journy and in your whole life @mrs.steemit

Thank you! Appreciate your kind words :)

thats great to watch your video and the Phuket Botanic Garden really a beautifull and dreamy place which feel me cool and good hope your time in this garden was best and you will not forget this time @mrs.steemit

Thank you, it truly was a memorable experience and I am already looking forward to coming back and visiting regularly :)

wow @mrs.steemit mam you are so lucky that you have great travel with you team and enjoy in thailand and now this garden is really awesome and a cool and silence pretty garden to watch your video feel me so glad hope we all will go on travels like you

Thanks Kelly! appreciate it

extremely an awesome and cool beautifull place and garden beyond any doubt you feel here much better and unwind and furthermore you look pretty and with this sweet music video is more alluring
all the best for you in your journey and in your entire life @mrs.steemit

Thank you! Appreciate your words :)

I'm glad to see you back. @mrs.steemit

Means a lot. Thanks you!

well good to see you now in this post after some days and you journy is always best in thailand is a really beautifull country having many natural beauty also this garden is the best example of green beauty and good to share with us like your always hope you spent here your life best time and was enjoy @mrs.steemit

thank you. I absolutely love it here, features everything you need

outstanding video Phuket Botanic Garden @mrs.steemit. Thanks for sharing your moment.

Thanks Suchi :)

good one. beautiful garden.
DTube is the great plartform for us.
thanks @mrs.steemit:-)

wow....with all honesty I have never seen such a beautiful garden in my life @mrs.steemit

I thought the same and you've only seen one part of it. Wait for the next videos to come

wow what a beautiful place to be in right now! You must be enjoying it very much.

wow much beautifull garden and i really feel good to see it in this video and your are so pretty and in this dress look more pretty @mrs.steemit

whats great to watch this beautifull video and the best video in dtube of a beautifull place and also with this wonderfull and cool music like as we listen a video song
have a nice day @mrs.steemit

A very tiring journey, you can get through it well, out of the safe zone is very good news. @mrs.steemit

nice to find your best blog i am new and here and now some minute ago i saw your last post and really good to know about your travel with your great team and also this post is great to watch your beautifull video hope i will find more beautifull and best posts in your blog always @mrs.steemit

Really i like your post. You look like a fairy. I'm new in this community. Please help me.

Looks like you will look good in the future. I am very interested in reading the contents of your post. @mrs.steemit

decent dtube video, a debt of gratitude is in order for sharing

really great video mrs.steemit enjoy your life!
yaah go somewhere more quite where I can work and relax it time to fun!

Excellent video indeed and wow what a wonderful garden that was, the beauty of nature is at it's best in this garden, thanks for sharing such amazing video's with us, Stay blessed

Excellent dtube video. Thanks for sharing us

you are really doing amazing stuffs now a days always good to see your post and specially videos like these

Botanic Garden was the incredible thing to watch out wow looks like a must visit place

Nice slow motion. Your video makes me want to go there again :-)

I like this garden! for me very interesting !

wow that's a great video thanks for sharing this :D

keep sharing too dear we too love seeing your post and content and this video was a joy to watch :)

thanks for viewing us this area looks incredible ...

the perfect combination of everything in one video wow :D

Interesting place it seems to be you enjoyed there wow : )

incredible week you had for sure and the video was fun to watch :)

wow this was very interesting video to check out today thanks for sharing dear :)

I really like this video!Definitely awesome! The natural park with a lovely out look of nature. A better place to relax and also a good place to to take some breath of the nature
I think this place was a memorable experience for you!
And am new here progressivechef nephew
Wanna look forward to see more of your post

Thank you! Great to see you are on Steemit now. Also looking forward to your posts about Mauritius.
Best wishes to you and your family :)

Thailand is such an incredible place for self employed individuals...keep enjoying your time in there!

It is so awesome for you to go out of your comfort zone! Looking forward to your Muay Thai post. You go girl!

you are like a fairy in a garden... youre so beautiful :)

I liked it
I look forward to your new one
@banjo
@cleverbot

You are taking over mee.

Talking about a safe zone is nothing more than a healthy lifestyle and does not share the cultural differences that surround us.

Usually we will understand about people are running the safe zone through behavior and behavior when on the way or in the crowd.

Best Regard

@elmubareki

Wow this is a great place, I like botanical garden very much.
Turkey also has, if you come to Turkey I can show you :)
@mrs.steemit

There are 2 pages
Pages