Eco-Sexuals on JPTV, Episode 2 preview... (funny video) ITS MY NEW SHOW! HOPE YOU LIKE!

in #vlog7 years ago (edited)

Taking Eco-Friendly to the next level

JPTV EPISODE 2 

Airing in October! You'r the first to see this!

I was home visiting my parents last week when my dad told me about the latest tabloid news. He was pretty amused and unsettled about the Eco Sexuals he saw on TV. 


Knowing how silly the news can be when they are looking for something to cover to take our attention away from what's really important, I thought I'd make a little video about my interpretation of the Eco Sex issue.


In order to make Eco Friendly even more taboo, this Eco Sex coverage was aimed at making fun  people who love the earth. Well, it's obvious that a small group of people are just trying to hold our attention on the ecological issues that need our attention by making a scene. The intention is pure, I believe. But, funny none the less.


Hope you enjoy!!


RESTEEM ××× UPVOTE ××× FOLLOW


I LOVE YOUR STEEM FACE <3




Sort:  

Only in America! Lolol get a grip people!

Haha, exactly!

You made my Day! What a funny thing this eco sex.