How to Start your day as a Vlogger Vlog + I will be starting Vlogging classes for those of you who want the tips n tricks! I will show you the ways young jedi! Be sure to sign up in the comments below!

in #vlog7 years ago

" Hardwork beats talent "

To Doing List:

  • Setting up a Studio.(Pictures coming soon)
  • Traveling around the USA for the Documentary.
  • Creating and Improving Vlogs.
  • Working on a Series with @rondonson.
  • Creating New Music.
    Right now I am in Seattle, Washington. If you want to be in the movie or would like to meet up leave me a comment down below!
    While in Seattle I'm working on travel funding to get to Springfield, MO and Houston, TX. Right now I'm in talks with @instructor2121 and @xtrodinarypilot on how to make this happen. Nonetheless it will happen! We still have a date with @papa-pepper that we have to keep and we intend to!

Sponsored by:

SwC poker
Bitcoin SwC Poker, use affiliate code Blazin8888

Sort:  

I'm not very good at learning online... any chance you could teach me in person?

@SirLunchTheHost yeah can you hold an in-person seminar? We wanna be learned by you.

Thank you.. Great info for a beginner like me

How to vlog 101

  1. Get a device that records video, anything will do.
  2. Be comfortable filming yourself on video.
  3. Have a topic that you want to film.
  4. Start filming!

Those are the basic fundamentals of vlogging. Have fun!

Easy breezy ! Well done.

Great timing -- I was just thinking about getting started! Would you be interested in having response videos to yours?

hey dude good job
now get to the point, i need some tips to make post viral
what should i do for this
i don't understand
tell me
please make sure in your next post, add some tips
keep posting buddy


Upboat is a friendly half-human, half-robot which hopes to help promote the better posts of Steemit by trying to ensure they get the recognition they deserve.
@UPBOAT looks for numerous signals before deciding on who to UPBOAT and is likely to summon our robot friends to share some robot love with you to show affection.


I'VE BEEN AT SEA FOR 4 DAYS AND HAVE GIVEN 298 UPBOATS! PLEASE HELP @UPBOAT STAY AFLOAT ON THE STEEMIAN SEAS BY DELEGATING SPARE SP OR PATCH WATER LEAKS BY UPBOATING.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @upboat.

Thank you I really appreciate it

I love your style dear... Keep it up... Am looking forward to your next post

I was unaware of the T1 @ Starbucks. I always go with the Quad - 4 shots of espresso. I add a little milk then pour it over ice and sip on it thru the day. My buddy states it's the best caffeine value @ starbucks.

Always like a new tip to improve my caffeine intake.

Safe travels. Looking forward to learning more around Vlogging!

💪🏼 vlog game gucci

best vlogger !!

Hey dude, awesome posts ya got here. I just followed you. I'm a youtuber and also do vlogs every now and than. Mostly make gaming vids.
But have nice to meet ya dude. I'm new here to steemit. Just started yesterday.....XD

Yeah! I want to learn how to vlog. Super pumped to check out your series!

Knowledge is power so count me in thanks hun .

That's what a good idea...

Haha Nice post

Seeing your post's vote, you're a good and smart writer.
Thank you. For your great writing and for sharing

Hmmm thanks for sharing this 🙏

Hi, I'm Racheal from @explorernations . I am new to steemit as well as other social medias. I was planning to start a travel vlog but I am have low self-esteem vlogging on camera. Do you have any tips and tricks which I can overcome it?

Please do check out my blog on https://steemit.com/@explorernations
I am blogging about my travel experiences, accommodations and food reviews/ recommendations.

I just followed and upvoted you.

You are a good vlogger with great thoughts

Congratulations @sirlunchthehostr, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 587 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was 3529.12. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here. If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

i want to learn how to make a good vlog like you, @sirlunchthehost

I have a wish, start vlogging. I just need a little motivation boost, don't know where to find it. I'm actually in an uphill battle against procrastination, know any good tips to stop this? Cool post btw.

Very to the point! Love it!
But so true, just get everything in order and start doing it. As a vlogger you don't really need anything to say as long as you do it in a funny way apparently..

the deficiency on my side is that I don't understand what I'm doing...could someone detail the steemit to me?

Hard work beats talent, that's well said man!!!

this is one of the greatest article i ever read :) , keep up the good work :)

Thank you in advance for mentoring aspiring vloggers.

Congratulations @sirlunchthehost!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Pending payout - Ranked 5 with $ 225,07

Good Job dude.

Someday I​ also thought​ about vlogging.
I did few times during​ my time of injury to keep my fans updated but realised that I​ couldn't​ be constant. Its a lot of work involved.

But its good to see you making it.

This is so cool and something I've been looking for @sirlunchthehost. I want to learn and get tips from you on how to vlog, because I'm not very good at it, even though I started by stepping out of my comfort zone since I'm not goot at videos and talking, so I need your help. I even made some vlog post on steemit and I hope you can maybe check it out and give me some more advice @joalvarez Would be greatly appreciated. Upvoted and following because I want to keep learning from you. So thanks a lot for doing this post and your classes for us. Love it.

i like the video

This is pretty cool. Vlogging is not quite popular yet with a lot of people but it is something I think a lot more people will start getting into 2018 onwards

How de we get those whale votes though???

yes offcourse sir hardwork beats talent

and i m new steemit user would u like to guide me how i create a beautiful and amazing blog likee uu

These tips are extraordinary. Now it's very easy for anyone to get started vlogging

Will this class be focused on creating vlogs exclusively? Or are you going to address promotion / distribution? The latter is something I'm trying to learn more about.

Good job
I like it ...plz vests send SBD ,steem n follow me @mudatnad
Thks u
Good luck today

@sirlunchthehost Thanks for your work sir.... Love it.

Thanks for the information. I'll be sure to follow your work.

nice, basics to vlogging

Insightful tips! Looking forward to more..