Welcome to Steemit! I'm onlyc123.

in #vn6 years ago


Share everything about yourself!


That was my thinking when I wrote Steemit first. This is not what I know, and so many other things in life and many other things.
Simple terms like 'electronic money', 'steemdollar', 'steempower' and 'steem' are things I do not know. I hope everyone will help. And I have a large community in Vietnam that will help me.
gt5.jpg

Who I am?


The hardest question that people can answer is the very popular answer: Who am I? It is difficult to answer this question because I am a new member.
My name is Ngoc Anh. This year I am 28 years old, and I am a teacher. I am a member of steemit Vietnam
I am a teacher at a university and I have been teaching for 4 years. I was introduced to steemit by my students and I found it interesting. My subject is programming. My technology is not just passion, I'm also passionate about photography and gaming. I believe that you should always be yourself, do not try to change or change you as a person to please others, so I will keep your post clear and simple, reflect who I am and what What I know as well as my passion and hobby.
I travel and love playing games, especially shooting games and sports. It helped me to reduce stress after hours of tiring teaching. That's about me.
gt.jpg

I am a member of steemit Vietnam


Yes, want to grow I can not go alone. So I have a lot of friends in the Vietnamese steemit community that will help me. I am so happy about that.
gt2.png
This is a photo of me as a member of the group Steemit Phát Triển Cùng Người Việt
gt3.png
This is a photo of me as a member of the group Steemit Việt Nam.

I am a new member so there are many things to learn. Hope you will help me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @onlyc123! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you so much!

Hello onlyc123! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thank you so much!

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

Cảm ơn bạn!

Chào mừng bạn! Hi, onlyc123! I wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you so much!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Thank you so much!

Welcome @onlyc123
Although you introduce not much of information about you and I do not like it.
But welcome to Steemit.
Hopefully in the future people will know more about you.
Welcome to Steemit!

Em chào anh ạ!
Em cảm ơn những chia sẻ của anh dành cho em, em hy vọng sẽ nhận được nhiều hơn nữa những sự chia sẻ quý báu của anh ạ!
Cảm ơn anh rất nhiều!

Ồ, bạn ít online nhỉ.
Cố gắng vào Steemit thường xuyên nhé bạn. Hi vọng tương tác với bạn được nhiều hơn.
Thân

Vâng em sẽ cố gắng vào Steemit thường xuyên hơn anh ạ!

Steemit không phải là con đường kiếm tiền nhanh chóng, hi vọng bạn sẽ không nản. hihi
Chúc 1 ngày nhiều niềm vui nhé @onlyc123

Vâng anh ạ! Em cũng đang tìm hiểu vì vào môi trường này cái gì cũng lạ nó không dễ dàng như mình nghĩ.
Em cũng chúc Anh ngày mới nhiều thành công nhé Anh @haccolong!

Cố gắng lên, sẽ mất rất nhiều thời gian tìm hiểu đó. hihihi

Welcome to Steemit @onlyc123 :)

Thanks nice to meet you!

Who are ur students.

he is a teacher.

he is lecturers of school university , hope you support he @dang007

He is an IT university lecturer, hope you will help him @dang007

i want to see nguyenthanh come to support him.

@nguyenthanh, B lập trình plc kìa :v

oki i support him

Chao em, you are great. nice to meet you. Toi yeu viet nam.

Chào anh! Nice to meet you!

@onlyc123, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I followed you.
Thank you so much!

Chào mừng anh đến với Steemit, em rất vui khi có một thầy giáo tham gia Steemit, những khái niệm về steem, sbd, sp... anh có thể xem ở bài guide trong blog của em. Em cũng có viết một bài tổng hợp những bài viết hữu ích cho newbie. Em nghĩ nó có ích cho anh.

Cảm ơn bạn nhé! Mình mới tham gia nên mình rất muốn tìm hiểu để biết nhiều hơn về Steemit! Mong nhận được sự hộ trợ từ bạn nhé!

ok anh, em luôn sẵn lòng.

Tuyệt vời quá!
Cảm ơn bạn rất nhiều nhé!

Chào mừng thầy đến với steemit, thầy hãy liên hệ với fb :cao ngọc để được hỗ trợ ạ.chúc thầy thành công

cảm ơn em nhé!

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit @onlyc123

Thank you so much!

chào mừng thầy ạ

cảm ơn em nhé!

Chào mừng a đến với Steemit ạ

thầy giáo + giảng bên khoa TĐH

òa t chưa gặp bao h

=)) 2 khoa khác nhau 1 trời 1 vực sao biết được chứ

cảm ơn bạn nhé! @jena1997

dạ chào thầy ạ :)). e cũng học cntt

Welcome to steemit

thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit

Cảm ơn em vì đã giúp mình rất nhiều nhé @nguyenthanh!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you so much!

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

cảm ơn bạn nhé!

xin chào :))

chào bạn nhé!

Em chào thầy, rất vui được làm quen với thầy

chào bạn mình cũng rất vui khi được làm quen với bạn. cùng giúp nhau phát triển nhé!

Dạ vâng, e cám ơn thầy

chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Cảm ơn bạn nhé!

xin chào anh chào mừng anh đến steemit hj

Cảm ơn bạn nhé!

well come to steemit

thank you so much!

chào mừng anh đến với Steemit. chúc anh may mắn

Cảm ơn bạn nhé!

Wellcome to steemit.:))

Thank you!