Review: Hive 5, My Favorite Coffee Mug

in #waivio4 years ago

Hive 5
My Favorite Coffee Mug
Hello Hivers.
Today I am here to post review about my favorite coffee ☕ mug. It is a task review from waivio.com where you can post about food.
This is my favorite coffee mug in our language we call it kahwa. It is very good for health because it burns fats and make you fresh every time. I use it 4 to 5 time a day. It is harmless because it made with special ingredient.

image

image

image

Waivio
waivio
coffee
foodies
foodiesbee
foodiesbeehive


This review was sponsored in part by Waivio (@waivio)

Sort:  

Congratulations @mateen1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
Update for regular authors