You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves May 12

in #waves โ€ข last month

Hello everyone, I guess speaking up helps. I am new to Hive and still learning the ropes, @theringmaster and @savvytester were so kind(their help blew me away๐Ÿ˜ƒ). Can anyone explain Hive, like you are doing so to a 2 year old? Everything it entails.

Sort: ย 

P.S- the Hive Power I got from @savvytester made this post possible. Accept my sincere gratitude man!!๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thanks so much for the mention brother ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Least I can do man! You made all possible ๐Ÿ˜

Wow, gratitude.... It's going to take you very far ... Thanks a lot buddy.. enjoy your stay on the best platform on earth

You sure have benefitted from the proceeds of this platform to speak volumes of it this much!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. Following your advice, I will get there one day

Absolutely, 1. Be very active 2. Make friends with everyone 3. Follow rules of each community and the general platform.

  1. Ecency Is Home๐Ÿฅฐ you'll grow well here
    And for the last one๐Ÿ˜‚ I don't know if you know Roman Reigns but.... I'm the Tribal Chief Around here๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so:::::::

You sure like this guy, alot!!!๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„
No one is coming for your territory man, you can rest easy ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. By friends you mean, to follow, right? When I claim those points that accumulate from liking or commenting, does it affect me negatively? Also, how do I vote on people's posts?

Yes absolutely to follow , the points are positive and you can use them to boost your account with Ecency... That means Ecency would give you HP delegations for either a week or longer based on how much points you use for the boost.

And yes I love Roman... I model my life by him, trying to dominate and top everything

Thank you @caspermoeller89
Thank you man!

Figured a vote said something too.
When I come back home I'll try and do an explanation of the most important aspects in my opinion.
!BBH

@difred! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @caspermoeller89. (2/20)

Thank you so much, the support is awesome! While you are at it, can you kindly check my existing posts? Your thoughts on my posts can be added to your explanation, many thanks for the gift, although I do not know it's impact (lol! ๐Ÿ˜‚)

The love and support has been surprising to me, thank you @tonyz