Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Let's do the comparison between keychain and ecency on token swapping. Ecency is free while keychain isn't free

Check this out.

Wave Media

I'm at Barelycorn with @jasperdick and @clairemobey! They will be hitting the stage soon!

Love you babe!!!
!Luv
!Hug

Dear @zakludick, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @clairemobey.
(1/3)

zakludick, clairemobey sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

!LUV you too babe!

clairemobey, zakludick sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

“A nut for a jar of tuna." is the same when read backwards.

Good morning everyone! Its Monday on the way to work in Cape Town, South Africa.

You are a legend.
You have won 1 SECRET.

Good morning Zak! You are likely at work now, but I am just waking up and waiting for the sun to come up. Hope it's a good Monday for you!

Yep. It's nearly 1pm now.

You are a legend.
You have won 1 SECRET.

Good Morning.

Have a wonderful day.

Morning! You too!

Good morning from the rocky semi-desert on South Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Is it hot there?

Currently the temperature is 25 °C.

So nice and warm but not too warm

Sometimes it is. Four days ago (on 2024.04.11) the highest temperature was 37 °C.

Sheesh. Too hot for me.

Beautiful

Thank you. The city in the distance is San Isidro.

Good morning friend 💐💐

Good morning!

Good morning early bird 😘

Good morning!

Good morning

Good morning! Another windy day here. How are things on your side?

Have a beautiful day!

Thank you! I am focusing on having a beautiful evening too!

Today's dinner 🍽️

#food #foodies

Wo sab to mast lekin
Ek sawal
Directl mirchi 🌶️ kese khaa lete hon?

😜😜 mirchi k bina toh Mera khaana hi ni hota hain .... i like spicy food ..

🚨 🌶️ 🥵 Main khaa leta hun tikha
Lekin direct mirchi 🥵 Kese 🤷?

😜😜 haari waali itni tej ni hoti hain

Wo bi
Ek nai, do nai
Chaar chaaaaaaaaaar 4️⃣

hahaha... mujhe nasha hain mirchi khaane ka 😂😂

🌶️ 🥴 🥵 Kesa kesa nasha ❌ 👎 🙅

Next day problem ni hoti?
wo jane do, pimples ni aa jaa ti?

Main ek din misal paw khau, next day pimples aa jaa te hain.

hahaha 🤣😂 vo sab red chilli se hota hain...

Good morning friends, this morning I went out early, had South Indian Masala Dosa and Medu Vada for breakfast. How it is?

medu vada 🤤 mere idhar ni milta hain...

Kahan?

U.P

U. P. Main toh milna chahiye ,khair aap kabhi Mumbai aaye to jarur test karen 😊👍

Bilkul... mere idhar subah nashte me Khasta, kachori, pakode yai sab milta hain.. jo ki mujhe bilkul pasand ni hain .

Yehan mumbai main vada pav aur misal pav bhi milta hai .

Aapke wahan aaloo piyaz kachori shandar hai....lajawab....

Reminds me of my Vijaywada Days. We would get up early and go for breakfast relishing vadas’ and idlis’

han bhai, ye naste ke liye bahut accha hai 👍

idli se acha breakfast ho hi nhi sakta...swad bhi aur healthy bhi

I never had Medu Vadu. But Masala dosas toh ❤️🤤

bhai, medu vada sambar , ye badhiya hota hai ,bhai.👌

Try krunga bhai, jald hi

I want that for brunch . Hoho

Yes, you can definitely take it. It is light and healthy.

kya baat hai...that's mouth-watering....

Bada maja aata hai chatni aur sambar ke sath. khane main.👍

Feeling hungry after seeing it 🤤

Han, ye shayad bhuk badhata hai ha ha ha 👍

Pumpkin pies!

It looks so beautiful and will be very enjoyable to eat.Here in India too, many pumpkin recipes are made. I like this.

It is sweet and spiced with cinnamon, nutmeg, ginger and cloves. Pretty tasty!

It will be a lot of fun to eat.

Look delicious

It's a great dessert!

Namaste 🙏 Ma'am, looking delicious 😋

A bit of whipped cream on top of each slice, and it's a favorite treat!

Ohh great, I love to have sweet items specially Creamy one😋, insted of salty snacks.
I missed this due to long distance 😅

looks delicious.....that texture is enticing and mouth-watering

It goes great with a cup of tea!

Yum yum!

A bit out of season, but delicious any time of year!

🤤🤤 (Can I have a bite, please?)

Plenty to share!

Ooooh! Nice!

I do like baking!

Looks yummy 😋

Look so delicious 🤤

'm buzy bee 🐝 of the week 😃😁

#badge #achievement

Congrats looks like me too 😅

great...👏👏

Congrats! Do you have monthly one for posting every day of the month?

(Some people have the yearly one, those nerds!)

yes yes ... 😃😃

You are buzzing around ecency......keep it up....sustain being a buzzy bee.

Congrats.

😃 thankyou

I missed it for this week

koi ni... try it for upcoming week..

Yhh...abhi kuch week nhi milega 😜

Congratulations!!

You are a legend.
You have won 1 SECRET.

Congratulations 🥳

Goodnight everyone from Haarlem, The Netherlands.

Beautiful night view'
Good morning from here

Thank you, and goodmorning too

beautiful view...

Good night

Thank you 😁

Good night my frienda

Thank you so much

Beautiful shot....quite thematic.

Thank you so much

You are welcome

I captured this crafted wood that still needs some handy work on site.

Happy World Art Day! 🎨🌍
May we continue to celebrate the creativity, expression and beauty that art brings us.
#WorldArtDay #Art #Creativity
Photo.jpg

Hello friends! Good morning, good afternoon or good evening, as appropriate. We start Monday with new projects, and I hope you have a very special week. Fraternal greetings!!

♥️☕️

good morning! have a nice and productive day!

Thanks!!

Good afternoon from India. Good luck with your projects

Wish you a great Monday!

Thank you!!

🤠☕️

Good afternoon 🌅

OH!, It's greet!

♥️

Good afternoon to you dear

Thank you!!

🌹🌹🌹

You are welcome dear

Thank you!

🌹

Have a beautiful week!

Thank you!

🖐

Lots of content from Nepal incoming :-)

That's awesome!

Happy & memorable journey

Thanks! There will be more for sure :-)

Good Morning 😁

Be sure and spin after you have been most active. You will receive a bigger reward!

Thanks for the protip 😁

Good morning... congratulations...

Good morning bhai💐💐

Morning Brother

Good morning friend 💐💐

I got 30 again today

Sochiye agar yeh ecency points ek din token ho gaye....kitna maja aayega...😀

Token hi maanta hu main toh inhe 😁

Aisa hai kya...future me aisa kuch hone wala hai kya?

nhi bhai, mere ko kon btaiyega hone wala bhi ho toh

Good morning

Good morning can someone pls teach me how to spin also

Go to wallet and click on points button. It shall give a spin option in the end. You can spin once every 24 hours

Okay
Thanks

Good morning friend

Ek bar fir ghumaiye.....

Thank you for the reminder ☺️

Have a beautiful day!

GG
You are a legend.
You have won 1 SECRET.

Lucky you
I got 5 points last time

Happy to say that Winning for the fourth time in a row for top engager in #ecency.

thankyou @melinda010100 for appreciation tokens and support 🙏🏻🫰

Congratulations to all other winners

#happy #goal #achieve

Congratulations! 👏🏼👏🏼

Congrats on your excellent engagement, my friend! 🏆

Congrats, @gargi ji... you are doing amazingly well! ❤️

Many congratulations 🥳

Me made it! Congratulations!

Another productive Monday 💪 let's go!

✅️ Video is done just need to work on the audio
✅️ Started on the blog for Monday next week
✅️ Touched grass 🤣

All the best to you for your video

Awesome job friend

Touching grass is calming.

We did it - recorded a song from the 60's for the Vibes music Competition - week 8. See it on @edenmichelle

Soy de Venezuela me gusta cantar , bailar y reir.

Today's lunch. Lentil stew.

Bon appetit!

Thank you.

Enjoy 👍🏻

Thank you. It was delicious. I ate palacsinta (pancake) after it.

Good afternoon...It's lazy in summer 😴

Dont worry, we will un-lazy it.

Today (on 2024.04.15) I achieved the level 40 of the Perfect Attendance achievement.
Login for 800 days.
Rare achievement.

You don’t want to know what I was doing when I pulled this face.

Curious to know 😅

Try pulling the same face and see which other muscles react.

😂😂😂😂😅😅😅
I don't know how to make the face

It’s easy. Take a photo of yourself farting.

😂😂😂😂

Now i want to know 😂

If you try to pull the same facial expression, which other muscles also want to move?

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Friends, Good afternoon, it is very sunny here in Mumbai today. Some animals and birds were resting in the shade in the afternoon.



Honestly it so sunny today
Even here in uyo

They are enjoying the cool weather
Peace

Yes, you said it right.

Bendecido inicio de semana para todos 💫

Gracias 😁 igual para vos!!!

Namaste 🙏 Friends, Today I made a blog on Indian sweet "GUJHIYA" with step wise Photography. Visit and comment if like🤗.
https://ecency.com/hive-120586/@idea-make-rich/indian-s-sweet-dish-name

Gujarati main bole Ghughraaaa
Sweet dish
😋🤤

Namaste 🙏 bro, ek naam aur pata chal gaya 😊, Dhanyawad

In Spain we have something similar called "empanadillas" that looks delicious

Namaste🙏 @neshk , Nice to see the new name "empanadillas" , if possible please make a post on it and tag me.
Thanks 😊

Maybe later I'm gonna eat some, so i tag you 🫶

definitely will visit...

Your gujiya looks 🤤🤤

Dhanyawad 🙏

Looks wonderful!

Thick clouds in the sky!!

The forecast for heavy rain!!!

Emergency alert ⚠️ for sudden flood!!!

A bit of different weather here in Oman.

How is the weather at your place?

Rain and storm coming

Sunny and perfectly comfortable temps here today. 🌞

Happy Monday
I wondered what happened to DHEDGE
project on Hive.
Does anyone read a message from @dhedge or his/her associates?
Please let me know if you heard something?

Regards

DHEDGE is done. We have been told to undelegate.

https://ecency.com/dvs/@dhedge/shut-down-undelegate-now

It is sad
Like many Hivers, we invested a large volume of Hive to hold not only DHEDGE but DVS too.
I put more than 300 Hive in DHEDGE and DVS combine to support the project.
Really sad situation

I agree. I invested a lot, too. I am hopeful that we can rescue Archon.

I, too have been looking for more information on this project. I can tell you it is still active though. I have a handful and am rewarded with dust everyday. I also get a few other tokens just for having #DHedge.

Afternoon,
There was a public announcement here
https://ecency.com/dvs/@dhedge/shut-down-undelegate-now
Peace

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I have made the necessary moves and thank you for saving me from losing out.

Done with my class and the train look empty at this hours

Hello everyone, Happy New week.❤

Happy New week Ma'am.

Same to you❤

Happy New week!!

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹+♥️

Oh thank you friend.❤❤

💯🤠🖐🖐☕️

Good morning 🌄

Good morning, have a great day.

Wish you the same 🫶🍀

Good morning, Amie! Hope you have a great week!
How have you been?

I've been good, how about you?

I am living the dream. Been a bit busy lately on PYPT times but having fun overall.

Have a lovely day!

Did you know you can use wine yeast to brew #beer? I sampled such brew in my latest #beerstaturday post!

https://ecency.com/hive-187719/@godfish/woods-a-river-and-craft-beer

Time to take a peek!

Ruination: Kalista's Odyssey.

This is one of the longest events I saw in League of Legends: Wild Rift so far.

Event ends in 94 days.

Good luck and have fun.

Good night folks. In London for the next two days, catch you Wednesday evening when I return home.

Eating Ramen while watching anime 😋

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Comiendo Ramen mientras veo anime 😋

One of the best combo.. I also love ramen but with Kdramas😋

Very good companion for Ramen, without a doubt 😊💚

I love it too, I do it with sports or while consuming YouTube.

It's quite addictive 😋 I also watch YouTube either while having lunch or dinner, it has become part of my eating routine 😆💚

Lucky 🍀 you

noodles 🍜 & anime

Thank you so much. I really enjoyed it 😋💚

You're most welcome.

A wonderful combination!

Of the best 😋💚

Look delicious

And it was 😁💚

Good night friends. शुभ रात्री मित्रों .

Goodnight

Good night 😴

शुभ रात्रि mulik जी। :)

How you had your deserved rest!

Gooood morning people 🤗 today i continue with my Karma cleaning so i have a candle, but cannt be without my best breakfast, the coffe and a redbull 😘

Wish you all a good day 🤗

Good morning have a great day

Good morning friend 💐💐

😘🤗 wish you a very great day!

Thank you friend👍

How it taste the redbull with coffee. Is it taste good?

🤣🤣🤣 its a process, first i drink the coffe to prepare body, then the redbull, and in some hours maybe other 🤣... anyway yes, it taste fantastic it gives me wings 🤣 seriously, it make magic on my body the energy that it gives me its... just incredible

Gg. It was powerfull booster

Have a lovely day!

🎻🎻Sometimes we break so beautiful
And you know you are not the only one
I breathe you in a sweet and powerfull
Like a wildfire burning up inside my lungs
I m burning up 👩‍❤️‍👨

Song: wildfire, SYML

Love you all guys 😘

Good night!

I wanted to swap my tokens today hbd to Hive. I decided to do a comparative analysis between ecency and Hive key chain, I realized that ecency has a better swap value compared to Hive keychain. So friends use ecency to swap all your tokens.

Wave Media

Yeah bro I feel the same ✅✅

1 HBD equals what? on Ecency vs HiveChain
Give numbers so we can compare

Apparently the difference isn't too big since nothing is stated 🤷🏻‍♂️

You can equally do that for yourself
Thank you

I will, when I get some HBD from my savings

And it's also super quick!

Ecency is free to swap. Keychain charges you for the service.

Don't show ur wounds to everyone.
Not everyone holds a bandage.
Some are with salt & pepper to increase ur pain!

Totally agree with you ..

Nowadays people are hypocrites.

So hypocritic

But innocent emotional people can't stop themselves 🙁

Exactly 💯

Plane ✈ is taking off. Get on board

bear/bull, up/down constitute the market. Value lies on both sides, we just need to have that skill to play that.

Hope some of it rubs off on Hive too 😁

How is the day going? Mine fine, still working and going soon for a walk.

A reminder:
Check out my weekly starbits giveaway

https://ecency.com/hive-195370/@neshk/3x-333-starbits-giveaway-en-c46ad72a35618

BTC Swing

Looks like an uptrend 🧐

Perfect for the trading bot I'm currently running 😍

"Sometimes it’s the people no one imagines anything of who do the things that no one can imagine."

Good evening Wavers, hope all is well in Hive land.
Stay positive, and keep swarming 😊

This made me smile! Have a beautiful day

Was watching the movie "The Imtation Game" when I heard the quote. It also made me smile 😊

I'm having a very deep thoughts of starting a drawing tutorial on here but I don't know how much audience that would get and if there are persons interested in to learn how to draw and create.a response and reaction on this wave might give a headsup

I think that's a great idea!

Nice, I will see to that.
Thank you so much

Very good idea

Alright. Thank you so much.
I will do that

i think there are some communities for art etc. that sure will have interes.

Yes you are right...
I post on there...

I just want to give out on WAVES too so that enough people can get it from there

A drawing tutorial microblog. Interesting idea. I would love to see how this works out for you.

Oh nice...
I'm glad you are positive on this....this is a huge support ...
I will see to it

🕹️ anyone plays "the desolation" ?

Just tested and looking for some player to raid

First play test:
https://ecency.com/hive-140217/@neshk/qewrqndn

Hello! I just saw that 'waves- button on the Actifit app while posting my daily report. So, I decided to try it 🧐 #waves #actifit

Received 🤸‍♂️ from #ecency app

That's nice integration and collaboration. I haven't installed #Actifit for so long now. Need to go and check for what other updates they have come up with.

It would be interesting to see it work with d.buzz and leothreafs as well.

I would love to be able to track my actifit activity while playing poke'mon go. 😁😁

Did you know that the major reason most people never really see success in their lives whether be it family, mental and career culminating in finances is simply because they have very powerfully set mental barriers within their minds

and often people even know what they really want and need

i think this is true, our mindset determines how much we move to get things done we want

What if those barriers are set by circumstances and experiences.

I do not doubt this to be true. I believe we are born into such blocks but have the power to change it by changing how we believe.
#YourThoughtsCreateYourReality

Happy Monday Community! Embrace this Monday with the promise of new beginnings; let the sunrise fuel your spirit and set the tone for a week of endless possibilities. #MondayMotivation #NewBeginnings

Each new week should come with a new positive mindset.

It’s how I roll 🤘🏽 Happy Monday 🙏🏼

Yes 🥰😁
Happy Monday to you too dear.

Happy Monday

Thank You 🙏🏼 Likewise

There are 2 pages
Pages