Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Namaste 🙏 Friends, Hope you all are doing Well.
"Always trust in yourself::No one is better than you"

Lovely colour.

I'm at my local shopping centre which has a Coles supermarket. I've just finished buying my shopping and I'm about to head home and work on some more post content.

Great Sir, After shopping 🤔 you are still looking fresh 🤗

Thank you. I hope you have a great day.

Morning weather is the best. Fresh Oxygen.

True....best for the breathe 😄

pleasant Weather...

Nice weather. Have a great day

Drinking Ittinger Amber #beer in a #Zurich beer garden with snow-capped mountains in the distance. My other half has a spritz. The weather is lovely by the lake.

Enjoy it with your other half 🥰

Loading...

I played piano with these kids on Christmas, it was gorgeous 🥰 and a beautiful experience

Kudos to you. Congrats!

Coment if you like playing piano or Christmas

Ecency.com Android app has an Update a Google Play Store
Check ☑ it up

In Spanish we have the word ** ojalá **, which means the desire for something to happen.

After yesterday’s running event, Tiffany and I were famished and had amazing meals at a Greek spot in Winter Springs. I went with a Chicken Shawarma dish. Their site: https://greekeateryflorida.com/
#food #foodie #weekend
IMG_1739.jpeg

Enjoy your meal🍱. It looks delicious and mouth watering 😁🤤

It was yummy @iaiman thank you !WINE

I love Shawarma! It’s one of those Eastern Mediterranean delights

One of my favorites too 😋 @nicklewis

I love Greek food, splendid taste and choice

Absolutely delicious. Happy Monday @nathalie-s

How are all you surface dwellers doing?

War. War never changes.

One of the best sayings, ever!

After a long time preparing sprouts for a healthy and happy start 😄🤘

Looking so healthy

Yes! It is 😄

Healthy and colourful, all you can want.

Yes! I love to have it 😄

Wow so many healthy things are included in it. Enjoy it 😊

Yes! Thank you 😊
Have a great day 😊

🥰✨

Empezando la semana con excelente ánimo y con la cercanía de mi Señor.

Minced meat with pointed cabbage, mushrooms and potato noodles.
#food #cooking #yummy

Namaste 🙏, looking delicious 😋😋😋

Looks great! But.... what are potato noodles precious?

Well, that is what Google translator told me for Schupfnudeln. Basically mashed potatoes formed into noodle shape and pan fry them.

Ooooh. So it's like a hash brown nugget.

I suppose potato noodle sounds pretty cool!

Interesting!

So they are not all made from potato.

I think it depends in which area you are. They are also not a typical dish where I live as far as I know. The Schupfnudeln I cooked was made from potatoes.

Today I bring you as a gift this photo that I took on a trip to Capripe, Monagas state, Venezuela, I hope you like it.

Who doesn't love nature?

Who not, thank you for your comment and support

Good morning🥰
Happy new weekend.
It's Monday and I haven't slept after my morning prayers because I'm getting ready to go to university
Have a great weekend everyone🥰🥰
#wave #ecency #mondayvibes

Have a great day 😊

Thank you❤ and you too

🔍 Discover how I turned Kralus into an unstoppable force in #Splinterlands! My blog post covers a perfect card combos for ultimate synergy. Don't miss it!

https://ecency.com/hive-13323/@godfish/kralus-the-invincible

Left my mark on Sandy beaches of Puerto Rico lol

Hello, family!!
Please if anyone believes in God, I need people to pray for my 68 year old mom, she's with kidney disease. You can also check my profile for supports and suggestions I shared my story in there. @seunruth

#support #prayer #ecency

May your mom get well soon..

Amen! Thanks so much @gargi

Peach fruit tree 🍑

is it real ??

"Movin to the country, gonna eat a lot of peaches." Hehe

Lovely image

I love flowers 🌹!

Even I too... 😜

Good 😊

So beautiful

Beautiful

Won the leaderboard, got the Hives, it's Power Up Time 🥰...

Awesome stuff. Reputation score of 60 in such a short time too. Normally takes years to get to that point for most people.

Wow real years😳😳😳 for me I'm super active and I've been able to make over 100 friends in 1 month.. I'm grateful for this accomplishment. Didn't know it would normally take this long wow....thanks a lot Shaidon

I am not quite at 70 rep score just yet and that has taken 6 years. Granted I wasn’t really active and there wasn’t Ecency, etc.

Wow... 6 years... This is a really long time.... Wow Shaidon you're a veteran here indeed

Thank you so much Mel 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Keep it up 👍

Thank you my good friend.. thank you so much

Namaste 🙏 Friends Wavers, Hope your weekend went well and you enjoyed it a lot.
GOOD NIGHT SWEET DREAMS 😴

Namaste! The weekend was half/half. Worked Saturday and Sunday was busy but trying to do all the things I am meant to do. Did yours go well?

Great you worked on weekends, I am also working full time on weekends and get off on weekdays. But this time I took off and took a full day's rest.

I'd love a day off... lol

Bhai, ye ful bahut sundar hai.👌

Hello there , I am from Indonesia, I joined ecency today. This is one of bags I made.

Welcome to Ecency and the Hive blockchain.

Thank you so much.

Welcome to ecency

Welcome to Ecency! Come join us in Ecency Discord. https://discord.com/invite/TGTr9j68YC

Welcome to Hive

i strongly suggest you read the posts and follow the suggestions at https://peakd.com/@newbies-guide (particularly the newbies guide by ryzeonline) to make the most of this excellent platform.

Good luck with your learning journey. Feel free to ask me if you need help/advice.

Good luck with your learning journey.

Sat Nam
Atma

Some free Hive-engine tokens for you:
!PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Hello friends, good morning.
While going to office in the morning, I saw beautiful flowers. I saw these blooming flowers near the station.

Beautiful kind of pink, just lovely

Thank you, friend🙏

Stopping to appreciate something beautiful once in a while is a gift to ourselves!

Good morning too you. Nice flowers🌸

Thank you, friend 🙏

You're welcome🎉

Beautiful pink flowers

Thank you friend 🙏

Hermosas flores!

🌹

Thank you, very much🙏

Nice flower and nice colour

Thank you, friend🙏

Mis saludos cordiales para todos los que habitan en las Ondas de Ecency. Espero que hayan tenido un excelente domingo y que esta semana les sea de muchísimo provecho. Espero también poder estar más activo por acá junto a ustedes.
#photography
#life

Good morning!
Another abandoned kitten, probably lost all of its family. I am trying to make it trust me, because it does not come near me at all.

Good!

🐈

By the looks of it, I think it will come to you either today or tomorrow. It looks interested but with some bad experiences

morning friends It's sad that the kitten lost its family. Hopefully you and he will become friends. 😊

That is kind of you

So nice of you, you are caring about an unknown kitten ☺️, great 👍

The one we had last year lives in the garage. Just time patience and love

When life hands you eggs in the pouring rain, make... a soggy omelet? Just over here embracing the farm-to-table life with a side of wet socks. May your day be sunny and your eggs be less damp!

If your vecions have cows, there is no need to cut the grass in the meadows.

My family are having a dozy snooze day lol. So I’ve been playing around with my sampling and vlogging setup.

my new friend, Seokie🥰🩶🖤

Wow, can't believe it's been so long since I last posted. Finding balance can be hard, it's nice to be back tho

Welcome back!

Thank you very much!

Good morning have a nice day ahead 💚

Good Afternoon🌞☕, beautiful place snap you have shared 🤩

Happy Morning

🧛‍♂️ Happy World Dracula Day! 🌑🦇
May this day be filled with mystery, excitement and a little bit of terror.
Let's celebrate the legendary vampire with a horror movie marathon!!!🎬🍿
#Dracula #Vampires #WorldDraculaDay
dracula

Happy Dracula day..

Thanks.

!BEER

Lol, I did not know there was such a thing! LOL

It does exist.

!LOLZ

I wish you a happy and prosperous Monday!

Thank you and you too✨🥰

wish you the same :)

Namaste 🙏 Sir, thanks and wishing you Happy Monday and have a wonderful day ahead ☕

Happy Monday

The same for you

Hello, what are your thoughts about Floki?

My favorite character from Vikings? 😁

I still don't understand why images on Ecency don't load when using my mobile and a data connection only. It works fine on wifi and not on mobile data.

Not sure. Check also other sites and see if there is also a difference

Click your profile image on the top left corner, go to settings and make sure all is set properly.

If all is good there and images don't load, do a speed test online to make sure there is a decent download speed

Do you still have phone credit?

Happy Morning dear ecencials. A beautiful morning with a cloudy weather. A flower from my garden for you.

Good morning friend. Beautiful flowers. Have a great day🥰

Good morning! Nice flowers!!

Very Good Afternoon, beautiful flower you have shared 👍☺️

Beautiful thank you

Good morning!

Good morning to you as well. Lovely picture

😁 Thanks!

Good morning.
Have a great day 🥰

Good Afternoon

Today Milho came into the house & accepted a little piece of meat from my hand. We've +'d soccer to our repertoire. Tomorrow I'll close the door behind him, hope he won't be afraid & will bond w the others. #threads #buzz #hive wave-2024524t195635134z
IMG_20240526_093548.jpg

Is this a street kitty that visits you?

More or less yes.. He lives in the backyard of my friends'. I'm visiting with them. As I'm planning to move to where they live in a few months, I hope to adopt him then. Plus a few other complicating factors.

Hehe. Good luck! !LUV

It’s amazing this birthday mug is still going strong after 12 years. Have a great Monday everyone. National holiday here in England, so a nice lazy day.

Great Monday off. Enjoy your holiday😊

Happy National Day

Enjoy your day off! 🍻

It's Children's Day today. 😍

Even though I'm an adult, I'm still someone's child, right? 😂

Happy Children's Day.

Right, mother always treats his son as a kid even if you become 60s.🤗
So "Happy Children's Day"🎉

Haha.

Thank you. ☺️☺️

Haha.

Thank you. ☺️☺️

Happy children's day...

!PIZZA

Thank you.☺️☺️

You are Welcome!

Happy Children day 🎉

Thank you. ☺️

The same to you

Thank you. ☺️

Watering the Plants
s

Oranges on such small plant😋

It likes the soil

Good morning, have a pleasant day everybody!

Very Good Evening 🙏, you also have a wonderful day ahead ☕

Thank you very much my friend!

Good evening here... have a great day...

Morning🌞 friend

Lora Chair C105-MCN-C B.SC01 Black 54 x 53 x 79/43 cm. S&B PP Black


24052701 SO2404.0175 True Shop Central Nakhonpathom
#dbuzz #norsedelivery #furniture #design #thailand #lifestyle
24052701 SO2404.0175 True Shop Central Nakhonpathom (2).jpg

Goood morning everyone!

Good Afternoon 🌞☕, have a wonderful day ahead ☺️

Thank you, hope your day was fine so far 🤘

Good Morning y’all 👍🏾

Good morning!

👍

Morning🌞

Good Afternoon from my side 😀

Good morning to you too

There are 2 pages
Pages