Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Travel is my therapy🌳

Travel is a great therapy for every one😊
Enjoy Traveling!💚

Thank you 💚

Travel just gives you... Perspective of life.

Thank you❤️

Exactly💯

That is nice place... And that is good for therapy 🌹🌷☺

Thank you💚

Travel-therapy, you should get a patent on that concept ;)

it's so beautiful, it stunned me

Pure gloriousness! Beauty that hits you to the core! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Wow ☕👌😋

That's a powerful picture. Nice

Really...this is beautiful 😍

Hola amigos Bendiciones, espero tengan buena noches🙏🏻🙌🏼😄 Que tal les parece esta mesa para pasar en familia,batido de mamey,dulces…You all are welcome this night😅💯🇨🇺”Don’t miss it”

Que rico 😋😋 , todo delicioso

😂parece casi un sueño todo junto en la mesa

Batido de mamey 😋💯

Delicious one🫠🙃

🇨🇺 lo mejor ✌️

Hahah if you are from Cuba no doubts

😂😂 yea 💯

Focus on what you can control and not on what you can’t 🤘🏽

#life

👇🏽

This small sentence is of great use in life 😊🙏🏼

🤘🏽🙏🏼 @untilwelearn !BBH

❤️💪 !sloth

🤘🏽 !ALIVE

!SLOTH 🧐

@slothbuzz 😅🫣 why it doesn’t work?

Back at Harris Teeter on Tea Planter Ln. In Mt. Pleasant, SC. Signing #books until 5 p.m.

Are you ever tempted to grab a couple grapes? Good luck with your sales! ❤️

Haha! I was tempted by the cherries yesterday.

Thanks

Good morning wavers!
I wish a wonderful day for everyone!

Good morning🌞
Have a great day😊

Good morning friend💐💐

I am going to office, but here in Mumbai, it has started raining early in the morning. The thing is that I forgot my umbrella at home. I will have to get a little wet today, 😄

Happy Morning. Hope you have a wonderful day and un umbrella next time.

Thank you, friend.🙏

black and white is one of my favorite communities, I just posted there, go and check it out !

Our individual success on Hive is inherently and intrinsically interconnected with the success of our fellow Hivers. We can't success alone here, we need each other, and we truly do rise by lifting others! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Un Café Bajo el Rejoj en compañía de un gran amigo! #equipo #hive #swc #spanish

What would you do if you were a Hive millionaire whale? Personally, I want to be able to live off the dust of my account, and to help lift as many people around me as I possibly can! Always strive to generate Maximum Mutual Benefit (MMB)!

I would keep enough so that I can give out a substantial vote, but delegate the rest to Ecency and other projects that I support!

That's an excellent way to do it, @melinda010100, and that's exactly how I'm doing it too! I delegate 50% of my HP to various community curation accounts, including @ecency. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Remember, never allow your voting mana to get to 100%, as it's lost income for both you and those who might have received your upvote. Together we thrive on Hive, and we rise by lifting others! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Thanks ever so much, @melinda010100! I appreciate it, and you! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

What a view from the top of the Bray head watchtower..

Classic Irish weather. Im standard in the middle of the cloud 😆

That is awesome! An incredible view.

Your Hive Power is the weight of your influence on the Blockchain, and your capacity to help others. Grow it and use it well! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Wise words!

Thank you so much, @melinda010100! I'm grateful that you appreciate them! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

There are so many different ways to succeed and to generate income on Hive, and there is a place for everyone to grow and thrive in this exceptional Blockchain Ecosystem! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

So much wisdom today! Hope you keep repeating the until everyone gets it!

Awww...thank you very much again, @melinda010100! Yes, I shall indeed! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

A beautiful Great Spotted Woodpecker in Hungarian hides!!!

Gorgeous shot! Simply stunning! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Nice click 😄😉

Felt cute, can’t delete from the blockchain later.

Always a pleasure, cutie! 😘

🤣🤣🤣 Awesome caption, had me laughing real hard

But hell yes beautiful 🫶

Well images are stored in a separate server i think, else hive would grow to big 😅

Hive is decentralised meaning it’s stored on multiple servers.

The metadata for sure, but images, videos I think are stored in traditional servers. And not the binary data saved in the hive chain

This would make the most sense. Imagine the load if images from all UIs where stored the same place 🤯 Not impossible, but I can imagine it would have a huge impact on the load times

Sometimes you have to cut your losses?

#life

👇🏽

#frases #poesia #escritos #poemas
I renounced heaven and went to hell with you, I told you not to feel guilty, that for me, heaven is hell if you are not with me.

poetry

I would not worry about it. It's only an annoyance. Their negative vote is worth 0.

Thanks, yes I think it's not worth it, but it feels a little bad when you see it 😅, thanks for commenting it really made me feel better

There used to be a bot that downvoted all of us with -0 votes. At first everyone was upset by it, but we soon became used to it. This down vote may not be personal. Maybe he hit the wrong button by mistake. But whatever, please don't give it another thought.

Now the one who feels bad is me because after writing the wave it seemed to bother me and I went to his profile and gave a negative vote to one of his posts, but then you wrote to me and I felt sorry for him and I went to remove the vote and put him a nice comment but I think he deleted the post because I can't find it and I don't know if it was because of my vote 😮‍💨

Posts can't be deleted. I see your vote. Great lesson though! I would recommend never trading downvotes for downvote. It can easily escalate with friends jumping in and pretty soon all you have is angry people.

Well, I'll let this happen and take the experience with me, normally I'm not impulsive, quite the opposite, thank you for the suggestions 🙌

Too deep and sicere.
Muy profundo y sincero.

Gracias por la apreciación ✌️

Good morning #Ecency!
Hike post incoming soon. I want to walk the Lieser Pfad, a 4-day hike tour. Start on Sunday morning when I come out of the night shift.
What are your plans?
#gmfrens #hike #wanderlust #eifel
Lieser Pfad Wandertour

Where does this start? Would love to take that tour

You start in Boxberg

Here you find the complete tour. You can also check the OutdoorActive app, which has the whole tour with all the info.
https://www.gesundland-vulkaneifel.de/wandern/lieserpfad/

My weekend plans are not as exciting as yours! Wish I could hike there, too. Take me along via photos, please. 😘

I'm sorry that you can't hike. Wish you all the best and photos will come.

Bro just decided, I'll sleep all day.... And I thought I was the one not feeling well 🤔🤔😂😂😂 this guy is chilling way to much

If you speak a language other than English, please check out my newest contest! I need help writing letters in a list of languages, & you can win a 500HP delegation for 1 month https://ecency.com/hive-166030/@phoenixwren/letter-writing-contest-engesp

Wow, 500HP delegation is so big.
I can write in Hindi, if there is a demand for it.😄

Yes, Hindi is on the list of requested letters! :D

Good evening wavers 🌊
I just wanna fly like this 😜

Lots of rain in my area

Wouldn't that be amazing!

Yes! This is absolutely amazing...even watching them flying is also amazing 😍

Evening
Good thoughts 👍☺

🥎 Today we celebrate World Softball Day! 🌎⚾️
An exciting sport that brings people from all over the world together.
Congrats to all the players, coaches and fans!
#WorldSoftballDay #Softball #Sport #Union
softball

Happy world softball day🥎
However idk anything about this game but will search.😊

Yes

!PIZZA

my grandson and his cat

It's a pillow pet.. :)

I thing so 🤗

Ridiculously adorable! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Always 😁

Things like that melt the heart! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

You are right 😁

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙
I Love Hearts GIF

So adorable😍

he's always adorable ☺️

Yes 💯

Good morning and God bless you all ❤😊🌷🌹

Good morning friend💐💐

Good morning and you too 🥰

Wish you the same 😊

Keep smiling like these smilies 😀😀😀

Are they as yummy as they are cute? 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yes

Doubly good! 😁🙏💚✨🤙

Good morning 😀

Golden sky with clouds is always looks awesome...

Sach mein Bhai, as if nature ki koi painting ho :)

no its real..

Nice view ☺

yes it is..

That is beautiful

thank you..

Hi friends,

Now here's a very interesting question to think about...

Will We Ever Have A Centralized Web 3.0 - It sounds Contradiction but here's my reason for asking

https://ecency.com/hive-125125/@theringmaster/will-there-be-centralized-web

Most communities and some branded sections of the web3 are regulated by a centralized person or group, so in a way they are already centralized.

Wow, I didn't think about it that way good friend.. you're right... It seems already centralized in that case wow

Let me save the link I will read this article tomorrow because it's midnight here😴

Please rest well big bro and I'm so grateful you saved the link.. have a sweet night

Those who are losing control want to corral people into a centralized version of everything, including web3. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Yes absolutely big bro, we can't let that happen

Exactly, this is why bowing to 'regulations' or or trying to 'make a deal' is the opposite of what we should be doing. Thankfully, since there is no head of Hive, and the developers and leaders are spread all over the world, Hive can't be sued. So it falls to regular people as to whether they will comply with unjust laws or not. 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Kind words cost nothing

Good morning fam

G'morning to you! Kindness is key! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

✌️

😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙
Black And White Stars GIF

Exactly💯
Good morning🌞

✌️

Love ❤️ is always better than Hate

Over the years I have learnt that it is better to do what you can be proud 🥹 of and have peace of mind doing

Exactly💯

Happy FriYAY Community! Crush your goals today and set the pace for a winning weekend. Finish strong, start stronger. #FinishStrongFriday #WeekendWarrior

Happy Friday
Have a great day😊

Happy Morning friends. Another weekend is here. A flower from my garden for you.

Happy and beautiful morning 🌄

Almost late. Good night friends.

Good night cute cat

Kittie ❤️😻

Good night🌃

Good night😊

One day before the weekend kicks off.
High school final exam end in few hours. The party is going to be crazy

#partytime
Have you ever been dancing at the party under the rain?

Yaahooo 🤪🤣🥳

Have you seen this exciting Game on Hive "Bro bang"
I share my experience of the game in action.

If you feel like playing, come join the fun
#gaming
Regards

Nice game... I think 😊😊

You can find more about the game
Here

Nice, you joined the fun too. #CCC #BroBang #game

Morning
I did join the challenge today
Peace

Good luck

Thank you
!PIZZA

Good morning everyone
I am ready to refresh myself in my walk after prayer
#wave #ecency #actifit

Good morning🌷🌷🌷 😊

Morning🌞 have a great day🥰

Morning🌷

Have a great day😊

Good morning dear

Good morning bhai🙏

Good morning🌞 I'm not bhai, I'm a sister bro😂😂

Koi baat nahi ,aap ko meri oar se special good morning 🙏

Good Morning

🥰🌞

Enjoy 😊

Thank you❤

Eating cookie ice cream 😋

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

Comiendo helado de galleta 😋

Delicious enjoy it😋

Thank you very much, it was really delicious. I'm thinking of buying another one tomorrow 🤤

You're welcome. You can buy it for me😁😉😋

Yummy 😊🥰

🤤😋💚

Looks delicious 😊

It really was, it had cookie pieces on the bottom which made it more delicious than I thought 🤤

Waw nice 😊🥰🌹🌷

Enjoyyyy !

That's what I did! 😁💚

😋😋😋

🤤🤤🤤

Not the prettiest picture, but that were gone before I could get a better pic.

Hope everyone is having a good day 😌

Same to you bexx 🤗

Thank you!

Thank you and yours too🥰

Thank you!

You're welcome☺

You too ☺🌹🌷

Something I like a lot about the web3 is that there's no use algorithms, web2 is very annoying, I feel I cannot like something because the algorithm will make it show me a lot of similar posts. I can interact here without the fear of being slanted.

It's true ☺🌹🌷

Good afternoon happy Friday

G'afternoon to you (night for me)! May your Friday be fantabulous! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Good night to you. Best wishes for you🤲

Many thanks, I appreciate it! May your weekend be wildly wonderful! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Good afternoon😊

Good evening

🥰👍

Good morning friends 🌻
Happy Friday 😀

Good morning friend,🙏

Good Morning. Happy Friday

You too dear 😊

Today was a busy day.
Good night wavers 🌊🥰
#wave #ecency

Hello Community! Transform your Thursday into a triumph! Keep pushing forward, and great things will follow. Oh, and by the way, it's my birthday today! 🎉 #ThriveOnThursday #BirthdayVibes

Good night friends

Good night😴

I'm playing with some new Print on demand images. Tell me which to you like
1000000581.jpg

There are 2 pages
Pages