You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Sep 06

in #waves9 months ago

Hello! wavers🌊😊🥰

I'm curious; If you were offered to pick only one of these for life, what would you pick and why?

Free vacations
Free medical care
Free food
Free fuel.

100 #ecency points to be won for interesting comments. Let's #wave 🌊

Sort:  

Free vacations! They’re expensive man. And I’m assuming free vacation also means free food and free accom and so maybe I’ll just vacay for the rest of my life and don’t need to buy or rent a house or worry about food 😬

Free vacation for life is a very smart choice. As it could mean living your dream life till the end.

Wow thank you so much for your generosity ❤️❤️

Thank you so much for joining me🥰❤😊

Now it depends on the quantity of fuel🤔
Nah! Just teasing. I would choose the free vacation to a place away from here right now (Nigeria) cus why not. Cool off, get a break and return with a calmer stamina to handle everything.

I need to breath😮‍💨🧘‍♀️

I feel you, sis, Your avatar looks like a girl one a vacation !lol

But seriously, I think all Nigerians could do with a very nice vacation right now🥰

Mom are we pyromaniacs?
Yes we arson.

Credit: reddit
@whitneyalexx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of funshee

(1/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Right?!? 😅I need to put more of that vibe
Out. This girl needs to chill.

We all do. Thanks for the Ecency 😘

Do have a splendid beautiful day💕

Hahaha, thank you very much. Enjoy your Wednesday 🥰❤

Free fuel bcz I really enjoy lonely long drives+music, they bring peace to my soul😌

Fuel is very essential to someone who love the life on the road. A great choice you made !luv

@astrocat-3663, @funshee(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Free food.
At least I will get to eat well.
Food cost is quiet expensive, I mean good food.
And once I eat well I will be healthy, and can eat different delicacies feeling I am on vacation.
And will have more strength to do more work.

Hahhaha here comes my fellow foodie !lol

Good and healthy Food is supper expensive now, sometimes I think of all the money I could have saved if I never had to spend on food.

Where should you go in the room if you’re feeling cold?
The corner—they’re usually 90 degrees.

Credit: reddit
@jmis101, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of funshee

(2/2)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Exactly.
🥂 To lovers of good food 😂

Cheers! Long lives good food😊😅😅

Yes oo😂😂

Ecency points received.
Thank you very much dear 🤗

You are welcome sis🥰😊🤗❤, thank you for waving with me.

The #waves continues.
I enjoyed sharing my opinion 😀

I'm American with a chronic illness so it's a no brainer, free healthcare!!!

I get that, I wish you a healthy body !luv

@theb0red1, @funshee(4/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I already get free medical care, so that box is check :D

Well, vacations seems like the biggest expense here for me, so vacations :D

Free food would be nice, but I would rather have a Cheif xD

Vacation is a great choice, considering it will even contain food, accommodation plus entertainment. And the ability to just go from one destination to another for free is an offer unmatchable from the given options above.

Am torn between free med care and free vacation…the second is more fun so I would take that I guess 😅

Hahaha, I also thought the vacation option is worth more than the other options.

Free food. It cost more than 60% of expenses.

Over here an average person spends 59% of their salary on feeding. Food is supper expensive.

Free medical care.

May I know why you will choose the free medical option?

I will get free fuel for life. Imagine how much I will make my selling this? Fuel is easy to distribute come to medical care and vocations r for self only. Food gets expired too and hard to manage. Fuel empire ⛽

@cwow2 😉, u forget this perspective.

That is an interesting perspective to look at the question, I'm curious about what @cwow2 will think about this.

I like his humour. A fun nature guy. Always tells new jokes

That is a cool kind of guy🥰😊

Fuck fuel @dlmmqb.
I live in the west and I dont have a car :D

  • my country generates like 60% eletricity from Renewables, so I don't care about Fuel xD

I can see more reasons you will go for the vacation option. !luv

@cwow2, @funshee(2/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

But fuel is used far beyond cars. Like rockets and generators etc

Rockets, yes.

Generators? Get Solar Panels + a storage battery.
Or a tiny silent vertical bladeless wind-turbine :D

Maybe Maybe options for private people to live without Fuel.

The world fights wars against fuels and here our cwow2 is arguing like fuel is nothing haha

The world / population is also fking retarded in generel :D

I just don't see the need for Fuel other than for rockets.

I chose the fuel because it is very expensive and If this happens, half of our vacation expenses will be reduced (in our personal car) and my dream of long drive will be fulfilled.

But free vacation means you won't need to spend money on fuel .

Yes because fuel are so expensive and if I have free fuel my half of more money save

!luv

@iaiman, @funshee(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx