You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Apr 24

in #waves29 days ago

I like the way you think tbh since over a month been having issues with my CTP tokens not being updated and people here told me that I need to go to their official discord server so I went there and they told me they would respond inside 24 hours but sadly they have not communicated back to me so I found the developer here too but his account is dead so he never logins here from well over an year now so I guess still you are right cause at least when I discussed issue here many people admitted to having the same issue really. I think from some community members I am hearing strange stuff like a lot of tokens are being put into abandon mode really this is sad stuff and if i know more about which tokens I would sell these tokens straight away really.

Sort:  

My primary reason for thinking that people should put their concerns and solutions about Hive dapps right here on Hive is that other users should be able to read (with or without a Hive account) and contribute (using only a Hive account) to the discussion regarding the Hive dapp. 🤓 That way, there are much more people who can help or be helped regarding their problems on one or more Hive dapps. 😎

There is a Hive-based alternative being built for #Discord, and that is #PeakD chat which already a fork which is #DBuzz chat. 😏

You might want to see more about Hive tipping tokens here, which is a good way to start building up tokens (on #HiveEngine). 🤓

You might want to see more about Hive tipping tokens here, which is a good way to start building up tokens (on #HiveEngine). 🤓

Thank you so much will check it out.

I would start tipping you #HiveEngine tokens on every reply I make on your comments starting tomorrow (UTC) because I have already completely run out of them for today. 😅

Normally, I tip one token or two different tokens on every comment. 😏

Thank you so much for your generosity these tokens that you give me really will help me a lot.

Remember that there are some limitations on tipping certain Hive tokens, such as PIZZA and LOLZ which can be tipped to the same Hive account only up to 2 times a day. 🤓 You would read more about it on the post about Hive tipping tokens. 😎

Yes I bookmarked that resource you shared with me as it is very useful.

I assume that you would visit that post whenever you think about improving your Hive token tipping experience. 🤔😆😎

Have some !WINE with !LUV! 😁