You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecency waves Sep 06

in #waves9 months ago (edited)

I met with some #Hive friends, told them I'll navigate for them, since I just came from my #training I had my bag with me, and they mocked me saying I look like Dora the explorer. 🙄

So I rolled my eyes as I walked away and say.
'Vamanos!'

Wave Media

Sort:  

😂😂😂
But you kinda look like Dora the explorer

She has a flat straight apple cut like hair! Mines curly! 🤣🤣🤣

😂😂
Not much difference

Oh yes! 😆

@lhes @romeskie @demotry tenks guys 🙄

😂😂😂

Where are we going next Dora? Hahahaa. Thanks din sa pag extend ng puyat mo para sa walking trip natin. Haha

Hahaha sinunog ko na yun pink shirt ko. Sleep is for the weak haha thanks din, enjoy naman ang strolling natin

Haha oi! Maka mocked siya oh, di pwede teased lng? 🤣

Till on the next trip Dora!😂

!PIZZA

Buti nalang talaga hindi ako onion skin, kung hindi pupunta ako ng /confess at iiyak 🙄

Haha jk, oks lang sanay naman na ko.

Haha! Pastraight na yang hair

Swiper, no swiping! 😂

Without reading and only seeing image, i said it my mind

Dood doodod dod dora

🤣🤣🤣

Can you say 'moi bien'? (Pause) (longer pause)(more pause) that's right! 'moi bien' 😂

Go deigo go

Now dora parody videos r much funnier on utube shorts.

Hahaha!
Curious Me: searching on yt right now 🤣

Hahahah wtf! "This is my hefe" 🤣🤣🤣🤣

There r soo many versions now. It's not just dora the grown up but many many versions for adults

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @sensiblecast.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more