Sort: Β 

As a general rule, you should try to always keep your Voting Power above 80% especially if you are active on Hive daily. πŸ€“

!HUG !LOLZ

Dear @theringmaster, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @savvytester.
(3/3)

Absolutely my good friend I'll always listen to your good advice ❀️❀️❀️ I've paused upvote to wait and grow it

Since your Hive account's Voting Power is currently less than 20%, you have to wait more than 72 hours before you can resume voting at above 80% VP. πŸ€“ That's unless you Power Up or someone delegates you a significant amount of Hive Power (such as 500 HP) so that your Voting Power can shoot up to more than 80% instantly. πŸ˜…

!LOLZ

Wow, then I'll wait and also be powering up and be claiming to hopefully it gets there faster

Almost 22 hours after my previous comment, you just recovered about 5% of your Hive account's Voting Power. πŸ˜…

!PIZZA !LUV

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ it's not easy broπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Someone should disable your Hive account's upvote button for 2.5 days to let your Voting Mana recharge. πŸ€”πŸ˜†πŸ˜…

!LOLZ