You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ummmmmmm... Ok⁉️🥶

in #weather3 years ago

Hey hey Zeke! Yesterday morning I got up early to catch the sunrise and get some steps with my daughter... there was frost on the grass...
img_5195.heic
This doesn’t bode well for my greens. Checked both gardens (I have a home garden (that’s what your seeing in the boxes under the solar panels) and the beans are in rough shape... (it’s a shame because I started those guys early indoors.)

Then later in the evening I walked to the community garden plot. I winter seeded the spinach and damn! It looked like those guys were completely unaffected!
img_4697.heic
Now all I gotta do is nurse those bean plants back to health!

Say! I just want to say! Thanks for the follow! Do you live in the Provence of Alberta? By the sounds of it your a Canadian! 🤔🙂👍