You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement week ten: Topic post [110 hive in the prize pool]

The durian-hating Malaysian... They must hate you!

We have durian here, imported. It is the foulest shit dude, but you lot love it up there...Except you, durian-hater.

I like your digital art. If those durian catch up with you they'll pummel you into submission! The thing is though, since your body is a finely tuned machine and you're an athlete those bastard durian will never catch you will they!

Thanks for sharing your artwork...Another masterpiece to add to the collection.

!ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Ah, given how many Malaysians I know spend a lot of time Down Under, I'm not surprised that you've got that nasty shit being imported. I feel sorry for you, mate. It seriously sends a poker face to my mates when they're all having a durian party, and I tell them that I don't like it.

They'd seriously contemplate mauling a traitor to death with the shell of those prickly durians! Not sure if I could ever outrun them though, at least not forever. Thankfully, as that picture shows it well, the ground was levelling out. Otherwise, the police coroner's summary would be summarised simply as...

"Zack Norman, Male, 23. Cause of Death: Killed By Runaway Durian(s)."

Well, either you're a bad Malaysian, or your friends have bad taste...I reckon the latter because durian is truly heinous.

Yeah, I'm incline to agree with you. Sorry to all Malaysians, but I absolutely detest the durian, with all my heart. I hate it with a passion, even just the smell of it... Which is odd, since I'm also the only one in my household that doesn't like durians, too.

You're a Malaysian-durian-conundrum. 🥴

To eat, or not to eat, that is the question. Nearly threw up the first time I had a durian in my mouth... 🤢

They are literally the worst food on the face of the planet. Why were they even invented!

I have no idea. I'd so like to meet the person who went, "Oh, look at this spiky fruit. It smells like a pile of literal garbage, and my hands bleed every time I touch it... But heck, let's just crack it open and give it a taste."