Weekly and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ (17/52)

in #weeklyandfresh โ€ข 4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

The 17th week, huh?

It seems I have some problems uploading the gif. Esteem is not working at all, so I had to copy the draft over and write this post in peakd.com

The week was interesting to say the least. I got a bit of downvotes, who knows for what reason, but I don't really care.

Hey, want some SBI shares? Comment here and you are eligible!

Oh, this week Leo and I had some father-son time photographing the nature, and bonding while throwing rocks into a lake. Ain't it fun? ๐Ÿ˜œ

Anyh00, I'll continue some other time, now it's time to see what we captured in the last 7 days...

Here are the posts made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

113/366

Long exposure night photos (monochrome) ๐Ÿ“ท

114/366

Out w/ Ninnu & uw-lens. ๐Ÿ“ท

115/366

I shot three birds today ๐Ÿ“ท

116/366

Common chaffinch ๐Ÿ“ท

117/366

Pรคijรคnne National Park ๐Ÿ“ท

118/366

Some nature shots I took earlier today ๐Ÿ“ท

119/366

Poor attempt at trying to rescue a failed photo ๐Ÿ“ท

See you again soon!

Btw. I hope the formatting of this post remains the same now that I did it in peakd.



Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Did i miss any post from this week, nope! Best of luck.

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Apparently some people are downvoting users who have sbi shares i forgot what the reason was though.

Throwing rocks on the water is fun.

The bird shots are cool, but what I really liked the most is that monochrome night shot. Very well done!

Thanks! It was a bit awkward to be taking the photo in such a place though. It was the Saturday night and everyone except me in the park was drunk. Finns are a bit like that.

Nobody here seems to care about the virus situation anymore though. It's probably because we had such low impact from it here.

Great nature spotlights on birds, trees and beautiful green vegetation all over the place. So peaceful when nature is not disturbed!

The ducks are very cute and smart looking! They know you were there taking photos! They were saying how about my SBI that I could eat?!

The night shot is very surprising, you got the reflection too!

ย 4 years agoย (edited)ย 

Haha! Yea they were very photogenic, and they'd definitely deserve some SBI. ๐Ÿ˜‚

It's surprising to me too how nicely it turned out. There was a drunken man that came up to me and started chatting, saying it is a great art and there would be awesome action in the photos. I was a bit amused, but also a bit intimidated.

I'm glad it all went well though. ๐Ÿ˜

Aha! Perhaps that drunken man used to enjoy taking photos in his good old days! He needed some SBI that will get him either more drunk or more awaken like black coffee!! I think you could defend your camera with your fast run if it came to that!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž

That was some pretty classic shot

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION. theunion.png

Thank you!

Beautiful pictures!

That's some great pictures out there. I like it