Some nature shots I took earlier today :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (118/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Moro!

(Finnish for "hey" or "hi", when greeting someone. Can also mean "bye" when parting ways. Shorter form of "morjens".)

Some photos I shot today. I spent a bit too long in front of the computer and I'm feeling a bit sick right now. I'll be going to bed as soon as I get these uploaded.

Tuomi
Bird cherry (Prunus padus)

Vaahtera
Norway maple (Acer platanoides)

Ninnu
Our cute Russian Tsvetnaya Bolonka, Ninnu

Telkkä
Common goldeneye (Bucephala glangula)

Sinisorsa
Mallard (Anas platyrhynchos)

Ninnu
I did something to this photo.

Ninnu
I did something to this photo too.

Going to bed now. Good night guys!

See you Tomorrow!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Yeah, our body need rest and you have to get rest to become with more energetic, mallard is very common is here and ninnu alwalys looks beautiful.

Cute little Ninnu, do you trim her fur?