Weekly and Fresh πŸ“Έ (18/52)

in #weeklyandfresh β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hi Hive!

18 weeks behind us!


It feels like we've already accomplished a feat. About a third of a year has already passed since I started my new photo project.

A lot of things have been going on in the world on this week. There was much police brutality, followed by a lot of protests, riots and looting and killing. The whole subject is so absurd I don't even want to touch it.

All I want to say is people stop killing your fellow human beings, no matter what kind of skin they are in!

Okay, I said it.

Now onto other things. The SpaceX launch was last week, and thank goodness it was successful. It'd been a real shame if it'd gone bad. Good thing the astronauts made it to space.

The launch spawned quite a many flat-earthers on Twitter, so I spent quite a lot of time arguing with them.

Yep, but I did have time for some photos too.

So without further ado...

Here are the posts made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

120/366

Smartphone photo of the forest πŸ“·

121/366

The moon, and my clash with the Flat Earthers πŸ“·

122/366

A viola and coriander πŸ“·

123/366

Some photos taken with my smartphone πŸ“·

124/366

More smartphone photos πŸ“·

125/366

Vispipuuro // Whipped porridge πŸ“·

126/366

Green and soothingly dark places πŸ“·

See you again soon!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

Beautiful shots and it still amazes me how much a picture can say compared to words. Captured the esence in each of one.