Checking up on Kiemurainen :: Daily and Fresh ๐Ÿ“ท (284/366)

in Daily & Fresh ๐Ÿ“ธ โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Yesterday I took some photos of Kiemis. It was a bit late, so I used the flash to give the vivarium some extra light.

She's such a pretty snake, but not many appreciate her beauty.

I would need more light to push the shutter speed to 1/320s, the flash only supports 1/200s, and that's still just too slow for her tongue.

See ya!




Like my post? ๐Ÿป Buy me a beer! ๐Ÿป

Sort: ย 

Kiemis is a very beautiful skin and shape, quite clam and its need not to mention, but i have always scary about snake! ๐Ÿ˜Š

@Jaro,
Long time not seen her! I hate snakes, but she is truly beautiful. Not seen this kind of colorful one before! A great clicks!
$tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 2/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.350 HIVE

Good shots. Maybe I should practice taking shots indoors as well.


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 1.56 TAN & Curators Made 1.091 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.500 HIVE