Round pier :: Daily and Fresh πŸ“· (287/366)

in Daily & Fresh πŸ“Έ β€’ 3 years ago (edited)

Hi!

I went to the harbour to shoot some photos.

I didn't shoot very many of them, but they all came out pretty nicely.

I used the vintage Super Carenar 1:2.8 f=35mm lens at both F11 and F16 aperture. I used the tripod and a remote trigger to remove any vibration, so the photos are quite sharp.


Click me!

Rest of the photos are published on the @Ambifokus -account. Click on the photo (or this link) to get there!

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort: Β 

Very nice and sharp photo!! Very cool atmosphere.

What time did you take these?

I arrived there somewhere between 15 and 16. I recall leaving at 16:25.

So it was almost dusk already.

Clam water and round pie looks excellent in the frame.