Weekly and Fresh 📸 (52/52)

in #weeklyandfresh3 years ago

Hi Hive!

The last week!

(I really managed to pull it off, twice now!)

Since I decided to make the project match the length of the starting year, and last year was a leap year with 366 days, I was also forced to make the last week last 2 days longer than a week normally would.

So instead of 7 days worth of photos, you'll now have 9 days in one post.

A lot of stuff happened last week, and it wasn't all that happy for me, as I lost yet another cousin to the great unknown. I am not sure if I'll ever get over it.

But life goes on. The puppies are growing with amazing speed, and they are already coming out from their nest box and explore the wide world, a.k.a. our 3-room flat.

I shot some art photos along with the normal happenings in our life.

The sinusitis came back although it had almost passed, which wasn't very fun.

The winter is still on, so I might even manage to shoot some winter photos after as soon as my sinuses get better, even though the actual Daily and Fresh photo project is now over.

Well... let's get on with the pictures shall we?

Here are the posts I made in #DailyAndFresh last week:

358/366

Toys for the puppies 📷
359/366

Leo made butter // Miro and puppies 📷

360/366

Snowy treetops 📷

361/366

Started making an exit and enter ramp for the puppies, and the treetops are snowless again. 📷

362/366

Tea, and a finished puppy ramp 📷

363/366

Pinecone 📷

364/366

Portrait shots of the puppies 📷

365/366

Artsy Donkey – Plenty of Boké 📷

366/366

The End! My project is now officially completed! 📷

It was very much fun! I'm happy that you guys liked following my project as much as I liked producing it!
You are the reason I managed to take a photo (or more) each and every day. Two full years even!!! I might not have been able to post them right away every day, but I always caught up! So...

Thank you for always checking my photos out!



Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Wow! Very good stamina!! You did it!!
So many nice photos! I like those puppies and winter photos!

Thanks! It feels refreshing to finally take a breath and perhaps start something new.

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Congratulations @gamer00! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Congratulations @gamer00! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 500 HP on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 4 badge
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day