I'm back after 3 months working on my Mind/Body/Soul!

in #welcome2 years ago

What's up Hive family!

After 3 months away from all things "Social Media" I'm back!

I had to take a break from the internet as a whole, i felt myself spending more and more time behind a screen and i find that to be such a futile existence... When I do that I find myself feeling depressed and craving the wild landscapes of my home Australia.

We've recently had some CRAZY floods where I live so my entire city was kind of in limbo for two weeks rebuidling.

I'm a Personal Trainer by trade although I don't actually train people anymore, I've also spent the last couple of months really foccussing on my own physical health and been able to enjoy the most fruitful "Gains" in my entire life so i've been feeling good about that too.

If you guys are ever interested in fitness content/courses I'd love to write those as well!

On the Gaming front I've been quite quiet and I don't like that. I've recently started playing Escape from Tarkov again and really liking it, so i will probably do some videos on that soon too!

Much Love to all of you!

Glad to be back on Hive!

Sort:  

Congratulations @esportshour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing NFT for Peace
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome back! Wow, I just came back too after months of hiatus, hehe.