You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “This IS Going To Devastate The Industry” Owner Of Gusto Unfairly Targeted By Circuit Breaker Lockdown!!! (Whoever is downvoting...WHY???Please Stop!)

in #whales3 years ago

Pathetic? You're asking why? It's been explained countless times, numerous ways. Most recent edition:

Screenshot (732).png

Quit acting like a victim and get on with show. And why would you waste your automated upvotes on a post like this? This is like watching a monkey fucking a football, but I'm glad to see you've finally decided to post some actual content here.

Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

Been trying for a long time and it finally worked, I don't have time to constantly try to figure out all the ins and outs of every platform I'm on, dealing with censorship hasn't been easy the last thing I need is crypto whales F'ing with me too! But whatever, on with the show

Don't take the downvotes as censorship. It was a kick in the ass to help get you back on track.

https://peakd.com/hive-109255/@pressfortruth/onajrbit

That looks really good. Embedded and everything.

Now it's time to man up and apologize. I'm sorry for the shit storm. You say "Dealing with censorship hasn't been easy" and I say, watching so many people take these censorship resistant platforms for granted, and treating them like dumping grounds, has been really hard for me to watch. I was sick of it. Don't mess with a good thing. If you'd take the time to read this article:
https://peakd.com/decentralized-media/@nonameslefttouse/its-post-time-on-decentralized-media

I don't need your fucking votes or approval. Just want you to know where I'm coming from and where I see things going if people don't shape up.

I apologize for any inner turmoil I may have caused but I don't apologize for the downvotes since I can't take credit for all of them.