Sort:  

You don't see the link I put in my comment?

image.png

Yeah man I can see that...how do I find that link on my profile????

image.png

or if not there sometimes, click on Posts:

image.png

Interesting, I see it now in posts, thanks! So now I just have to upload to 3speak and that's it?
Thanks for the help...this is what I needed, not being downvoted into oblivion :/

It's already on 3speak. Go look at the first link I posted, see it says watch on 3speak? The content posted on 3speak appears on multiple sites that use the same hive "database" (blockchain), like hive.blog, peakd.com.

When the communities showed up and implemented crossposts and such it changed hive a bit, so i think that you are posting in hive.blog it doesnt reblog automatically like in peakd.com or ecency.com that are tools to interact with hive, it doesnt show in the default blog view, until you reblog or auto-reblog when posting. "Posts" timeline filters only yours, all of them. They have this option to reblog right away when posting at least in peakd is visible when posting, most of the times you will get advantage of using one or both of them ;)
Keep up the good work Dan !

But i have no idea how 3speak does it