【EN/CN】HELLO THREE!大家好呀!

in #wherein5 years ago


【EN Version】

Hi, I'm @chocolatecat. Why I use this Steemit ID? That's very simple, cuz I love cats and chocolate. In my spare time, I would go to do some volunteer work in Animals Protection Organization in Hangzhou.

Through the introduction of @team-cn, I decided to join the the big family of Steemit today. My friend has been here for half a year and she told me that Steemit is an absolutely spectacular blockchain content platform.

I want to learn some simple blockchain knowledge here and also wanna to make more friends. As far as I know, the Steemians come from the places all over the world. Of course, I also want to share my life with you.

I'm a nurse and I work in a blood center. I like to go to watch movies with my friends, have something delicious to eat or travel to some place without planning anything. I have only traveled in China and southeast Asian countries till now. I wish I can have the time and money to travel to Europe and Australia in the near future.

I hope I can develop the habit of recording my life with words on Steemit. I find the ability is super awesome!

Thanks for reading my article. XOXO

【CN Version】

大家好,我是@chocolatecat。这个名字的起源很简单,是因为我很喜欢猫和巧克力。

我因为某些原因不能在家里养猫,但是平时会参加救助流浪猫的志愿者活动。通过@team-cn的介绍,我决定加入到Steemit的大家庭中。我想在这里学习简单的区块链知识,也想认识更多的朋友。当然啦,我也想分享给大家我的生活。

我是一名护士,目前在血液中心工作。休息日的时候,我喜欢和朋友们一起看电影、吃美食或者干脆来一次说走就走的旅行。目前我只有在国内以及东南亚国家旅行过,希望未来能有时间和金钱到欧洲、澳洲去旅行。

希望在Steemit上我可以养成用文字记录生活的习惯,我发现能这样做人实在是太酷啦!哈哈,那就先到这里吧,谢谢大家(≧▽≦)/

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

thanks for your warmly welcome😊

加油巧克力🍫

新手村厉害,好像这两天来了好几个新人,都有提到新手村。!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

朋友有专门提醒呢,说第一篇要写自我介绍,一定要提到是新手村介绍进入steemit的,说是这样可以赢得比赛之类😊

谢谢村长!看到你在tipu给我买的赞,实在是太感激

不客气

你好鸭,村长!
@also.einstein赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 101枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

我也刚来这里,给你点个赞

在群里有见到你呢,一起加油呀😊

是的,一起加油

Posted using Partiko Android

你也补写一个自我介绍吧,我感觉很有用,收到很多点赞,超级开心😊还有一个国外用户给我代理了20SP,说是帮助新人成长

好的,我試試

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @chocolatecat!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for your warmly welcome😊

Welcome to steemit @chocolatecat.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Thanks for your warmly welcome😊

欢迎欢迎

来自于WhereIn Android

我听说啦,账号是wherein帮我注册的,谢谢😊

Welcome chocolatecat!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thanks for your warmly welcome😊I’ll try to download esteem later

Welcome @chocolatecat! And greetings from Austin Texas. As part of my plan to promote steem onboarding and help new people on STEEMIT, I am delegating 20 SP to you for at least a month.Looking forward to your content!

Thanks for delegating to me!I heard that SP is often limited for the newcomers😢

You are welcome! Perhaps when you have some SP to spare you can do the same. I have just over 500, so 50 is not a problem. We all start out with little or no SP!

Posted using Partiko Android

@chocolatecat Also, you should try out the partiko app for your smart phone. It makes steemit much easier and you can also earn extra points by using it and getting others to use it. If you want to try it, use my referral link https://partiko.app/referral/roguescientist84 . You will get 2500 partiko points with your first partiko post. That's about 0.025 SDB, not much but it adds up over time.

Thanks for introducing Partiko to me😊 I’ve heard this Dapp before, while Steemit has been block in mainland China, and Partiko needs Steemconnect to load in....

巧克力猫,我叫阿力。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢阿力,我去关注下你😊

欢迎小冰的朋友,你们都是吃货爱猫族吗。。。

推荐看一下 @cn-hello 给新人的留言,有些你可能已经知道了,里面的攻略帖子可以看下:
https://busy.org/@oliviaw/4h8hmr#@cn-hello/re-4h8hmr-20190524t140801z

对呀,而且我们长得很像(待在一起的时间比较长),兴趣爱好也比较接近。steem指南我会仔细阅读,今天刚做好密码备份😊

Hello @chocolatecat

Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Currently, We're supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. If you follow @haccolong you will get free upvote of 20 users & minimum 1 follow from me. You may like it, Check statement here.

To get 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Please ignore this reply if you do not need the above.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for introducing this Dapp to me, I’ll try it😊

欢迎欢迎👏这么快就写完自我介绍了😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

来了来了,趁热打铁😂

This post is supported by $0.26 @tipU upvote funded by @ericet :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I’m appreciate your support

Congratulations @chocolatecat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for informing me

You're welcome @chocolatecat
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Welcome to Steem chocolatecat! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thanks and I’ll download and have a try

欢迎🤩🤩🤩

谢谢呢,这里真的好多国外用户,我都把我的英文要捡起来。对新人很友好,有个用户代理了20sp给我,lucky❤️

Congratulations @chocolatecat!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 1 with 40 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

thanks for ur upvote😊

You're welcome @chocolatecat

BTW, feel free to vote for me as a witness if you like my work at promoting newcomers

Beautiful. Me too. Love chocolate cats lol.

haha, it sounds great

you are welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

nice to meet you😊