It's Cold!!

in #winter3 years ago

Okay, i know some you are used to this cold weather, but i am not!
I never want to wake up and see that snow has blown into my house through the crack under the door and ....not.....melt...!!!
img_0.44786408782746784.jpg

Where is spring?! I neeeeeds it, precious!

This is unsually cold weather for where i live. I'm fortunate my power hasn't went out!

Hope all is staying warm out there.

Sort:  

You're from Mexico?

nah, i'm not that far south, but i have distant family from there. I'm Arkansas/Missouri area. Usually only snows one day for winter and melts that day haha. this storm is 4 days strong and nowhere near melting!

Well I hear there is a cold from than is even running to Mexico, even they got blackouts and pipes burst because frozen water.

Congratulations @junkfeathers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Advanced posting
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Time to go on your Hive Tour