Sort:  

Nah, not even a scratch ;-)
Also, maintenance of white wardrobe would be a pain.

Oh hey gtg, i dont know if this is angood way to get your attention.

Question!!! Wondering why i can't redeem my Hive rewards. I hit the button and it goes gray.

Why is that?

Idk, which front-end are you using? hive.blog? peakd.com? other?
Any error messages you get while doing that?

Using Hive.blog

No error messages, nothing. I just click the "redeem" buttom and it greys out. nothing else happens. This is under the notifications page, where tye redeem message shows up.

Im guessing thats where you go to redeem.

Have you tried logging in to https://wallet.hive.blog ?
As far as I remember (but I might be wrong) social part of condenser doesn't have that feature (which is a bug IMHO).

I went to Peakd and went to the payouts tab and i was able to redeem there.

Ill have to log on to the wallet though

This guy knows what's up! I second on this!

I was about to ask that question and somone else did before me. 😀