Merry Christmas Steemit!

in #xmas5 years ago

Wish you and all your loved ones Merry Christmas!

merry-christmas-2953721_1920.jpg

At the moment I'm enjoying the Christmas holidays in my hometown with my family and due to that I don't have much time to post here but I will be back in a few days. All the announcements for my raffles that are still up will be delayed for a few days but that also means there is still time to enter.

Sort:  

Enjoyed every part of you when you were here.

Merry Christmas.

Congratulations @elleok! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!