Competition For The Best Yoga Move ( The Prize Is 10 SBD ) - 7 Days - Day #1 - The Registration Is In Progress

in #yoga6 years ago (edited)
  • Health is always a fashion. Yoga spreads a message of love and excellent health, so I chose to start this competition, that we all share the true character of Yoga together.

  • Rules:
    You need to be my follower
    Place the photo in the comments space
    Upvote this post
    Resteem this post
    Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
    Awards relate only to this post
    The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

  • Note For Voting and Voters : On the voting day all the voters need to Folow me, Resteem the post and Vote on post. The vote for the post and for their candidate to win.

  • Prizes
    1st place: 4 SBD
    2nd place: 3 SBD
    3rd place : 2 SBD
    4 - 5 place :1 SBD

  • Judges
    After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 5 places.


Sort:  

Keep it going my friend.
Have you seen the price of steem ?
Keep on promoting and push steem ahead

Yes, this is exellent start for 2018

9648553E-9ED0-40EF-BB78-37EADFBC0976.jpeg


same I do!


Haha! Dear soul I love this idea.
You know that!
Always a pleasure!


Hope I checked all rules right...upvoted-resteem-one pic ;-) I am following and it’s me on my photography!


Lokah samastah sukhino bhavantu

You are sweet yoga lady

May all beings be happy and free and may all of our thoughts words and actions will be helpfully for it!
Shanti om

for this one i need to start the diet​ , but i go to try to make a photo

I'm not even better, but it's important to have fun

I am inspired with this movement and I have to start yoga now where is good class in LA

Thanks for support

I follow the tradition started by @akashas and conclude with the
Sāvitrī mantra:

ॐ तत्सवितुर्वरेण्यं ।
भर्गो देवस्य धीमहि धियो यो नः प्रचोदयात् ॥

oṃ tatsaviturvareṇyaṃ
bhargodevasya dhīmahi
dhiyo yo naḥ pracodayāt

You are cool! Please come also to my contest! Shanti aum

Upvote and Resteem

👍🏼🌸
Shanti om
If you are an yogini Steem on with Me..

https://steemit.com/way2move/@akashas/2-way2move-contest-powered-by-akashas-standing-poses-de-en

And I hope my friend dobartim join in also! Pleeease...dobartim! I know that this would be a rar moment! 🦋🌸🙏🏼✨

starting​ the new year with a bit of yoga

IMG_1180.jpg

Hey @dobartim,
its a nice idea... thanks for this competition :)

Here is my pic: "peacly leg behind back"

I wish you all a nice start in new year!

Peace&Steem ON!
@flamo

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍Flamo alta!!!! Ich mag dich auch bei meinem genau mit so nem comment haben bro 😇🙏🏼

Its really good work for helth ,thanks

unfortunatelly none care about yoga here :( otherwise i like it

No one cares...? Oh you lovely fool...! Some cares open up your eyes my dear!

oh i mean in my country

Ah cool! Can you tell us the difference please? I love to here about other cultures yoga traditions! Join the contest here :-)

hopefully i can many sbd @dobartim
i like yoga

Congratulations @dobartim! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is a mass yoga organized by one of the insurance companies in my city
yoga masal.JPG

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

very good post, I love it

if you have free time please visit my blog, i will surely be happy upvote and follow me

https://steemit.com/travel/@el-syarawi/year-end-holiday-83a89e219923d

25829586_1779603072064038_1479405299_o.jpg

Cool contest :) Here is my Entry <3


"Dogs interrupting yoga"

I love your post! I'm new in here! I follow you!
I love yoga. Follow me! kisses! <3

IMG-20170623-WA0074.jpg

Rules:
You need to be my follower
Place the photo in the comments space
Upvote this post
Resteem this post
Photo must be original ( Must be a personal user picture - max one photo)
Awards relate only to this post
The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once - Today is the day#1 of the competition - the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful move in the comment)

thumb_DSC_0220_1024.jpg

did I do it right..?