재밌는... 어쩌면 슬픈 사이트를 하나 알게됐다

in #zzan4 years ago

트플이 계속 나를 차단하고 있는 상황.
이게 해결이 되지 않아서 이유를 찾으려고 인터넷을 마구마구마구마구 뒤지던 중...
잼나는... 어쩌면 슬픈 사이트를 하나 찾았다.

https://steem.makerwannabe.com/@naha/followers/6

나를 팔로우 한 사람은 물론 언팔한 사람까지 나오는데,,,
날짜까지 나온다.
몇월 몇일날 누가 나를 팔로했는지, 언팔했는지, 뮤트했는지 몽땅 나온다.

어허~~~~
나를 언팔한 사람들 아이디를 보다가...

슬퍼졌다.
내가 좋아하는 사람들 아이디가 무척 많았다. ㅠㅠ

Sort:  

Congratulations @naha.zzan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

그런 건 안 보시는 것이 정신 건강에 좋을 듯합니다....
트리플 에이 문제가 빨리 해결되시길....