Sort:  

@veronicalee, In my opinion you have great Artistic Skills and this art piece is so Lively. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much

Posted using Partiko Android

최불암씨에게 이 그림 보여줄 수 있는 방법은 없을까요? 정말 똑 같습니다~ ^^

감사 헙니다

딱 보고 알아봤네요.ㅋㅋㅋ

진짜 똑같아서 깜짝 놀랐습니다.^^

Beautiful painting of portrait. Very well created the areas of wrinkles using shadows and light. To do portrait of an older person is something that I have in my plans. I have never tried it before and do not know how difficult it will be :)

(google-translator) 초상화의 아름 다운 그림입니다. 그림자와 빛을 사용하여 가치를 창출하는 표현. 나이든 사람들의 초상화를 만드는 것이 내가 계획 한 것입니다. 어려울 지 모르겠습니다.

멋지네요.옷의 질감이나 지퍼도..

베로니카님의 그림에 또 놀라게 됩니다~
정말 잘 그리셨어요~
똑같습니다~ㅎㅎ

Was that you? Or your dad? Nice drawing 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

최불암씨가 금방 푸핫 웃으실 것 같네요. ㅎㅎ

썸네일 보고 최불암 아저씨라고 생각했는데 역시나 였네요! 똑같아요.^_^

Posted using Partiko iOS