You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HIVE COULD BE A VERY GOOD PLATFORM

in #blogging9 months ago (edited)

Quit you're gaslighting. I'm not being sensitive. I thought by adding the lols you'd see I'm in good spirits about it.

I don't think you're a prick. I think you try too hard to be one and it just comes off as phony.

Been downvoted plenty of times. Scroll down my blog to see.

Sort:  

This LOOKS like you have been sucking whale dick:

(I don't know if you have or not, but after seven years of using blockchains I know that over $100 for every post is not what regular bloggers get - it is as suspicious as fuck)

image.png

WTF dude. Hive price was higher then. Also people like ranchorelaxo would simply see a post on trending and vote blindly. Several people had the same results.

How this narrative fucks you is the fact it's a blockchain, plus the people you're dissing know the truth. Those voters know damn well there's no foul play. So you diss me like this and it puts a spotlight on you, shedding light on how full of shit you are.

That's what you get for judging a book by its cover.

If hundreds of the best bloggers on this platform have quit posting (and they have) because they were sick of being downvoted, while you were still getting $65 to $92 a post right up to the point you stopped posting a few months ago, and you seriously try to claim you were being driven off the platform I'm going to quote you "WTF?"

image.png

What is your goal with this nonsense now? It's to make me feel uncomfortable posting here. To make me feel guilty. To trip my out into thinking I've done something wrong.

Not going to work.

Maybe you'll trick some onlookers, which is your style. Power of suggestion. Show some screenshots. Leave out majority of context. You're just putting on a show. Prey on the gullible.

Not interested in this dude.

Done trying to be your pal as well. What's weird is you're two-faced, and those have two faces each.

OK. I forgot the fun we used to have! The screenshots are not "out of context" for fuck's sake - THEY ARE SCREENSHOTS...
_storage_emulated_0_Pictures_Cartoon_Photo_cartoon1694080376486-03.jpeg

LOL. I said I've been downvoted plenty of times. Totally fact. You were even there in 2020 when I was getting autodownvoted. LOL the value of Hive at the time meant some of those were worth -50 bucks. It was a running joke and I kept a tally of how much was being lost.

So you leave that out. I've also been here seven years and that's only one case.

What I didn't do was sit around the platform acting like a baby, and calling people names, post after post after post, like the folks having "meltdowns" do.

You're one of those "meltdown" people. Went around running into fists then bitching about being punched, and still do.

You need to man the fuck up and stop being such a bitch. Stop declining rewards and playing the victim every time you post. You're running out of victim cards and Blurt isn't there to redeem them anymore.

True, Blurt is a bit crap these days. But my "meltdown" wasn't that intense...

This is the post that got me blacklisted - but it is quite rational. Did it deserve 56 downvotes? I still think some of my memes were quite good really.

https://peakd.com/vyb/@frot/what-s-it-like-living-in-new-zealand

Society is split between people who believe most or all of the official narrative, have had their bioweapon injections and “boosters”, carry their papers (a vaccine passport on their phone), and do exactly what the phone (or TV) tells them – the majority – and “the resistance” who are building an underground society as fast as we can.

image.png

This is my post here that you are calling me out on - it has one downvote and seven upvotes. That is OK and it's not a great post or anything, but whatever I post here is not allowed to earn anything while you get hundreds of auto upvotes.

That is not how the content on a platform improves, it is how a bunch of whales jerk each other off. Or are you now going to claim it is just me and everyone else gets over $50 a post?

image3A1000076190_chroma-02.jpeg

Calling you out?

I'm simply responding to your senseless onslaught.

https://peakd.com/trending

Perhaps you're suffering from main character syndrome. I don't fucking know. Now fuck off with your nonsense. I've known you forever. Your paranoia and delusions are quite off putting. Maybe you are the problem after all. But I wouldn't know. I don't live inside their heads but I do have mine and I do see yours being defective at times.

Now piss off.

Are you telling me to piss off my own post now, or to piss off the entire platform like a couple of the whales in that cabal that doesn't exist told me to?

It's time you had a name - I think Greta would be perfect for you!

HOW DARE YOU?

666d0f4b7047f94c2ed290e4137a9b51-01-01.jpeg

LOL

"Piss off"

If someone on Facebook tells you to piss off, is Facebook telling you to piss off?

How does logic escape you? Could you explain that so I could better understand, or me knowing it's just gaslighting enough to cover it?

Gaslighting - extreme psychological manipulation to commit an individual to a psychiatric institution or cause mental illness with the intent to brainwash. Deception of one's memory, perception of reality, or mental stability.

I haven't quite done that yet. This is more like calling you a gay retard...

image3A1000076162_chroma-01.jpeg

PS - DOWNVOTING???? - it's been more than two years since you had a single downvote. And that downvote was from an account with a negative rep and it was fuck all value anyway. Your post still got $110.

Honestly, you are talking shit now, wipe your chin!

image.png

Whatever dude.

Was me earning money here a problem for you? Seems like it. I rarely post. People earn far more than me. Go harass them with your gaslighting.

Perhaps you deserve the downvotes while others don't. Maybe consider that and take a moment to reflect.