Important Notice About Making Application For Participating in Newbies Initiative Program & List Of Learning Stage 02 Participants

in Hive Learners2 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. We hope you're having a pleasant day. Most of you already informed about our Latest Collaboration with Newbies Initiative Program. That's why we postponed our learning stage 2 program and encouraging members to participate in newbies initiative program. Every eligible members of our community must participate in this program in order to get support from us in future. But, we've received only 10-12 applications from the verified members of our community.

Remember: After the program goes live, we will support the participants of Newbies Initiative Program only.

Full Details & Guidelines On What is Newbies Initiative And How To Make Applications For Participating in Newbies Initiative Project

The deadline for this application is 27th February. You’re only eligible to apply for this program if you have a reputation between 25-65 and less than 500 Hive Power.

After the program goes live, the members who completed first two tasks of stage two won't have to complete these particular 2 tasks in Newbies Initiative Program. So, let's have a look at the final list of participants who completed first two tasks of stage 02.

20220223_175015117.jpg
Template Source

UsernameTask 01Task 02
@abdul01
@alkhalidi92
@abizahid
@aminah01
@ariylove
@arul01
@arasiko
@arulbloger
@ardiansaputra
@awuahbenjamin
@barry405
@blissfash
@crisch23
@cryptofi
@deimage
@dianissteem
@divplanet
@drtipu
@drhive75
@ekachiyuni
@fabiano2
@feithy26
@fernandoylet
@fery
@furkanmamplam
@gone-hive
@holatoorera
@husnainjutt
@imam-samudra
@irman
@imrans
@joelibra
@maulidar
@martinlazizi
@milroz
@mohd.ichsan
@mnurhiver
@nice-macro
@ponnibong
@puma009
@queenpriscilla
@ratu-hive
resyiazhari
@ridwant
@saifuddin73
@shopnilhasan
@sir-lionel
@steem-muksal
@steemadi
@vikar
@yulia-hive
@ziabutt3836

So, this is the final list of participants who completed first two tasks of stage 02. If your name is missing from this list or there's any misinformation, please inform us in the comment section below.

Edit:- This list has nothing to do with newbies initiative program. These tasks were given to general members before announcing collaboration with newbies initiative program.

If you are a new member in our community, complete Verification Process from our discord server. To know more about our community, please go through our Rules & Guidelines

HL_BN.png


Thank You

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Please I'm having some issues with logging in to my discord account, I don't know if you can help me.

 2 years ago  

Sure, what’s the problem?

 2 years ago  

I tried logging in but it was telling me to verify and to also show I'm not a robot and I've done that several times.
I even tried creating a new one but it is still showing the same thing. I'm confused.

 2 years ago  

Can you send a screenshot here of what it’s showing to you?

 2 years ago  

I can't login

 2 years ago  

Send me a screenshot of what is being displayed on your screen.

 2 years ago  

Okay this is what I'm showed.
Screenshot_20220223-161109.png

 2 years ago  

What happens when you click on verify?

@kronisas
I only need to know that "Is my application is received? and "Am I do all required actions required for newbies initiative application" .
I ask because if i miss any thing then i do it now.
Thanks for your cooperation.

 2 years ago  

@starstrings01 might help you in this case. Otherwise, you can ask your question in Hive Learners / Smile's discord server.

 2 years ago  

Thank you for put my name on the list.👍

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @kronias! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 250 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 500 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Thank you for displaying my name.

 2 years ago  

10 to 12 people will be chosen, hopefully with this confidence in my heart, I will get the opportunity to learn more things and be among the people who will be chosen.🤲

 2 years ago  

You've misunderstood. We don't have participants limit in Newbies Initiative Program. Members with every successful application post will be chosen

 2 years ago  

Good evening from here @kronias just to mention some of us has already applied for the newbies initiative programs before the collaboration started for me I have already made my application before that, here is the link to my application, thank you
https://peakd.com/hive-189306/@queenpriscilla/my-application-to-newbies-initiative

Your application was recieved already. You are good to go

 2 years ago  

Okay thank you very much

 2 years ago  

Greeting to every-one.
please I think I'm lost and I need help.
I completed the newbies application but I haven't seen my name her and please what is the first two tasks of stage 02 all about??
Is it too late to complete the task 02 task??

 2 years ago  

Hi @ladivee! These were the tasks that were published before the collaboration announcement. And it has nothing to do with Newbies Initiative program. And your application for joining newbies initiative program had been received already. So you are good to go

 2 years ago  

okay, thanks for the response.

 2 years ago  

Yeah there is my name thank you very much @kronias

 2 years ago  

I want to know how to apply to the Newbies Initiative program. I already put my presentation publication in the discord smile and I saw something referring to a publication of a day in my life but I am confused that I should make a story of a day in my life, I do not know where to publish it. Can you guide me please understand a little since I don't speak your language and I work with translators but I really want to learn

 2 years ago  

@kronias
Thanks for mentioning me.

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment
 2 years ago  

However, for me and maybe some others it seems I've been cut off the process at some point

Nope, you are misunderstanding. These were the tasks that were published before the collaboration announcement. And it has nothing to do with Newbies Initiative program. And your application for joining newbies initiative program had been received already. So you are good to go

 2 years ago  Reveal Comment