[ENG/SPA] Collage, drawing and photomanipulation - "Black Swan II" + "Rosalie"

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago
Authored by @PittCN

Hello friends of the community, today I bring you my last two finished works, which I have minted today and have put up for sale in NFTShowroom.

The first one is "Black Swan II" ("Black Swan I" I'm still finishing it) and it refers to the black swan novel which I liked a lot; Using my favorite AI generator and a bit of trial and error I finally came up with a portrait that I liked.

Hola amigos de la comunidad, hoy les traigo mis dos ultimos trabajos terminados, los cuales he minteado hoy y he puesto a la venta en NFTShowroom.

El primero de ellos es "Black Swan II" ("Black Swan I" aun estoy terminandolo)y hace referencia a la novela de cisne negro la cual me gustó mucho; Usando mi generador de IA favorito y con unos cuantos ensayo y error al final dí con un retrato que era de mi agrado.

Click here to view larger

I wanted to show a dark portrait, making an allegory of the black feathers of a swan, with a sober face and a sad look, as life is sometimes.

Black swans are all those unexpected events that we can't understand until they happen. In the world of economics, there are crises, extreme falls (or rises) in the stock market... Nassim Nicholas Taleb explains throughout his book that it is important to know the unknown, that probability of something unimaginable happening.

Quería mostrar un retrato oscuro, haciendo una alegoría a las plumas negras de un cisne, con una cara sobria y una mirada triste, como lo es la vida a veces.

Cisnes negros son todos esos eventos inesperados que no podemos comprender hasta que pasan. En el mundo de la economía son las crisis, las caídas (o subidas) extremas en la bolsa… Nassim Nicholas Taleb explica a lo largo de su libro que es importante conocer lo desconocido, esa probabilidad de que ocurra algo inimaginable.

The second work that I bring you is "Rosalie", which is a clear concept that I have taken from the singer "Rosalia", working the background with diagrams and twisting a multitude of stars in her hair, with an aura of feathers on her head and colors nice.

Rosalía is a musical product that has made herself, now internationally known and I am lucky to be able to say that she is from my country, which is Spain. There will be people who obviously don't like her, but what no one can deny is that she is a person who has taken off out of nowhere and that is already a source of admiration for me. This is the image I used as a base to develop my idea:

El segundo trabajo que les traigo es "Rosalie", que es un claro concepto que he sacado de la cantante "Rosalía", trabajando el fondo con diagramas y enroscando en su cabello multitud de estrellas, con un aura de plumas en su cabeza y colores agradables.

Rosalía es uno producto musical que se ha hecho a si misma, ahora conocida internacionalmente y que tengo la suerte de poder decir que es de mi país que es España. Habrá gente a quien no le guste obviamente, pero lo que nadie puede negar es que es una persona que ha despegado saliendo de la nada y eso ya es un motivo de admiración para mi. Esta es la imagen que utilicé como base para desarrollar mi idea:

And this is the final result, I hope you like it. Greetings to all and I wish you a happy start to the week, be happy.

Y este es el resultado final, espero que les guste. Un saludo a todos y les deseo un feliz comienzo de semana, sed felices.

Rosalie.pngClick here to view larger

Another works:

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-valeria

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-sofia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-dafne

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-urantia-motion

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-smoke-animated

https://hive.blog/hive-158694/@pittcn/eng-spa-collage-drawing-and-photomanipulation-edenia-motion

My Flickr Gallery:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/192183970@N03/albums/72157718607163786

My Tokenized art:

https://nftshowroom.com/pittcn/gallery

Sort:  

These turned out super cool!

hi Mr @Castleberry, Which job do you like more of the two? I always like to know your opinion... :-)

I love the very last image the most! Glad you asked. hahaha

Congratulations @pittcn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 8000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day - New Turnout Record
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @pittcn,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service? The proposal support Level is close to 100% and your approval could help it to be funded.
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @nftshowroom ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.