You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 62: Skills you have or want

in Weekend Experiences3 years ago

I thought you'd mention your art and creativity, as you should!

I know nothing about Splinterlands but having a skill that can also return some income is a legit skill for sure!

belief in myself and my success

This is a skill in itself. ✅

Sort:  

I know nothing about Splinterlands

@tarazkp started playing just recently so maybe one day you will try as well? Now would be a perfect time to start because for a year we are getting a daily airdrop(today is only 18 day of the airdrop do you still have a lot of time).

Oh yeah, my brother has been getting into it...We haven't spoken about it yet but maybe we will...I might get on there and do some battles of whatever they're called. I'm handy in a battle. :)

A viking warrior in splinterlands🏹

I might get confused between a digital axe and real life one...Could get messy for those I battle.

I am sure when they see you, they will surrender. No one will take a chance to fight a well trained viking warrior.

And a few brave ones, who have armors and shields will get on defensive mode😅

Would be fun to see you talk about viking and war strategies combined with splinterlands battles.

I have played some battles recently. It's fun. But I am already playing few games like Dcity and Dcrops. Splinterlands takes a lot of time daily. So, I stopped. Might come back once I have disciplined my day more, or the value of cards drop a little.

Anyways, it would be fun to watch you play and then read about your battle stories🤠

I don't have the time to dedicate to gaming of any kind and to be honest I'm actually not very interested. I used to play a few on PlayStation and PC but that was so many years ago. I'm more interested in being in the outdoors. I reckon I'd be up for a real life Viking battle though; what's the worst that could happen? 😉

what's the worst that could happen? 😉

😈

I'm more interested in being in the outdoors.

True. After playing for a few days, I felt that earning some money by playing a game is cool and all, but I am more interested in doing other things with my time. Things that are of value in the long term.
One life, limited time. Gotta spend it well🙂

In as far that this one can return income for him, I think it is the best skill so far..