2021-02-01

in THE 2020s3 years ago (edited)

Biden Law, Five Years Lockdown Plan. Americans to be placed under Extreme Lockdown House-Arrest for at least 12 months, that is the plan. You will be stuck in your house like they did in China. You will starve to death and die. The plan is to begin this before 2022, as in as soon as possible. Your loved ones will die from Covid Vaccines which is already murdering hundreds to thousands of people. This is a hole straight down to the pits of Hell.

2021-02-01 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 122pics + phone pics | Video




February of 2021

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-02-01 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-02-01 - Monday
Published in February of 2021


Pocahontas.jpeg

Hello Pocahontas


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Geography | Groups | People | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

My Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Why are you single?

I wanted to finish a bunch of projects, make a lot of money, and then date. I've not really officially started dating. I feel like I don't have the time or the money. My dream would be to begin dating before 2022. I would have a car. Not a long way in some ways. There are so many things I want to do before I want to marry, have kids. I struggle with balancing priorities. I did like some girls before and I told them. But it didn't work out. So, in some ways, I've felt hurt with the rejection. I have also been trying to make sure I know who I am too. I've always felt like a girl may not want to be associated with me if I ended up saying something crazy. And nowadays, normal things can be deemed as crazy. And I want to live a life where I am doing everything I can to help people, educate people on life. And that can be controversial. My goal will be to say hello to you in person.

Regarding my younger sister

Haha don't know if she is a model but yeah, maybe she is a monkey. Maybe she was adopted.

Hospitals

01:28 AM - Hive

Hospitals were caught lying saying people died of Covid when they did not. Bad people pay them money to control the world through fear of a small virus.

Michael Jackson probably died of a heart attack or maybe other things too. I don't know who killed Lincoln and Kennedy. Maybe Koreans are right about who killed them. Different people probably helped in the killing of these two Presidents. Globalists are people who want one world government, as in one country and not many countries. That means no more Korea. Some people try to control all the countries.

Project Veritas

03:10 PM - Email

Dear Joey,

Last night, Project Veritas released raw tapes of Facebook’s internal meetings that took place on January 7, 2021 and January 21, 2021.

Miranda Devine, New York Post’s top columnist, perfectly summarized the release:

Here are just some of the things the Facebook executives discussed in those videos:

MARK ZUCKERBERG, FACEBOOK CEO: "President Biden already issued a number of Executive Orders on areas that we as a company care quite deeply about and have for some time. Areas like immigration, preserving DACA, ending restrictions on travel from Muslim-majority countries, as well as other Executive Orders on climate and advancing racial justice and equity. I think these were all important and positive steps."
NICK CLEGG, FACEBOOK HEAD OF GLOBAL AFFAIRS: "There has been quite a lot of disquiet expressed by many leaders around the world…ideally we wouldn’t be making these [censorship] decisions on our own, we would be making these decisions in line with our own conformity, with democratically agreed rules and principles. At the moment, those democratically agreed rules don’t exist."
GUY ROSEN, FACEBOOK VP OF INTEGRITY: "We have a system that is able to freeze commenting on threads in cases where our systems are detecting that there may be a thread that has hate speech or violence... these are all things we've built over the past three-four years as part of our investments into the integrity space our efforts to protect the election."
ROY AUSTIN, FACEBOOK VP OF CIVIL RIGHTS: "I wonder whether or not we can use Oculus to help a white police officer to understand what it feels like to be a young black man who’s stopped and searched and arrested by the police…I want every major decision to run through a civil rights lens."
The British newspaper “The Telegraph” also highlighted Facebook Head of Global Affairs Nick Clegg’s remarks:

Trusting The Plan?

05:15 PM - YouTube

I hate Qanon. You did not watch the video. I said "IF YOU TRUST THE PLAN." That means you're a Qtard. I'm not telling you to trust that plan. I am telling people to do things that can help people. I gave one example. audit ballots. But that is just one example. I am not here to worship Q which was infiltrated by globalists. Too many people are excessively asleep inside pacifism, fatalism, etc.

Twitter

The Washington Post: "Trumpism is American fascism"

Revoking Trump

05:22 PM - Twitter

The current White House is reviewing whether or not to revoke President Trump’s access to the intelligence briefings that are typically granted to former presidents

Arnold Family History

My ancestors came from places like Netherlands, Germany, England, Ireland, Scotland. Maybe Welch. Maybe not Italy. And maybe a few other places. My dad was born in California. And I was born in Oregon. You remind me of Pocahontas. I like her. When I was 6 years old, we went to a fair and we saw American Indians dancing. And we were able to join. This. I agree. Some things can change. The best things are forever. This is my favorite pic.




WATCH COMMENTS





WATCH LOG


SGT Report

11:42 AM - IT'S HAPPENING: GLOBAL INSURRECTION AGAINST BANKER OCCUPATION!

Wil Paranormal

11:58 AM - TRUMP TELLS PELOSI WHO'S SITTING RIGHT THERE THAT HE DESPISES HER AND SHE'S GOING TO JAIL

Hard Bastard

12:01 PM - WHAT SHOULD SOCIETY DO ABOUT THE BROKEN PUSSY MARKET?

Project Veritas

12:02 PM - FULL LENGTH INTERNAL FACEBOOK Q & A 01-21-21

Exposing Corruption

12:14 PM - LLN W00D MENTIONED CIA'S IN-Q-TEL & G00GLE “THIS AND MORE...” (BANNED BY YOUTUBE)

NSA doing things since at least 1952.
Did the CIA create Google?
Did the Pentagon seed Google in 1994, specifically the Highlands Forum, with the help of DARPA, ONA?
Was Google customizing their search engine in 2003 with the help of special CIA contracts?
Was Google Earth developed by a startup which was funded by in-Q-Tel?
Google co-founder, Sergey Brin, married Anne Wojcicki, co-founder of 23andMe, her sister is Susan, the CEO of YouTube.
Is the Navy more infiltrated than other military groups? Is or was SEAL Team 6, likewise, more corrupt and infiltrated as well? I would say most likely, it appears that way. We have to assume this is the case.

Levtcs

12:15 PM - MEL K & CHARLIE WARD 10 DAYS OF DARKNESS; ROTHCHILD PATENTED COVID VACCINE 1-31-21

FCC does not have to go to stations. They have remotes.

Ron Gibson

03:24 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) MONDAY 2/1/21 • PETER SCHIFF, ROBERT BARNES IMPEACHMENT TRIAL, GERALD CELENTE

Americans to be placed under Extreme Lockdown House-Arrest for at least 12 months, that is the plan. You will be stuck in your house like they did in China. You will starve to death and die. The plan is to begin this before 2022, as in as soon as possible. Your loved ones will die from Covid Vaccines which is already murdering hundreds to thousands of people. This is a hole straight down to the pits of Hell.

You think vaccines are helping your immune system fight Covid but then your immune system starts to detect what appears to be viral proteins in the cells of your own body which, since the vaccine trained your immune system to attack, your immune system then attacks what it thinks is the virus (proteins which may be found in the viruses and in your own cells as well) and that then leads to organ failure.

In other words, Injected Weaponized Cancer which triggers an autoimmune disorder gone wild.

Blaze TV

05:18 PM - Dems Are Using the GameStop, Reddit Saga to CRUSH the Underdog | The Glenn Beck Program


Dear diary, got up at 11:30 AM. Vacuum, 01:00 PM or closer to 02:00 PM. Dishes after that. Security camera download after that towards 03:00 PM. More coffee. Feeling hungry. Debate with mom around 2 PM about how hard it might be for normal people to know how to use me and I in sentences, grammar, and I mentioned that sonefrom a very old and like original Peter Pan play and movie from like the 1950s or so, I won't grow up, not me, not I. That is a way to remember. Hard to remember grammar using big words. Like a song. Like birds. Patterns. Weird dreams last night but I can't remember them. Chicken house. I walked with my umbrella to youth group. Mac n cheese. Cookie. A little late, 06:15 PM apx arrival. Pictionary. I drew a circle. Oh, a ball. No. Then I drew a ring around it. It was Saturn. We watched a video which had a man talk about if the earth was the size of a golf ball, then the biggest known star would be as tall as Mount Everest. I walked home and was singing Stick It In Your Arm, a song about how vaccines kill you which I wrote and uploaded to Bitchute early in 2019. I then made up another song about having the time of your life. The 2nd yellow ranger can be a comedian when she grows up. as a woman, you have to be on your guard because too men are jerks. And learning how to substitute one addiction for another addiction is part of the Indiana Jones Trick. What happened to your bank? Everyone has bank accounts. You can watch videos on how to open an account. Many websites with how to do it. I can help too. You have many options, both online and offline options. You can also drive to my city and make me put it in my bank. I won't say no if I see you in person. You're only a few hours from me. You can easily drive here. Sending money to strangers can be dangerous. You don't need a bank account to turn a check into cash. You can go to Western Union or possibly other places too to cash your check. Some ATMs may let you do it. So, you should have no problem. If you go to cash the check and there is no money, then you get no money out of the check. The check has to clear, meaning the money has to go from one bank to another bank. As a general advice, checks are dangerous. Even cash can be dangerous because of inflation. It is very good to invest in gold. You can cash your check very easily. You can buy gold, silver, land, water, precious metals, etc. Because these things have value in them. They are real money. Paper money is fake money. Yes, I should. I have some Bitcoin. Paper money was backed by gold before 1971. The gold standard. I don't know how much Bitcoin I have right now, I've not checked in years. Maybe $500 or maybe less. Value of Bitcoin will be going towards a million dollars someday, maybe in a few years or less. The value of the dollar has been going down for decades. So, your dollars will be worth less money in the future. You can compare the price of how much things cost a long time ago and how much they cost today. In the 1990s, I remember seeing candy for 1 penny. Some for 5 pennies.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: Coffee, orange, 11:30 AM.
Lunch: eggs, coffee, orange, 2 toasts with jam, 03:20 PM.
Dinner: Mac n cheese, cookie, 06:15 PM


Sort:  
 3 years ago  

$100 USD in 1971 is worth $2 today in 2021. A grand in like say 1913, for example, would be worth possibly less than a penny today. Are you ready for super mega hyper-inflation coming globally in the next few months? Are you ready for a Texan Dollar and other independent currencies to rise from the ashes of the whole system burning to the ground? Can we blame Biden when the American Corporation, which we falsely call a nation, come crashing down? Are you prepared for a real Y2K?

 3 years ago  

This is financial advice. Hold onto as much as you can, gold, silver, other precious metals, Bitcoin, salt, food, water, solar power, essential assets, etc, etc, hold on while the system crashes to the ground, I've been saying this at least for the past six year since 2017.

.

The dollar has been inflating like a balloon, eventually it pops like a bubble. How do you drain the swamp? You bankrupt it. You must endure through this dark winter which may last many years. We are in a Super Great Depression. Hold on as we make it through this Super Storm.

 3 years ago  

This is financial advice. Hold onto as much as you can, gold, silver, other precious metals, Bitcoin, land, salt, food, water, solar power, essential assets, other things, etc, etc, hold on while the system crashes to the ground, I've been saying this at least since 2017, that is the past 5 years.

.

Millions to billions of people will be dying in the next few years, especially before 2025 even. You don't have to. You can save your family and friends from death. Your assignment should you choose to accept it is to spend each day of your life trying to find new creative ways to help save people from medical tyranny.

.

The dollar has been inflating like a balloon, eventually it pops like a bubble. How do you drain the swamp? You bankrupt it. You must endure through this dark winter which may last many years. We are in a Super Great Depression. Hold on as we make it through this Super Storm. Don't give up, there is light at the end of the tunnel.

 3 years ago  

When Canadians return to their home country, they're federally kidnapped, imprisoned in Covid Concentration Camps for many days, and then charged at least $2,000. Wow. Justin is so liberal. Let's all move to the Land of the Moose.

 3 years ago  

When Canadians return to their home country, Canada, they're federally kidnapped, imprisoned in Covid Concentration Camps for many days, and then charged at least $2,000. Wow. Justin is so liberal. Let's all move to the Land of the Moose.

 3 years ago  

You have to wear masks says the See-Dee-See. I don't know if this post is being censored. Go to their website, share the article from the official government website. We all must do what they tell us to do. It says each person must wear masks. Not mask. That is plural, not singular. That means more than one mask per human. That means at least two masks per person and they have to be real masks too. It also says make sure you can breath through the masks.


CDC requires wearing of face masks while on public transportation and at transportation hubs

 3 years ago  

Don't buy all the fake silver and other things via Amazon, Ebay, etc, massive global counterfeit projects all over, very big. People try to buy real silver and end up getting fake silver. Buyers beware, watch out. Be careful. This is financial advice.

 3 years ago  

If you try to take your money out of your bank, they'll flag you, stick the IRS up your butt. Just try it, I dare you. When you try to withdraw cash, watch what happens, and don't get me started with if you ask for gold when you try to cash out. Paper money was supposed to be an "I-Owe-You" check which is supposed to be exchangeable for actual gold, a place-holder.