2021-02-05

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Happy birthday brother. Are you ready for Weapons of Mass Distraction? In order to buy guns in 2021 in America, you either have to right now or potentially soon will have to pay too many taxes, additional taxes, including gun related taxes, and pass a test which includes questions relating to if you want to own a gun. If you answer you want a gun, you fail the test because only crazy bad guys want guns. If you want a gun, pass a test. The only way to pass the test is to answer you do not want a gun. Once you answer you do not want a gun, then the genie in the bottle comes out and says in the voice of Robin Williams in Disney's cartoon movie, Aladdin, "As you wish." There were at least two 2020 USA General Election court cases which heard evidence meaning the other dozen or more cases were unconstitutionally dismissed by compromised judges. There is one case in Arizona which is leading towards potential ballot auditing. There may be other legal cases pending in other states in the United States of America. New court cases may rise. Others are ongoing. Some may be, if they haven't yet, potentially, refiled or retried. In some cases, you can do that. It's not double-jeopardy in some cases. It depends but you can sometimes do this depending on the details. A federal case for example could be then tried on the state level. That is not double jeopardy. You can pressure your local counties to call for ballot audits today. Join the revolution.

Nullifying Federal Executive Orders

North Dakota is planning to nullify (on a state level) unconstitutional federal executive orders. If you're not living in this state, you should either go there or encourage your state to call up North Dakota. Hello Texas, Idaho, Wyoming, Arizona, etc. In the world of rock paper scissor, you can see state and federal power. However, never underestimate the power of the county sheriff which trumps over them. You should make friends with your local sheriffs and talk to them about the rule of law regarding what you have to do in your county, legally speaking. Don't go against the sheriffs. Find out what they expect from you as a citizen of the county you're living in.

Climbing Paper Elephants




February of 2021

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-02-05 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-02-05 - Friday

Published in February of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-02-04 14:30:15 Infowars Alex Jones.png

Alex Jones


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Geography | Groups | People | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Are you ready for Weapons of Mass Distraction?


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Mike Adams

07:23 PM

Are you ready for Weapons of Mass Distraction?

Buckets

2021-02-05 - Friday - 09:35 PM - My Pillow Documentary

Two buckets when voting, first bucket is counted and the adjudication buckets are free agents where they can turn your vote into whatever they want.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video





Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

My Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Rick's Wedding

2021-02-05 - Friday - 05:47 PM - LMS JA Facebook Private Message - Rick Arnold to Joey Arnold:

I read the following message my only brother, Rick Arnold, wrote to me in a private Facebook message regarding when he married his one and only or first ever and probably last ever wife on Friday, the 6th day of July of 2007 in like Oklahoma, in like Tulsa. Rick wrote the following and I quote:

Thanks. Happy Unbirthday but almost birthday to you. Yeah, it was a Friday, then mom had to go back home on the Greyhound the next day. I didn't get to spend any time with her because I worked during the day and went to school at night, so she stayed at Maria's apt. I think she came that Wednesday. The day she left, J felt sick because I drank 4 glasses of wine at the wedding reception. I never had had wine, so I didn't kniw the effect it was going to have.

Mom & Wine

2021-02-05 - Friday - 07:14 PM
1972-07-03 - For the 21st birthday of Marilyn Morehead Hunter Arnold Mitchell

Mom said twenty or so minutes ago about how she drank wine while she was with and then married with Bill Cunningham from 2007-2011. It might have been 2008. It was like maybe one time or not many times. She did it to try to make herself feel better as bad stuff happened. SHe said it didn't work. Somebody said her mom, same thing. So, mom then said she first had wine when she was 21 years old during her first marriage to Ron Hunter. She turned 21 on the third of July of 1972. I think she married Ron in 1971. I think he wanted her to drink wine and she did. I think she didn't like it.

Mom & Wine

1972-07-03 - For the 21st birthday of Marilyn Morehead Hunter Arnold Mitchell

Mom said twenty or so minutes ago about how she drank wine while she was with and then married with Bill Cunningham from 2007-2011. It might have been 2008. It was like maybe one time or not many times. She did it to try to make herself feel better as bad stuff happened. SHe said it didn't work. Somebody said her mom, same thing. So, mom then said she first had wine when she was 21 years old during her first marriage to Ron Hunter. She turned 21 on the third of July of 1972. I think she married Ron in 1971. I think he wanted her to drink wine and she did. I think she didn't like it.

Time Capsule

1998 apx - Maybe around 1998 or before 2000 is my guess. My sister, Crystal, asked about in a family private chat on Facebook since she saw something on a show last night. Here is what I wrote:
2021-02-05 - Friday - 08:07 PM

I might have dug it up or it might still be there in the ground somewhere.

I remember possibly digging or trying to dig up that time capsule by the apple tree. That was probably in like 2010 when I was making a documentary or attempting to with FGHS classmate Nick Becker. He was recording. Well, I don't remember if I found anything or not. I sort of remember what we buried. But my memory of the specifics is very vague right now. We must have buried a few toys and I think I wrote a few random things on paper. We must have buried it in the late 90s. Possibly between 1997-1999 in my educated guess. It is possibly I dug up stuff in 2010. Maybe I took pictures of it or recorded some of it. But I can't say exactly right now. I can't really remember much. You can use your imagination to fill in the blanks. We put a few random things in like a black garbage bag, that was our time capsule. I think plastic can handle the rain for many years, generally.

There might be a time capsule in the shed in Forest Grove, it is called video tapes in a suitcase.

Dad didn't exactly say no. There were things in front, the room-mates told me not to touch their stuff.

Dad sent me $120 for Christmas, $50 for my birthday.

Dad has been changing gradually since 2008.

Rick, are you thinking of a different time capsule?

I remember a time capsule near the fence between the trailer and the apple tree. As in closer to the fence than closer to the back porch. But I could be thinking of a different time capsule.

Career coaches are amazing.

Rick, did dad send you money?

I didn't know there were interview coaches too.

Oh, so, there are 2 time capsules or more then.

I didn't look for that other time capsule.

Rick, when did you do that other time capsule with Jesse?

There may have been a few times I buried toys a few times, other places.

Rick, were you in high school when you dug the time capsule?

There were also time capsules left inside the walls in our trailer in Forest Grove. I left random things in the walls. But I think I then extracted all of things things later on.

From Google Maps, the trailer's roof appears to be a rust color or perhaps it was painted.

New porch probably the summer of 2000 at the earliest

The End of Honey Cat

2007 or 2008 maybe

Mom said she took our Honey Cat to Shelton, WA. This would be around the time she was moving from Forest Grove, OR around 2007 and 2008. Mom said there were too many dogs at the house in Shelton and then ran away. My thought is that Honey is then no9t confirmed dead lol. Maybe she has secret kids running around right now in Shelton. How scary or how cool.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


a penny a day keeps the tax collector away.

Melissa Insley followed Joey Arnold on Twitter




Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Did you know these things about Joe Biden?

05:45 PM - Hive Blog

Did you know Biden works for China? Did you know how many jobs Biden destroyed already in the first few days of his fake tyranny over a corporation which we allegedly call a nation inaccurately?




WATCH COMMENTS


Robert David Steele

12:20 AM - DARK SIDE OF THE LOOKING GLASS - PATRICK BYRNE

Grandfathered in is a danger to law.

Mike Adams

2021-02-05 - Friday - 07:20 PM - Situation Update, Feb 5, 2021 - NeuroPsychoCyber WAR: Weapons of Mass DISTRACTION

Are you ready for Weapons of Mass Distraction?

Mike Adams was labelled not a Conspiracy Theorist but a Conspiracy Influencer. SOunds like a step up, a raise.

In order to buy guns in 2021 in America, you either have to right now or potentially soon will have to pay too many taxes, additional taxes, including gun related taxes, and pass a test which includes questions relating to if you want to own a gun. If you answer you want a gun, you fail the test because only crazy bad guys want guns. If you want a gun, pass a test. The only way to pass the test is to answer you do not want a gun. Once you answer you do not want a gun, then the genie in the bottle comes out and says in the voice of Robin Williams in Disney's cartoon movie, Aladdin, "As you wish."

North Dakota is planning to nullify (on a state level) unconstitutional federal executive orders. If you're not living in this state, you should either go there or encourage your state to call up North Dakota. Hello Texas, Idaho, Wyoming, Arizona, etc.

In the world of rock paper scissor, you can see state and federal power. However, never underestimate the power of the county sheriff which trumps over them. You should make friends with your local sheriffs and talk to them about the rule of law regarding what you have to do in your county, legally speaking. Don't go against the sheriffs. Find out what they expect from you as a citizen of the county you're living in.

Truth Videos 1984

08:54 PM - MY PILLOW GUY MIKE LINDELL'S 'ABSOLUTE PROOF' DOCUMENTARY | 2

There were at least two 2020 USA General Election court cases which heard evidence meaning the other dozen or more cases were unconstitutionally dismissed by compromised judges. There is one case in Arizona which is leading towards potential ballot auditing. There may be other legal cases pending in other states in the United States of America. New court cases may rise. Others are ongoing. Some may be, if they haven't yet, potentially, refiled or retried. In some cases, you can do that. It's not double-jeopardy in some cases. It depends but you can sometimes do this depending on the details. A federal case for example could be then tried on the state level. That is not double jeopardy. You can pressure your local counties to call for ballot audits today. Join the revolution.

Two buckets when voting, first bucket is counted and the judication buckets are free agents where they can turn your vote into whatever they want.

During the October 2020 Dallas Texas Federal US General Elections Early Voting, 57,000 online voting records were changed in live-time, people saw it, the Internet saw it as it was posted, the records, and then they were changed.

I had a bus at my childhood home, bus number 57. Wow, 57,000 votes changed. 57 in my mind is symbolic of going. So, I see humanity going forward on Bus 57 in Forest Grove, Oregon USA to see election fraud, to expose the corruption.

Many votes were changed at a fraction or percentage set at like 0.666 percent or something with three-sixes.

She said to him we have a problem, the count was 400 and yet it was batches of 50. So, it shouldn't have been more than 50 each time. But the machines would count the same ballot again and again like a card counter. The machine didn't know if the same ballot was run through multiple times. That is why they put cardboard on the windows to keep people from seeing this.




WATCH LOG


Robert David Steele

12:20 AM - DARK SIDE OF THE LOOKING GLASS - PATRICK BYRNE

Free Speech Warrior

03:34 AM - DR. STEVE PIECZENIK RETURNS! QUADRUPOLES DOWN ON WHAT IS HAPPENING, WHAT IS COMING, IT'S NOT OVER!

Free Speech Warrior

04:37 AM - TONY ROBBINS DESTROYS COVID HOAX WITH POWERFUL ANALYSIS

Mike Adams

07:20 PM - Situation Update, Feb 5, 2021 - NeuroPsychoCyber WAR: Weapons of Mass DISTRACTION

Truth Videos 1984

08:54 PM - MY PILLOW GUY MIKE LINDELL'S 'ABSOLUTE PROOF' DOCUMENTARY | 2


Dear diary, got up at 8 AM, off to Tractor Supply. He put something over his mask to go in and came back with torch thing in a booper ahahahhaha. I said boob. No, I said boober. No I said booper. Not pooper. Ewwww. Off to the forest of soon to be bees. Near the cows. John Deere. Clear Ranch. Clarence. Clearance. Mike Bradey. That was later on towards 10 and 11 AM. I was there like 8:30 AM or close to 9 AM. We tried starting 2 fires. The big one maybe tomorrow. So, we spend the day cutting down trees and throwing them in the big fire. No rain unlike last week which was week one of this thing. I was up until like 05:20 AM and had less than three hours of sleep. And worked around 8 hours. Maybe 6 hours or more at the very least. Imagine being the tallest which was the book of John in the Bible. Imagine being Apostle Paul in jail. You see a man doing witch craft in max. Like he is like 20. He is summoning demons or whatever. You are prompted by Jesus to lay your hands on him. I said there is power in the name. True. The biggest thing today that I enjoyed was around like 3 PM or so when Clarance said clear or watch out or timber or move out the way stupid or heads up or whatever he said. Maybe he said my name, JOEY! I don't remember. I was not thinking about the squirrel today. Maybe a little. More on that later. Not an instant. Not a gram. ahahahhaa. But as the tree was falling towards me, this is really funny to me for some reason, I didn't know which way it was going and John and Brady thought it was funny like a deer caught in the head lights. I have to confess. I didn't say this to them or not yet at least. I have to confess, my reaction time to the tree falling down right towards me was only one or two seconds. However, in a life or death situation, that was way too slow. It was probably less than a second that I was able to bein running out of the way. It felt like five seconds or longer. Time went slower or so it felt. And I react. I was only frozen for a period of time. Like if you see a car at night. You see something crazy or scary and you freeze. You can be frozen for too long and that could be the end of you. I was only stuck and frozen for like a second. However, that was too slow. That is why people practice karate, self-defense, other things, to improve reaction time and everything to minimize frozen time. Computers can get frozen. The Microsoft Windows Blue Screen of Death. It can be scary. It can be bad. Like when your computer is stuck and you have to restart it. You have to totally unplug it or hard restart it. Computers can freeze. People can freeze too. But you can pray God helps you with that. You can do things to practice reaction time. You can read about it. Watch videos about it. Write stuff down about it each day. Keep a blog. And also, very important, you need an accountability partner who can help you with those things. Should drugs be legal? Would you rather have a black market? I would rather minimize black markets. That was on the radio. I mentioned how bad vaccines are bad. Some countries stopped doing it. One of the two in the back in the orange car which was ours before mentioned how it looks like a police officer sitting on George Floyd in the summer of 2020 or so appears to be the same guy who was in some TV show. Then I mentioned how you can look at older photos of Joe Biden from 2015 or so before and then photos and video of photos of Joe in 2021 and see differences in the face, the nose. I don't know what is going on. They agree they saw differences and said it could have been plastic surgery or maybe not one said in the back. I frankly said to clear that I don't know what is happening. They said earlier in the back how the George Floyd thing was staged and I say maybe so or maybe a wide combination of things regarding the different events from 2020. I say it is not always simple to summarize. In regards to Joe Biden, I just said to them I saw differences. I didn't go on to mention theories people have regarding clones, body doubles, robots, lizard people, etc. I am not going to say because I don't know one way or another.

Dishes after work from 06:00 PM to 07:11 PM. Mom said her noise maker thing in her room was making beeping noises. Oh, it is called Whole Tunes or Whole Tones or something. She also has another machine too for white noise and music and blocking out unwanted noise for people with sensitive ears and other things. She said there was also another problem too, like a clicking noise that came from the Whole Tunes. Well, then I listened and she said it wasn't doing it then. Maybe later it will and I can listen and try to diagnose it like a doctor. Mom talked about wine and stuff.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: orange, 2 snack bars, 8 AM.
Lunch: Italian something Subway foot long sandwich, 12 PM
Dinner: Soup and subway sandwich after dishes around 07:11 PM

I am going to bed in an hour.

I kind of feel like i am old man in the sense I am not always familiar with the slang. hooking up is slang to me