2021-02-22

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Weekly Oatmeal Show - Episode 001. Scroll down to see.


Sound of Freedom is a great movie. The only preparedness that counts is the preparedness that happens when you don't yet need it. One day without notice, you will wake up and you will go to an ATM and it will not work. You will have no food in your house for many weeks to many months or longer. It takes less energy to walk on two legs than it takes to run four legs. The majority of suicides are from white male adults. Second spot is held by black male adults. Why was Bill Gates thrown out of 32 countries? New monthly vaccines for the virus of the month. Are you excited? He said now we have to difficult work of "Untying this knot," that is code for crazy people have to be sent off to re-educational FEMA camps where they will either recant or be murdered.

The Weekly Oatmeal Show

04:26 PM - While watching Owen Benjamin I was thinking again about having a podcast and show. I've been trying for years. I've made a few shows, episodes, videos, off and on. Technically started making videos with family in 1996 as I was turning 11-years-old in Oregon. I've kind of been successful on and off all my life. But have also failed as well. I want to apologize for all my things online. But not for what I say but how I say some things. Maybe not things I've said and written in the past five or so years. Well, long story short, I'm improving. I'm trying to improve in everything I do and that includes trying to organize my videos, articles, etc. I've always been all over the place in what I write and film. And when it comes to having a show, I've been often undecided or bipolar in how I would want to do it. I've also worried of not having a fast enough computer to be able to handle making a show. I also worry about having the time or the place. At the moment, the only time I really can do it is at night. But don't want to wake people up while filming. I think the best way to do it for now is to simply have a weekly Monday Night show focused on my review of the previous seven days ending at ten or eleven PM PST that day. I've already been posting weekly photo albums to Facebook and video previews of those albums to YouTube each week. So, I will most likely try to review the photos as I do already in the weekly show but then also try to have a few topics to talk about, a weekly thirty minute show or possibly an hour. I don't know exactly all the details but I want to try to force myself to be consistent with this each week even if nobody watches.

Pastor was arrested for contravening an alleged Public Health Act
2021-02-22 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 236pics | Video | Episode 001 - Billy the Blue Pea Ranger




February of 2021

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-02-22 - Monday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-02-22 - Monday
Published in February of 2021


Coco Cola White Polar Bear Fired For Being Too White.jpg

Coco Cola White Polar Bear Fired For Being Too White


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Geography | Groups | People | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Weekly Oatmeal Show

2021-02-22 - Monday - Weekly Oatmeal Show - Episode 001 - Billy the Blue Pea Ranger

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


Health Ranger

2021-02-22 - Monday - 10:31 AM - Situation Update, Feb. 22, 2021 - Disconnecting from complex systems before the global collapse strikes

One day without notice, you will wake up and you will go to an ATM and it will not work. You will have no food in your house for many weeks to many months or longer.

The only preparedness that counts is the preparedness that happens when you don't yet need it.




Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Why was Bill Gates thrown out of 32 countries?

Two-Year-Olds Are Exempt

2021-02-22 - Monday - 09:00 PM PST LMS JA - Covid Log

You don't have to wear a mask at Goodwill if you identify as a two-year-old. We all know toddlers can neither get nor pass on viruses of any kind. That is why on the door of Goodwill in Shelton, WA it says two-year-olds are exempted. Also, for some reason, birds seem to be exempt. Also, on top of that, germs are exempt. We all know germs cannot catch, carry, nor spread Covid-19. Also, ants and rats cannot spread viruses. We can all sleep good at night knowing that not even our cats can spread this deadly Corona Virus.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental


I go to Discord groups, meet people, I share Hive Blog posts so people can upvote.




Oatmeal High Council

My Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version





Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc




Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube




Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


How do you auto-vote?

01:00 AM - Hive

How do you automatically vote? Did you use some kind of website to setup some kind of voting bot that you have to delegate HP to and can you custom who you vote for, when, how much weight per vote, etc?

What is true about history?

11:09 AM - Hive

They are lying. Just like Covid is a lie. What happened on 9/11 is a lie. Who killed JFK is a lie. Info about Abraham Lincoln is a lie.




WATCH COMMENTS


Tell Me Your Secret

2021-02-22 - Monday - 01:21 AM - 02:08 AM - Tell Me Your Secrets 103

She didn't know her former BF was a killer she says. Secret tape on phone. Black mother. Black male cop. The girl finds her home. She does not dislike her.

Health Ranger

2021-02-22 - Monday - 10:31 AM - Situation Update, Feb. 22, 2021 - Disconnecting from complex systems before the global collapse strikes

One day without notice, you will wake up and you will go to an ATM and it will not work. You will have no food in your house for many weeks to many months or longer.

It takes less energy to walk on two legs than it takes to run four legs.

The only preparedness that counts is the preparedness that happens when you don't yet need it.

What do you have which does not rely on the power grid?

Ron Gibson

12:20 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 2/22/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Who got $70K from CNN prior to and for initiating Jan6?

Why do so many black people not trusting the shot?

The majority of suicides are from white male adults. Second spot is held by black male adults.

Why was Bill Gates thrown out of 32 countries?

Wil Paranormal

03:31 PM - WHITE HOUSE CLOSED FOREVER AS THE TRUTH COMES OUT - LAS VEGAS MEETING REVEALS ALL TO THE PATRIOTS

Sound of Freedom is a great movie.

Qanon

03:40 PM - 60 MINUTES ON QANON

Qanon was on 60 Minutes

"Deplatforming didn't come soon enough," she said.

He said now we have to difficult work of "Untying this knot," that is code for crazy people have to be sent off to re-educational FEMA camps where they will either recant or be murdered.

Lauren Southern

03:57 PM - FEELINGS DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR FACTS

The goal is to focus on facts over feelings. It is even better to weld feelings with facts. Many times, alleged facts may divorce from feelings which are guided by long-term facts of reality and of truth. The art of red-pilling, encouraging, inspiring, uplifting, entertaining, educating, etc, requires utilizing feelings, emotions, moods, empathy, sympathy, understanding the perspective of your fans, students, children, customers, staff, etc. Ultimately, facts should be our foundation. Men can generally connect to facts more while women can generally connect more to feelings and we do need both and that is why men and women need each other.

That is why I love movies as it can push facts and/or alleged facts through the vehicle of feelings.

but ummmmmm i liked it and she used emotions to communicate these facts lol




WATCH LOG


Bangles

2021-02-22 - Monday - 12:42 AM PST LMS JA - Music Log - The Bangles - Manic Monday

My first time really listening and watching the music video to this classic song which I've heard bits and pieces of before at random times throughout my life or at least a few times is my guess.

Tell Me Your Secret

2021-02-22 - Monday - 01:21 AM - 02:08 AM - Tell Me Your Secrets 103

Health Ranger

10:31 AM - Situation Update, Feb. 22, 2021 - Disconnecting from complex systems before the global collapse strikes

Ron Gibson

12:20 PM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) MONDAY 2/22/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Wil Paranormal

03:31 PM - WHITE HOUSE CLOSED FOREVER AS THE TRUTH COMES OUT - LAS VEGAS MEETING REVEALS ALL TO THE PATRIOTS

Richie From Boston

03:39 PM - BEWARE: THE PREDICITVE PROGRAMMING IS NOT LYING, ITS COMING!!!!

Qanon

03:40 PM - 60 MINUTES ON QANON

Lauren Southern

03:57 PM - FEELINGS DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR FACTS

Owen Benjamin

04:18 PM - #1075 SOME QUESTIONS FOR NASA, TEA TALK, & THE FUTURE OF COMEDY

Guns if Police Pulls You Over

2021-02-22 - Monday - 08:47 PM PST LMS JA - Video Log

Officer Smith - Facebook Video - 2019-10-27 | Post


Dear diary, got up at 10:05 AM, Dogma dream wrote down, eating at 10:30 AM. Larry off for real estate picture already. Playing that matching game around 11:40 AM until noon on the main computer in the laundry room. Dishes. Mail. Critters fed. Bones buried. Recycling. Vacuum. Afternoon. Pho was good around 4 PM. Egg nog not a good idea. Musical chairs. I lost early on to 2nd yellow ranger. I was thinking while walking to youth group about making videos about Billy the Blue virus ranger video. How he is born in a person and leaves a person's body, sits in the air and then goes into the next person. It would be funny. Cartoons. Memes. Videos. I played some piano. Batman and friends behind piano. Lesson on love. Tolerance. Regardless of politics, gender, color, beliefs, orientation, ideas, etc. Ouch my arm. Hat. Only cuz u know. Oh I wont say. Snuck out. Walked home. I sang to myself cool songs including Michael Jackson Dirty Diana. Black and White. They don't really care about us. I probably made up some songs. There were other songs too. Cold and pretty windy outside. I felt good to there and then back home too. I felt crazy I walked through Kneeland Plaza or whatever the place is called which includes Fred Meyers. You don't have to wear a mask at Goodwill if you identify as a two year old. We all know toddlers can neither get nor pass on viruses of any kind. That is why on the door of Goodwill in Shelton, WA it says two-year-olds are exempted. Also, for some reasons, birds seems to be exempt. Also, on top of that, germs are exempt. We all know germs cannot catch, carry, not spread Covid-19. Also, ants and rats cannot spread viruses. We can all sleep good at night knowing that not even our cats can spread this deadly Corona Virus. I took a nap while watching Owen Benjamin which was around like 9 PM. So was probably asleep by none or ten. Was up again around midnight. When I got up, Owen was still on.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: 2 tangerines, grapes, coffee, 10:30 AM
Lunch: taco salad with cheese and soft blue chips, noon. Love the blue chips even if soft
Dinner: pho, mom cooked, around 4:30 PM, and then potatoes, corn, chicken patties, cow, egg nog 6 PM

Dogma Dream

2021-02-22 - Monday 10:05 AM PST LMS JA - Dogma Dream

Back at WOLBI NY, my first college, in the dorms. But also in the Dogma movie. I'm in the college dorms running around. Walking around. We are leaving, us men, for class. I see an open vending machine with snacks. A male student, like a football type guy, got it open. It is up high. I jump up to reach inside like the broken glass or opening to grab some. I was like thank you. He was a little unhappy as he felt it was all his.

We all leave and I approach the end of the world there is time jumps to certain points and maybe I do somehow. I go to a place at night where a guy is like the Anti-Christ or something really bad. There is an exact place where he becomes the bad guy. I am near by and like in the future I am there again or Jump ahead somehow. Some people have to go out of their house to face this end of the world while others die or choose to die. I am swinging around the place like Spiderman or somehow getting to an outside part over where the evil guy does something crazy. O, I somehow go outside the perspective of time or the movie itself to over a carport roof or something meta. I am outside his perspective and I see he has a bad Satan like cross or something. I figured out I needed to go back in time to an exact time before all of this and drop a small cross down to an exact place where Jesus died or maybe something else. Maybe it is not me doing this and somebody else. But I think I or that guy does that. It is hard as the Devil or whatever could maybe see through time as well. But I think in the end we won. But not sure totally what happens next besides people were preparing to face the evil and the end of the world while others like me where trying to undo it similar to how some want to undo the Biden fake presidency and return power back to Trump assuming Trump or military don't already have that.


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited) 

Perception Emphasis

2021-02-23 - Tuesday - 03:27 AM PST LMS JA - Perception Log

There's a difference between who you are and how people see you. Somebody asked me yesterday my first impressions. Well, I could say I'm childish. So, why would people see me as mature or what the case may be kind of thing say for example? Well, it depends on what people see in you, right or wrong.


Have Perception Emphasis. Understand how people generally can only see you through the lens of first impressions and through a variety of other things. You can focus on that. Right or wrong, start with that foundation, that understanding of where people are coming from when they see you. Sometimes people see you based on how they see themselves.


But always get some sympathy or empathy not for yourself but for those who see you. Try to understand them in order to understand what they may or may not see in you. Some of it will be too inaccurate. But you need to start with that, start with whatever they got and go from there.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Your voice is so low I can't hear your voice in my ears. For non-English speakers like me, English subtitles are more convenient.

 3 years ago  

Yeah, the volume could have been louder and I used to use subtitles for watching movies in 2006 and for years probably I did it.

 3 years ago (edited) 

Mars Has Life?

2021-02-23 - Tuesday - 11:44 AM PST LMS JA - UFO Log

Why did NASA stop looking for life on Mars in 1976, why did they transition after that to geology, to looking for rocks?

Regarding UFOs

I came up with a theory a second ago. Inside my head, I imagined ancient giants from before the great global flood putting out UFOs into space. If so, those spaceships would have escaped the flood. Perhaps God killed off these sons of God, these giants, and others too.


Whether these crafts and other advanced alien-dubbed technologies were created by just those giants of old and/or by other creatures and/or regular sized humans and other things, etc, etc, I cannot say.


I can't say if there are aliens, different dimensions, time machines, a variety of different things as explored in the science fiction genre movies, shows, books, etc. I enjoy watching those movies. I enjoy theorizing a wide variety of things relating to sci-fi, etc.


I am not going to say some or all of these things are absolutely false or totally true either. The most likely explanation could be that UFOs are leftovers from a pre-flood world. Perhaps the giants sent out so many probes to explore the universe.


Perhaps some of them come back to earth sometimes. Perhaps NASA and others work hard to hide the fact that these UFOs came from ancient earth-based civilizations.

 3 years ago  

Dream

2021-02-23 - Tuesday - 11:00 AM PST LMS JA - Dream Log

I don't remember my dreams today or forgot them. I was sort of thinking about my dreams before waking up. But I have nothing concrete to report on at the moment. But before going to bed, I was focusing on holding an apple. My reason was to use the apple as my way of becoming self-aware in my dreams at night for lucid dreaming which I've only done partly a few times, I mean the lucid dreaming part. I thought an apple is a good symbol as it is in the Bible and it is easy to visualize an apple as opposed to a stick, a previous idea. I may try this each night to help activate my consciousness while I am dreaming to revert from being so passive in dreams.

 3 years ago  

Trump Got More Votes, Are You a Rock?

2021-02-23 - Tuesday - 12:12 PM - Facebook

Shane Harro Harrison lives under a rock, he does not know Trump got over 80 million votes while Biden got less than 40 million.

 3 years ago  

Free Power?

12:21 PM

Why are patents on free-energy sources, including kinetic-based power sources, banned and then seized? Why do federalized institutions storm into your house unannounced to steal those things to keep you from helping people have free independent power sources? Why are they keeping most people blind to easy free power? Why are we not allowed to have free power? Why do we have to pay money for power when we can have free power? Why do they try very hard to hide free energy from most humans?

 3 years ago  

Why do so many patent-filers end up suiciding themselves suddenly, bullets in the back of their own skull multiple times, how do they even shoot themselves, do they own bazookas?

 3 years ago  

Do they have communication technology using protons in order to go faster than the speed of light?

 3 years ago  

We Are Already in a NWO

2021-02-23 - Tuesday - 03:30 PM PST LMS JA - Globalism Log - 1st Entry - Facebook

We are slaves in a new world order right now. There is one government telling the whole world you have to wear a mask and too many people are following their overlords like sheep off a cliff.

 3 years ago  

Trump Won The Popular Vote

07:58 PM - Facebook

In 2016, Trump got more votes than Hillary Clinton, but there were so make fake votes. But Trump really won the popular vote in 2016 and 2020.

 3 years ago  

The only time your name is written in all uppercase capital letters is on your tombstone and yet that is how it's formatted on birth certificates, when parents sign it IN CURSIVE LETTERS when you are born, that is necromancy. When they say you can't leave the hospital with your own newborn infant baby without signing it is theft or worse. Legally speaking, it is a literal death sentence as you are literally selling away your baby.

 3 years ago  

When George Bush Sr talked about a new world order, when he talked about helping the weak over the strong, he was saying the new world order was weak and needed help. People like Bush would use doublespeak. The Bible warns against doublespeak.