2021-02-12

in THE 2020s3 years ago

My brother, Rick Arnold, joined Hive - When I Was Young, Busted Knees, No Helmets, No Limits.


Write down my name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, on paper. Hold the paper near your head and take a photo of your face and the paper.


i can help you make money on hive blog, contact me when you are ready, i will not respond back until you are ready


Mother cries as insulin for his son who could die without it costs more than $500 even as it only costs pennies to make. Biden did this. Watch the video of this mother in her car video. Listen to her passion as she speaks truth. They say even after everyone on the planet is vaccinated, we still must have lockdown globally, even in ten years from now. Are you happy for living on Planet Wall-E as Fat People stuck in The Matrix? Over ten million starved to death in 2020 thanks to people staying at home and being safe. We kept ourselves so safe, we ended up dying because we had no food. We are so scared, we make the problem worse. The odds of coming up with the exact numbers of the 2020 U.S. General Elections, Mathematician Expert Edward Solomon says there aren't enough stars in the known universe to have it come up by chance apart from electronic manipulation, statistically, it's astronomical, he went on to say there aren't even enough atoms in the universe. Biden won exactly the same percentage points across multiple precincts at designated times a day just long enough to put him in the lead. One example in Fulton County, Georgia on starting at 12:54 AM on Wednesday, the 4th of November of 2020, the percentage was set 5.5555%, and every 30 minutes to an hour plus a few times on Thursday, that is eleven separate times, each time it was exactly 5.555% percent, and that is humanly impossible to replicate by hand without the help of voting software.

Elmo Vaccine

Elmo got the vaccine and people on Sesame Street are locked in their homes like as if they were living in China. Children are being brainwashed. This is worse than sexual abuse. Green means you can travel. Different colors means different things under the Chinese Credit Score which is going to Europe, Australia, Canada, and is also slowly getting into America. If the centralized powers don't like you or your friends, then you can't work, school, travel, buy, sell, have your kids, have Internet, have a phone plan, health care, police care, fire care, water, sewer, garbage, food, etc. There is an alleged James Clapper interrogation audio tape which I'm listening to right now.

My brother joined Hive - When I Was Young, Busted Knees, No Helmets, No Limits




February of 2021

01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28


Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


About Me

Contact | Support | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Videos | Websites | Etc




2021-02-12 - Friday

Oatmeal Daily - 2021-02-12 - Friday
Published in February of 2021


Rick Arnold Avatar - Larger - 74276085_144210773617704_5216330406256705536_o.jpg

My brother joined Hive - When I Was Young, Busted Knees, No Helmets, No Limits


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Directory | Timeline | Home | Accounts | Categories | Channels | Communities | Geography | Groups | People | Topics | @JoeyArnoldVN | @OatmealEnglish | @OatmealHealth | @OatmealJoey


Contact Me

Social Media | Address | App | Blockchain | Blog | Chat | Comment | Discord | Email | Facebook | Forum | Message | Phone | Telegram | Text | Twitter | Video | Website | YouTube | Etc




Write down my name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, on paper. Hold the paper near your head and take a photo of your face and the paper.


send me a photo of your face while holding paper with my name written on it


send me a photo of you holding paper with my name

Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid News

For more info, please visit Banned Video


Over ten million starved to death in 2020 thanks to people staying at home and being safe. We kept ourselves so safe, we ended up dying because we had no food. We are so scared, we make the problem worse.




Oatmeal English

Learn English You Can Eat: Communication is Fundamental





Oatmeal High Council

My Telegram Chat | Phone App Version | Web Browser Version


Email Sent to Proton Mail

06:36 PM

Thank you.

My email problem appears fixed now.

I don't know if my problems are fixed or not.

But I think my problems are fixed now.

You can let me know if I might be inaccurate regarding this or not.

.

I filled out the Abuse Appeals Form on the Proton Mail website. A Proton Mail Reddit account gave me the link to this form. I sent emails from my other email account, [email protected], the other day to talk about how I could not log into this account here on Proton Mail.

And I filled out a few other forms on the Proton Mail website as well because I couldn't log into my Proton Mail email account, this account here at [email protected] and [email protected] and I am sending this to [email protected] right here and right now.

After filling out the Abuse Appeals Form, I decided to try to log in to this email account on Proton Mail and was able to login.

I was told to change my password and I did that. It appears the problem is solved. It looks like my password was too simple, too easy, too old. So, I have a better password now. I don't know if things are all better or not.

You can email me on Proton Mail, this email address here, and/or also my Google Mail or Gmail account at [email protected] if you want to confirm all of this if you want.

I don't know how big of a problem this was.

I have some screenshots of the problem I ran into on Proton Mail.

Like I said, I think the problem was that somebody guessed my password maybe.

Maybe bots or people hacked this account and that is why you locked this account until.

If that was the reason this account was locked, because it was literally hacked from strange IP addresses, I would love to know.

Maybe I opened an email which had phishing or something which could somehow be activated to hack, to somehow crawl in and retrieve passwords when triggered when clicked upon in a web browser or something.

That might have been the problem as well.

I am going to assume that is what happened, some kind of phishing because I sometimes look in my spam folder.


Ironic Mystic

2021-02-12 - Friday - 07:05 PM LMS JA

I was unable to login into my Ironic Mystic Proton Mail email account.

Hive Blog Related

08:05 PM

I went to Hive.Blog, clicked on Sign Up. I clicked on the 3Speak option to create an account. I made an ordinary password and it took me their 3Speak website. I am on there trying to find private keys to use to log into Hive.blog directly or via PeakD or other apps. I tried to find a wallet on 3Speak. All I know is the simple password I created for 3Speak. I can't find where the private keys might be. I don't know where the account tab might be. Perhaps there are 3speak apps or wallets I don't know about which I could visit. I tried creating an account on Hive Blog with the same name as the account I made on 3speak and it said it was already taken. It looks like I made a new account on Hive Blog. But I can't find the private keys. I didn't make this account on Hive Blog, PeakD, etc. I made the account on 3speak.

I think I have an answer. I am currently trying this link out: https://auth.3speak.co/3/requestKeys

@thekittygirl#7285, I've been on Instagram inviting people to join Hive Blog. Sadly, some of them may have been fake people who joined. Hopefully I can try to focus more on helping real people join. And I'm currently making an account for my brother. I try my best to walk people through the steps of signing up for Hive Blog. Many people find it pretty challenging. I like that there are different options for registering with Hive Blog. The fastest free way to sign up at the moment appears to be via Ecency via email. I've not tried signing up via HiveOnboard yet. That requires the phone. As of right now, it looks like 3Speak does things differently. I was smart enough to know how to ask around. TheBeardFlex was able to come in and save the day with a link. 3Speak should try to insert that link on their website somewhere if they haven't yet. That would be my advice for them.

Brother Account

2021-02-12 - Friday - 08:48 PM - Rsarnold16 Hive Blog Private Keys

I made a Hive Blog account for my brother, Rick Arnold, on this Friday, the 12th of February of 2021.

On wallet.hive.blog, how do you reveal the private memo key? I tried using my posting, master, and active keys to unlock the memo key. They did not work. Should I try the recovery password?

Or is memo key only seen during a transaction when you're sending money to accounts? Or is it never seen?




Oatmeal Health

You Are What You Eat: Natural Remedies


Instagram

02:35 PM

when you are ready, i will help you step by step to make money posting on hive blog, you will contact me or you will google this for more info someday




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Met Log

2021-02-12 - Friday - 01:35 PM LMS JA - Met Log Created

People I know, people I meet, some for the first time, offline or online via my @joeyArnoldVN Facebook profile account in some cases and sometimes via other websites, email, etc.

Fiki Hdy

2021-02-12 - Friday - 01:35 PM LMS JA - Met Log

Fiki Hdy became my friend on Facebook. Check her out.

Carbon Sacrifice

02:18 PM - Hive Blog | Facebook

Vaccine insert says one of the main side effects is death, but it's liberal, so it's ok. It's for the greater good. Let's all walk into the slaughter house as chickens holding hands. It's liberal which means it's really cool and everybody is doing it.

.

There is too much CO2, that means carbon dioxide. Never mind that means tree food. We don't want to feed the trees who in return feed us with oxygen. There is too much carbon. So, it is good when we die. That means we are reducing our carbon footprints. AOC says she will have sex with you as her way of saying thank you for sacrificing your body for the greater good of a post-human world.

Funny CDC & Facebook

03:30 PM

Michael Garrison, we can at least tell NPCs that Facebook is calling CDC fake news. Talk about intellectual paradoxes and contradictions. They'll promote CDC as long as it doesn't contradict their narratives. Talk about logical infallacy.

Drugs Going Up

04:41 PM - Facebook

Depending on what is covered by insurance. Also, depending on the new executive orders which may have altered how much prescription medicine and drugs cost. Trump was bringing down the costs. Biden went to undo that.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter


Disney sucks for firing Gina Carano

I watch shows for free via other websites, i dont understand why people pay money for what is already free, i can watch netflix, disney plus, etc, anything i want, for free

Star Wars Luke Kenobi Father Vader Anakin Floor is Lava Game Sucks He Was And Died Hahaha Meme.

I didn't realize that game was millions of years old, I used to play that game in my house and at the park, imagine how good Jedi could get at that game.




Chat with me on YouTube

Here are some of comments, activity, etc, on YouTube


Instagram Log

2021-02-12 - Friday - 01:45 PM LMS JA

On Instagram, I run into fake people and I ask them to send me an audio saying my name. Many of them don't. Two have sent back files, both with what sounds like the same woman with this African accent. I could be wrong and I tell them I would love to see them talk in a video. If not that, I tell them to at least write my name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, on a piece of paper and to take a photo of themselves holding that paper.



Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


American Deaths Last 11 Years

10:16 AM - Hive Blog

According to the CDC, as seen in this chart, the U.S. population, from 2010 to 2020, grew by 21 million people but the annual deaths only grew by 500,000 people or less. This diagram shows all deaths for each of the last 11 years in the United States of America. Please save this photo and share this everywhere.

.

What the CDC won't tell you, at least not in this picture to the say the least, is that most people who died in 2020 died due to lockdown and not due to Covid. On top of that, those who did die of Covid, according to one study, over 80% of those guys had vitamin D deficiency. 100% of them had deficiency of essential vitamins. People need to be healthier. Sadly, now vaccines are murdering people. Almost 100% of those getting the vaccine, if they don't die quickly, then they will likely die from the common cold, that is other corona viruses, that is how these vaccines are designed. But they will say it is a new Super Covid Virus. It won't be unless if they weaponize a new chimera bug.

.

Covid was spreading a lot during the Military World Games which was held from the 18th through to the 27th of October of 2019 which was held in Wuhan, China. For example, many soldiers returned home to the USA from the military Olympics and were really sick. Go look it up and pass it on. Covid was being spread at least since October of 2019. I will likely be banned off Facebook for posting this. Please copy and paste this right now. This post will likely be gone really soon. They don't want people to talk about these things.

.

When I am banned on Facebook, Google Oatmeal Joey Arnold.

Audio

02:55 PM

Voice is an audio signature.

Family History

02:57 PM

I am the son of Donald Melvin Rasp Arnold and Marilyn Kathleen Morehead Hunter Cunningham Arnold Mitchell.

To Iris Luanna

02:58 PM

Why does your voice sound African?

New to Hive

https://hive.blog/created/myhiveintro

My brother @rsarnold316 lives in Honduras.

First Post For Brother

2021-02-12 - Friday - 10:25 PM LMS JA - Hive Blog Post 01 - When I Was Young, Busted Knees, No Helmets, No Limits




WATCH COMMENTS


Pete Santilli

07:15 AM - EP 2321-9AM FATAL IMPEACHMENT ERRORS MAY FORCE SENATE TO ACQUIT TRUMP

Mother cries as insulin for his son who could die without it costs more than $500 even as it only costs pennies to make. Biden did this. Watch the video of this mother in her car video. Listen to her passion as she speaks truth.

Health Ranger

09:15 PM - Situation Update, Feb. 12, 2021 - America's corporations transform into TERRORISTS against the people

Good news in Iowa.

Ron Gibson

10:40 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) FRIDAY 2/12/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Good report by Paul Joseph Watson about Covid, Lockdown, how they keep on moving the goal-post.

Our rulers say 7 more years of lockdown.

They say even after everyone on the planet is vaccinated, we still must have lockdown globally, even in ten years from now. Are you happy for living on Planet Wall-E as Fat People stuck in The Matrix?

Ron Gibson

02:32 PM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) FRIDAY 2/12/21 • ROBERT BARNES, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Talk about the impeachment which is a distraction from how the 2020 U.S. Election was stolen.

The judge is also the juror which hasn't ever happened before. After this, they're planning on impeaching other citizens, not just former presidents, politicians, but normal people too.

If they can try and convict the President without evidence, then what can they do to you as a private citizen? The answer is anything they want, meaning you're not safe, your children are not safe, this is Hell on earth, it's worse than you know.

Alex Jones

03:25 PM - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) FRIDAY 2/12/21 • EDWARD SOLOMON, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Green means you can travel. Different colors means different things under the Chinese Credit Score which is going to Europe, Australia, Canada, and is also slowly getting into America. If the centralized powers don't like you or your friends, then you can't work, school, travel, buy, sell, have your kids, have Internet, have a phone plan, health care, police care, fire care, water, sewer, garbage, food, etc.

Fulton County Example

03:56 PM

The odds of coming up with the exact numbers of the 2020 U.S. General Elections, Mathematician Expert Edward Solomon says there aren't enough stars in the known universe to have it come up by chance apart from electronic manipulation, statistically, it's astronomical, he went on to say there aren't even enough atoms in the universe.

.

Biden won exactly the same percentage points across multiple precincts at designated times a day just long enough to put him in the lead. One example in Fulton County, Georgia starting at 12:54 AM on Wednesday, the 4th of November of 2020, the percentage was set 5.5555%, and every 30 minutes to an hour plus a few times on Thursday, that is eleven separate times, each time it was exactly 5.555% percent, and that is humanly impossible to replicate by hand without the help of voting software.


More Details

I guess it is worse than what I just wrote above. The numbers appeared at certains at different places. That is at the same timestamps at different precincts. These percentages were there to in some cases only give Trump a certain lead but only to the extent of a set number or in other cases giving Biden a lead. It is crazy weird.

Sanders

04:28 PM

They stole the election from Bernie Sanders.

Eric Cumer did the Dr. Evil hacking for the 2020 election? I don't know but Edward Solomon it could be Eric Cumer. Or Cummer. I don't know the exact spelling of the last name to that person mentioned.

Election Logic

Don't release countryside precinct results until after the larger counties, which has been run by leftists, do because they generally end up using the info from the countryside to calculate how to cheat their way to a lead, to a victory.

Net4truth

04:57 PM - IGP5 00208 — ARRESTS HAPPENING J CLAPPER SPILLS THE BEANZ

There is an alleged James Clapper interrogation audio tape which I'm listening to right now.




WATCH LOG


Pete Santilli

07:15 AM - EP 2321-9AM FATAL IMPEACHMENT ERRORS MAY FORCE SENATE TO ACQUIT TRUMP

Jesse Lee Peterson

08:00 AM - 02/12/21 Fri: The Jesse Lee Peterson Show (888-77-JESSE)

Health Ranger

09:15 PM - Situation Update, Feb. 12, 2021 - America's corporations transform into TERRORISTS against the people

Ron Gibson

10:40 AM - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) FRIDAY 2/12/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Ron Gibson

02:32 PM - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) FRIDAY 2/12/21 • ROBERT BARNES, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Alex Jones

03:25 PM - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) FRIDAY 2/12/21 • EDWARD SOLOMON, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Net4truth

04:57 PM - IGP5 00208 — ARRESTS HAPPENING J CLAPPER SPILLS THE BEANZ

Net4truth

05:34 PM - IGP TROLL THREATS 2 ARREST IMMINENT

Amazing Polly

05:42 PM - ELECTION "FORTIFIED" BY SECRET CABAL!


Dear diary, got up at 7 AM, more snow outside. Had some snow yesterday which was the first day of snow in 2021 here in Shelton, WA. I can't really remember my dreams, slept for like 5 hours. Snow is nice. Good to see the birds around the bird feeder in the front yard. Around noon and towards 01:21 PM, was washing the dishes. Impeachment trial or hearing was on TV. Went out to feed the squirrels. Walked around in order to not make footsteps in the snow in the backyard. Got the mail and took pictures. I made videos. After that, shovelled snow in the front yard, the driveway, sidewalk. In the videos, talked about the squirrel feeder which looks like an igloo.

Food Log

Here is what I'm eating, drinking, consuming, digesting, my diet.

Breakfast: banana, 7 AM. Oatmeal with brown sugar around 08:50 AM, made it myself. 2 eggs around 10:30 AM. Delicious.
Lunch: soup, 1:17 PM
Dinner: rice around 5 PM, more soup around 8:20 PM


Sort:  

Right on man I absolutely love how consistent you are about posting.

 3 years ago  

I literally create daily text files and have them all ready for my daily posts for each month. So, I have these template text files with the daily template. I copy and paste from that file into the new daily files and then add in specific date and day of the week for each new file while keeping the template files separate. I have monthly and annual templates. I have bunch of templates and things I make to try to take shortcuts. I hate repetition. So, I'm always looking for ways to make things easier and faster. Here is a screenshot example of the daily posts for February of 2021 as seen in the tabs of my Pluma text editor program on this Ubuntu operating system I'm using on my Lenovo Yoga laptop here near Seattle each day as snow is falling today:

Screenshot at 2021-02-13 09:08:24 Daily files.png

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Why is Rick doing Christian missions in Honduras? Don't most Honduras believe in Catholicism?

 3 years ago  

You can ask @jsarnold316 himself. Well, Rick likes to try to help regardless and some people are interested in Christianity still. Yeah, there were many Catholics in Vietnam too and yet I saw Christians and met with them in Saigon for example.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , There are far more non-Christians in the world today than true Christians. The number of heretics is also increasing in the Christian churches in the United States. The situation in Honduras will be similar to that of the United States. Perhaps Rick went on a mission to non-Christians in Honduras.

You should try https://ecency.com, very simple and fast!

 3 years ago  

Good idea.

 3 years ago  

As people like your posts on Hive Blog, you earn more points which means 2 things, first, money or cryptocurrencies. But also, number two, it means power. It is important to understand what power means.

 3 years ago  

Two Lies

2021-02-13 - Saturday - 12:17 PM LMS JA

They don't just lie, they double lie. Not only do they lie to say there was no election fraud, they lie for the other side in order to discredit the truth because then when people choose to believe the second lie, they can say that is a lie. They're right, the second lie is a lie as well. Whet they don't tell you is that the first lie is a lie too.

.

The second lie or the additional lies is in regards to the specifics regarding how the election was stolen. The truth is it was stolen in a variety of ways. Not only that, they were trying their best to steal it in a variety of ways. Some of those things worked and some of them not so much. However, the lie says that people came in from the Internet to manually alter the election results. There may be additional lies as well regarding technical aspects to all of this. Now, not to say that there was no manual manipulation at all. So, not an absolute lie. They like using partial lies.

.

But for the most part, the majority of the theft was preprogrammed. In other words, whether or not the voting machines was connected to the Internet is not the biggest problem. They get you with these two lies. They seek to control the narrative by controlling both sides. They try to put words in your mouth. Some people may fall for either of the lies. It becomes confusing when there are competing lies which appears to be on the different political paradigms. A wide variety of things happened during the election. It's difficult for the average person to understand because of all the lies all around it.

.

You can call for not a fake ballot audit in your county today and each day but rather for a forensic ballot audit to archive signatures, addresses, dates, numbers of ballots, the actual documents, verifying the voter roll, confirming each voter had identification documents, making sure no ballots were counted more than one time, making sure each disqualified ballot is removed from the final ballot count, making sure each voter is allowed to vote in that particular county, making sure each voter is still alive, making sure each voter is of voter age, making sure each voter is American, making sure each voter is not in prison or ineligible to vote for any reason, making sure each voter is a resident of that state and county, checking to see if each voter has not already voted in a different state or precinct, making sure each voter is human and not an animal, making sure each voter is not using fake names in order to vote more than once, and making sure lost ballot boxes are found and then counted. Many times, ballots are shredded. Many ballots were thrown away. Many ballots were not counted.

They don't just lie, they double lie. Not only do they lie to say there was no election fraud, they lie for the other side in order to discredit the truth because then when people choose to believe the second lie, they can say that is a lie. They're right, the second lie is a lie as well. Whet they don't tell you is that the first lie is a lie too.

Dear @joeyarnoldvn , Are you insisting that the US presidential elections should be done again?