2021-04-09

in THE 2020s3 years ago

I should teach a class on how to detect fake accounts, the biggest red flag is when you see first name last and last name first kind of thing in a profile. And the list goes on and on and on, I won't bore you right now with all of it. Many people probably already know how to detect a fake account. Well, I guess it depends. 19 states allow for open carry without a permit and it is already allowed in the constitution outside of that as well meaning requiring permits is unconstitutional.




April | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-04-09 - Friday | Published in April of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-04-10 01:07:33.png

Jesus with children


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community





Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Mermaid

05:25 PM - Facebook

Get a good Mermaid at least.

I'm a Mer Man
Not a Mer Maid.
Not a Mor Mon.
Not a Mor On.

Fake Accounts

06:00 PM - Facebook

I should teach a class on how to detect fake accounts, the biggest red flag is when you see first name last and last name first kind of thing in a profile. And the list goes on and on and on, I won't bore you right now with all of it. Many people probably already know how to detect a fake account. Well, I guess it depends.

Gun Control

06:14 PM - Facebook

19 states allow for open carry without a permit and it is already allowed in the constitution outside of that as well meaning requiring permits is unconstitutional.

When will Jesus come back again?

06:27 PM - Facebook

The Bible says 2 main things. First, He returns like a thief in the night. We can talk about that. But at the same time, secondly, it also talks about how we may know the times and seasons of His return. Long story short, that is a quick summary outline. But at the same time, people should not focus too much on an exact date or an hour or whatever. There are many reasons why it can be dangerous to focus too much on what we think will happen. We can talk all day about problems we can run into relating to pacifism, nihilism, fatalism, ignorance, arrogance, hopelessness, laziness, pride, etc, as it relates to a mindset of thinking we know everything regarding the future in thinking we can see the bigger picture in thinking we have even an ounce of omniscience when it relates to trying to understand everything there is to understand about everything.

Kelly Miller, that depends on whether or not He is to come before, during, or after the tribulation or tribulations. I remember debating with people these things when I was a student at Bible colleges. There is also a debate regarding whether or not there is a gap in the middle of the so-called 7 years of tribulation as the Bible describes two 3.5-years periods of time. Some have argued saying there seems to be some period of time between the first 3.5 years of a Great Tribulation and the last 3.5 years part of it. I would go back to the original autographs that the Bible was written on or as close to it as possible to get the exact letters, each mark, letter by letter, word by word, from the original languages they were written in being Hebrew, Aramaic, Greek, and possibly a few other languages but mostly those three and possibly a few variations of those original languages as languages do change over time and then there are also cultural, geographical, and time gaps between people alive now and people alive back then meaning it can be hard to understand things written back then without first understanding how people thought back then, their cultures, and everything.

Too Mom-ish?

07:26 PM - Facebook

Whenever you feeling too momish, just look at the 3rd pic and remember you still got it going on.

What to do when you are rejected?

08:35 PM - Facebook

Evee Lopez, a thing about being rejected is if it wasn't your fault, then the man was a jerk. It's best to hold onto the things that you love about yourself. If you have to, make a list and start with your eyes.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well





Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


2021-04-08 - Thursday - 11:36 PM - 12:40 AM - Chosen 101 - YouTube
Nick. Simon. Tax collector Matthew. Demon possessed lady. Mirror story of Nick, what if our perspective is as cloudy as a mirror? Her name is Mary, her other name Lily. Jesus calls her by name.


2021-04-09 - Thursday - 12:41 AM - 01:23 AM - Chosen 102 - YouTube
Matthew talks to a Roman leader who sees he is honest in a funny way. BRave to stand up to be real. Go get caught in a net. News of this kind grow legs. You are as wise as you are beautiful. A woman of valor, who can find.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


2021-04-08 - Thursday - 11:36 PM - 12:40 AM - Chosen 101 - YouTube
2021-04-09 - Thursday - 12:41 AM - 01:23 AM - Chosen 102 - YouTube

Ryan Kinel

08:58 PM - Lucasfilm Is GoingTo DESTROY Indiana Jones | Woke Phoebe Waller-Bridge To Star In Indiana Jones 5


Dear diary, got up at 10 AM apx. Walked up the stairs. Oh, just in time like last night. Good bye ok. And then I was making myself breakfast, cereal, 2 eggs, organizing around there, put up around 5 shelves in that one closet, trying to make friends with the 2 dogs yesterday. Off they went today so just trying to make friends with the 2 cats who ran off and will probably be back. The small fish look like tadpoles. Oh wait, they got color. So, on and off from like noon to like 6 PM or so, I spent a lot of that time outside of getting mail around 3:40 PM and cooking and eating, I spent the time trying to refill the Straight Talk minutes on a dumb not smart phone via well the phone is out on the SIM since December 2020 according to the last time it had messages and calls sent or received based on what I have seen so far today and then I was also trying to access their website to refill with a card I got here with the PIN code and it was hard and I tried many times and it would not let me click on to submit the number and wasn't able to do it on my laptop and then put the SIM int my smart Blu phone and was trying and needed a web browser. So, tried downloading one but then it froze. So, enabled my Chrome browser which then started having pop ups and I could try to block the ads and everything but that would take a while to figure out and have tried that kind of thing in the past many times and may try again and battery was draining down to like 8% around like 6 PM and then I started charging it via USB to laptop. On Facebook chatting and looking around and sharing memes and making friends on Gmail and Instagram. We talk many topics as seen in today's Oatmeal Daily. My laptop fan sounds loud today and louder than normal or I am unable to hear it at other places. I don't think it is the sound of my HDD in my laptop making a loud sound as that is generally a different sound and it would mean my HDD would be dying and I think I only have just one HDD in my Yoga laptop and no SSD in there, just one something something device drive in there that is HDD and I always thought or wanted it to be SSD and that is a good and bad thing assuming the pros and cons I hear about HDD and SSD. So, that.

So weird to see Android have problems. I try uninstall apps and I try hiding notifications from apps. I tried for many hours today into 9:30 PM and beyond, like five hours or more plus additional hours before that on the phone thing as well. There is this awsmd app which it says has stopped. I close it but then it pops up again and so I clock to close it again. Endless loop like a virus or bug or something. Plus a few other apps too. So, I restart the phone and then it happens again and again and I restart again and again. I try different things and it happens again and again.

Install Dr. Fone
Food log
Breakfast: nuts-grains-mix cereal, coffee, 2 eggs I cooked with coconut oil on the frying pan, 10 AM to noon.
Lunch: turkey lunch meat sandwich around 1 PM, can of chicken noodle soup, 3 PM.
Dinner: