2021-04-11

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Many people should dive right into advertising Hive via at least one medium using whichever style closes to them like you said. It can be expensive to advertise. But most people are probably not on that same boat, so to speak, they shouldn't be spending a bunch of money on trying to advertise Hive. They should be finding cheap ways to share Hive with the world in a variety of ways. I probably should say more about these things but I'm going to stop here for now.

2nd Permanent Jury Duty Exemption Requested




April | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-04-11 - Sunday | Published in April of 2021


Screenshot at 2021-04-11 20:45:24.png

Kids Sex Video Game


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community





Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community





Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


09:26 AM
Fair use. This is me teaching English at a public cafe or it may be at McDonald's in Vietnam.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Can you totally delete stuff on Hive Blog?

09:58 PM - Hive

I want to laugh a little but not sure if you're joking or serious. In case you're not joking around, I will try to briefly say that I thought there was a way to read previous versions to posts and comments on Hive.


Long story short, I think that is not true. Well, I don't know exactly. I would have to go look around and investigate it more to determine what might be possible.


But last time I checked earlier in 2021 I think, you can do it on Facebook, you can look at previous versions to posts and comments. I know Facebook is not a blockchain. Maybe I confused Hive with Facebook.


How do we market Hive Blog to the world?

10:13 PM - Hive

Many people should dive right into advertising Hive via at least one medium using whichever style closes to them like you said.


I love what you're saying here, I'm a video game lover, I like making videos, memes, etc, and I'm really obsessed with the science of marketing and everything.


There are different views people have on how to market something and I can somewhat understand where the other side is coming from when they say it takes a lot of money to target an audience and everything else they say.


Don't get me started on all of that, I don't totally disagree to some extent in regards to what they say about how difficult and expensive it can be to market Hive Blog say for example.


However, it is also easy and not expensive to advertise Hive at the same time. It's not a paradox. See, there are different ways to do it depending on who you are and how you go about it and the variables depends on many factors.


I can talk all day about how to market and everything under the kitchen sink. For some people, perhaps they should spend more money and do things certain ways. I don't necessarily disagree at least in theory.


But most people are probably not on that same boat, so to speak, they shouldn't be spending a bunch of money on trying to advertise Hive. They should be finding cheap ways to share Hive with the world in a variety of ways. I probably should say more about these things but I'm going to stop here for now.

Saving Elections

10:20 AM - Hive

I would go with paper ballots because they might try to give a fake version of blockchain voting and I would prefer waiting before attempting to do it the right way. I didn't know about it being successful in Virginia like you said but that at least is good news and that is what I want to see more of.

How do we drain the swamp?

10:27 PM - Hive

I agree, Bush was a puppet, Obama was a puppet. Rothschild and others infiltrated the left and the RINOs.


Your emphasis on Citizen Arrests or in trying to get sheriffs to arrest Biden, Obama, other people who have committed crimes, treason, espionage, insurrection, etc, is more important than voting for even Trump.


I agree people should be getting police and military to drain the swamp, to lock up enemies of the state and that is what I wrote in articles talking about exactly that. Yes. Don't tread on me snake. The spirit of liberty, 1776.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Chosen

2021-04-11 - Sunday - 01:09 AM - 02:04 AM - Chosen 105 - YouTube

8 AD, Jesus in the temple at the age of 12. Wine at the wedding. Thomas.

Ron Gibson

07:22 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) SUNDAY 4/11/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Chosen

2021-04-11 - Sunday - 01:09 AM - 02:04 AM - Chosen 105 - YouTube

Ron Gibson

07:22 PM - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) SUNDAY 4/11/21 • NEWS, CALLS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS


Dear diary, got up at 8 AM, got ready to go. Out by 10 AM for church. Good to be out on farms for humans. No Sunday School. Sermon by Nate about listening and we did that and it is good to do. To the island for the funeral. She made it to 101 years old last year. Sought for 2nd Jury Duty exemption, permanently.

Food log
Breakfast: cereal, yogurt, coffee, 9 AM.
Lunch: turkey lunch meat sandwich, 2 PM. A few other snacks.
Dinner: soup stuff, bagel with a dip thing, 9 PM or so.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!