2021-04-30

in THE 2020s3 years ago

People in India are dying from COVID VACCINES and NOT from COVID.


Denmark is rolling out the Health Passport system outlawing people from doing anything without getting Covid Vaccines which are killing people and other people are getting sick from second-hand Covid Vaccinated people. Vaccines-related organization generally overlap with depopulation-related projects. People who get COVID VACCINES are SHEDDING. Therefore, you have to find ways to FLUSH THEM OUT WHEN THEY SPREAD TO YOU, it's contagious, you must try to flush out the vaccines, the spike proteins and other things out of your body as much as you can. You may have to go on fruit fasting a bunch to flush it out of your body each week. Whitmer declares the entire state of Michigan a VACCINE PRISON CAMP. Europe has been dying for years. I've been telling people this for years. No-Go Zones are growing by the day.

Covid Vaccines Creates Spike Proteins

Spike proteins can cause blood clots they say which can cause heart attacks, brain seizures, etc. Covid Vaccines generate SPIKE PROTEINS which causes blood clots which cause heart attacks, brain seizures, which causes death. Vaccinated people are shedding, they're spreading the Vaccine Disease to unvaccinated people who must find ways to flush out the spike proteins, the cancer cells, the contents of the vaccines, the viruses, out of their bodies. People in India are dying from COVID VACCINES and NOT from COVID.




April | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


About Me

Art | Articles | Audio | Autobiography | Contact | GIFs | Hobbies | Memes | Music | Photos | Support | Videos | Websites | Etc




Oatmeal Daily - 2021-04-30 - Friday | Published in April of 2021


Star Trek Doctors, Image Doctored E0HBBmhXEAEQfJK.jpeg

Many doctors warned how Covid Vaccines kill people


By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Home | Directory | Accounts | Oatmeal Brother | Oatmeal English | Oatmeal Health | Oatmeal Joey | Topics | Timeline




Denmark is rolling out the Health Passport system outlawing people from doing anything without getting Covid Vaccines which are killing people and other people are getting sick from second-hand Covid Vaccinated people.


Vaccines-related organization generally overlap with depopulation-related projects.


People in India are dying from COVID VACCINES and NOT from COVID.


People who get COVID VACCINES are SHEDDING. Therefore, you have to find ways to FLUSH THEM OUT WHEN THEY SPREAD TO YOU, it's contagious, you must try to flush out the vaccines, the spike proteins and other things out of your body as much as you can. You may have to go on fruit fasting a bunch to flush it out of your body each week.


Whitmer declares the entire state of Michigan a VACCINE PRISON CAMP.


Europe has been dying for years. I've been telling people this for years. No-Go Zones are growing by the day.


Timestamps

All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies





Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


2004 WOLBI Hangers Joey.png

List of my Favorite Websites


My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s

Denmark Health Passport

2021-04-30 - Friday - 01:33 AM - Covid Log

Denmark is rolling out the Health Passport system outlawing people from doing anything without getting Covid Vaccines which are killing people and other people are getting sick from second-hand Covid Vaccinated people.




Learning English

Join the Learning English Community





Oatmeal Health

Join the Health Community


05:22 PM
People are dying in Vietnam and Cambodia due to Covid Vaccines.

12:32 AM, Saturday:
I don't want to put into my body something that was a result of obtaining tissue from the fee-tusk which are then discontinued, I believe in religious exemption.




Chat with me on Facebook

Here are some of my Facebook posts, comments, etc


Shelton Talks

2021-04-30 - Friday - 11:45 PM - Banned Log

I read the message Ashley Maestas left in a privage message on my Facebook account, @JoeyArnoldVN. She wrote at 07:53 AM the following:

Why did you change the name of your group to Shelton talks and use the same exact cover photo? That’s real fucking lame of you 😂

Explanation
Ashley asked me that question. The answer is I was banned from the Shelton Talks Facebook group back in 2020 for mentioning how Goodwill required masks or something like that. I may have asked questions or left a few comments relating to that. I would leave general comments and posts in that group off and on in 2020 a few times. I had dialog, conversations, with people. But because I questioned Covid or who knows what, I was kicked off the group.


Shelton Talks, Oatmeal Talks.

So, I then went on to make my own group and called it Shelton Talks because I live in Shelton and I am only trying to help people, me, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I live in Shelton in Mason County of Washington State of United States of America (USA). My city is like 20 miles southwest of Seattle. Maybe a little more than 20 miles but less than like 60 miles I think. Well, I live near Olympia, the capitol or capital of WA. I've been living in Shelton since 2018 and to 2021, this current year. I do many things both online and offline. I should be allowed in the Shelton Talks Facebook group.


I help people.


I can talk all day about what I do, why I should be in that group, how I help people, and how they want people like me in their group. Yet they removed me because I am not a Covid Zombie. That is the scary part. Again, I have a lot to say about why I should be in that group and other groups. They say people like me can be in their group but then refuse me. That is irony. That is hypocrisy. That is a double standard. Well, it is many different things all in one. I can talk all day about what I do and how I help people. They should want me in their groups and more than that. They should be working with me. Instead, they try to deplatform me. They try to erase my existence. They want me banned. They want me suspended. They want me dead. Oddly, they'll be dying as Covid Vaccines kills them. Sadly, they try to blame Covid Vaccine Deaths on Covid. That is fake news as usual.


Screenshot at 2021-05-01 00:02:02 Ashley.png


Screenshot at 2021-05-01 00:02:49 Ashley.png


Screenshot at 2021-05-01 00:03:09.png


Screenshot at 2021-05-01 00:03:36.png


Screenshot at 2021-05-01 00:04:13.png


Screenshot at 2021-05-01 00:04:32.png


Ashley - 67487629_10220219251940036_2499889000286781440_n.jpg


Ashley 116344813_10224032149580094_3174408391060493079_n.jpg


Ashley hates Trump

Ashley vs Trump 119772443_10224487193235901_7553717931161403106_n.jpg


Ashley wrote against independence:
2020-03-13 - Friday - 06:25 PM - Facebook

If I were still living as a single parent without housing assistance, I’d be FUCKED right now with these school closures. This is a pretty big deal. Stop buying all the fucking toilet paper and help your neighbors/friends/family. See if anyone of your working parent friends need childcare if you stay home. Give your neighbor one of your seven hundred rolls of toilet paper. Feed the restaurant worker who is laid off if you are fortunate enough to have extra food. This virus is already causing an economic collapse and it’s just going to get worse with school closures.


Ashley 87177948_10222324905500059_3559962168176672768_n.jpg


What is strange is Ashley was sad about lockdown but hated Trump who was also sad about lockdown. But Ashley hates Trump and Oatmeal. But Trump was trying to encourage people to go back to work.


Ashley wrote about the economic recession or depression which accelerated in 2020 especially. Well, it happens because people took in welfare, free money, which globalists print out of thin air.


We have to take off masks and work. We have to buy and sell. Don't wait for government to tell you to return to your freedoms. See, nobody can take your freedoms. See, your freedoms is yours.



Chat with me on Twitter

Here are some of my Tweets on Twitter





Other Websites

Find me on other websites, other places, as well


Why did I go to Vietnam?

12:59 AM - Hive

Why did I go to Vietnam? I went to Vietnam to travel, teach, learn, experience, eat, meet, greet, see, explore, etc.

What do I think about Vietnam?
I think Vietnam is amazing, exciting, fun, interesting, etc.

Being Healthy

01:02 AM - Hive

Agreed. You do what you can. Try to eat good. Try to avoid the bad as much as possible. Avoid fluoride in your toothpaste. I need to find ways to learn how to fight the shedding of the zombies. There has to be ways to flush it out. If some of it changes the cells in my body, then I have to treat it like cancer.




Watch Commentary

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Amazing Polly

12:37 AM - TODAY THERE WERE DEMONS (MY OWN INCLUDED)

Amazing Polly was wearing no mask at her bank and yet the staff mocked her in front of other customers.
https://www.bitchute.com/video/d1rlEsESefSK/

Dr. Charlie Ward

12:46 AM - THE 4 AMIGOS & A BABE - DONT MISS THE ARISE USA!

Denmark is rolling out the Health Passport system outlawing people from doing anything without getting Covid Vaccines which are killing people and other people are getting sick from second-hand Covid Vaccinated people.

Fear The Walking Dead 611

2021-04-30 - Friday - 02:00 AM - 02:55 AM - FTWD 611

Underground garden. They try to remove the second amendment from these communities which they should not do. I like guns. The underground people believe in killing all humans on the surface to start all over or to Build Back Better. The Holding is the name of the underground place. Old guy is the leader. Alicia sacrifices herself so the others could escape. Well, she survives and meets the old leader, Teddy.

Kung Fu

2021-04-30 - Friday - 03:00 AM - 03:42 AM - Kung Fu 104

What's holding you two back she asked. Marriage. Money Duck. Fight. Code. Box. Back. Key. Gay. Art. Food. Eat. Laugh. Rape. Sisters. Cry.

Hotep Jesus

10:03 AM - 04:34 PM - 5 Things a Woman Needs - Love & Marriage 48, Taxation is Theft

Some women who are healthy enough do not have as many cramps or possibly none at all depending on how wholistic their diet is. Yes, it depends on the woman, the body, the diet, the details, each individual can be different. But historically, humans were healthier in the past than we realize and having periods, having blood, bleeding, these things, the cramps, and everything, the general public think of them as normal and yet they are not. They became normal like junk food became normal. It is not easy to explain how it works.

If I had a wife, I would help her with the following five things in this order from least to best, financially, physically, emotionally, mentally, spiritually. Well, I might add socially to this list either as a separate category or as subcategory of physical or something.

Mike Adams

04:36 PM - Situation Update, April 30th, 2021: Gov. Whitmer declares the entire state of Michigan a VACCINE PRISON CAMP

Vaccines-related organization generally overlap with depopulation-related projects.


Spike proteins can cause blood clots they say which can cause heart attacks, brain seizures, etc. Covid Vaccines generate SPIKE PROTEINS which causes blood clots which cause heart attacks, brain seizures, which causes death. Vaccinated people are shedding, they're spreading the Vaccine Disease to unvaccinated people who must find ways to flush out the spike proteins, the cancer cells, the contents of the vaccines, the viruses, out of their bodies.


People in India are dying from COVID VACCINES and NOT from COVID.


People who get COVID VACCINES are SHEDDING. Therefore, you have to find ways to FLUSH THEM OUT WHEN THEY SPREAD TO YOU, it's contagious, you must try to flush out the vaccines, the spike proteins and other things out of your body as much as you can. You may have to go on fruit fasting a bunch to flush it out of your body each week.

Resistance 1776

05:19 PM - WAPO INVESTIGATION SAYS FAUCI BEHIND WUHAN LEAK + 60% HOSPITALIZED W/COVID HAVE RECEIVED. Alex Jones Show. Infowars.

Bill Gates want you to be dead.

11:35 PM
Europe has been dying for years. I've been telling people this for years. No-Go Zones are growing by the day.




Watch Log

Here is a list of what I'm watching


Amazing Polly

12:37 AM - TODAY THERE WERE DEMONS (MY OWN INCLUDED)

Mag Bitter

12:42 AM - THE GOVERNMENT'S SECRET AGENDA NOW EXPOSED

Dr. Charlie Ward

12:46 AM - THE 4 AMIGOS & A BABE - DONT MISS THE ARISE USA!

Clear Linux

01:21 AM - About Clear Linux

Fear The Walking Dead 611

2021-04-30 - Friday - 02:00 AM - 02:55 AM - FTWD 611

Kung Fu

2021-04-30 - Friday - 03:00 AM - 03:42 AM - Kung Fu 104

Hotep Jesus

10:03 AM - 04:34 PM - 5 Things a Woman Needs - Love & Marriage 48, Taxation is Theft

Mike Adams

04:36 PM - Situation Update, April 30th, 2021: Gov. Whitmer declares the entire state of Michigan a VACCINE PRISON CAMP

Resistance 1776

05:19 PM - WAPO INVESTIGATION SAYS FAUCI BEHIND WUHAN LEAK + 60% HOSPITALIZED W/COVID HAVE RECEIVED


Heart chest tap. Like the last few days at night. Not all day but a few minutes around like 2 AM for example. Maybe muscles. Maybe not the heart itself. Dear diary, got up at 9:30 AM, light rain, clouds. Ears irritated from like a cold, allergies. Put hydrogen peroxide in my ears. Sneezing. 700 Club on the TV out there. Breakfast, 10:00 AM. Watering plants, a monthly thing, front yard, 4 woods ferns, other plants and stuff by the front door, both sides, and also by the yard shed and raspberries. Gardening, weeding, digging, raking, around onions by book shed, and digging behind the book shed, garbage and recycling man came, all of this from around 11 AM to 04:20 PM, Lunch. Raking the raspberry garden bed around like 5:30 PM or closer to 6 PM for 30 minutes or so. Broke the strong rake and mom ordered a new rake for around $18 from tractor supply. The metal part of the rake broke off. Talk about cheap metal or cheap whatever it was. Not really steel. Too cheap, too plastered. People should buy better stuff. She bought it at Tractor Supply. It should be ready tomorrow. I guess I have to work slower and such as I break tools and such too often. Even tho the stuff should be better but is not. That is reality, to find compromise where we are. To work slower means to lose time and time is money and money is time. To work faster can mean to break things which costs money and money is time and time is money. So, it might be partly or completely a catch 22 as Bart Simpson liked to say, you're damned if you do and damned if you don't. Around 6 PM or maybe after 6:30 PM, was out organizing the big garage of my LMS throne place. Not my room I mean. But the garage. I was out there and was in the Larry tool corner. Moved a dresser out to where cabinets were. Moved empty boxes to the book shed. Was out there sweeping a bunch in that corner and moving things around to 10:30 PM and was then fixing up dinner, doing dishes, talking to mom, locking up sheds. Pray for ears to recover in Jesus name amen. My ears too amen.

Food log
Breakfast: coffee, apple, banana, 10:00 AM.
Lunch: 2 chicken patties on soup, 4:20 PM.
Dinner: More soup, coffee, 11:05 PM.