2021-09-16

in THE 2020s3 years ago

I want to see Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj have a FREEDOM tour together. Let's make this happen.


Pee-Fie-Zer said it's 35% effective to stop a thing that is 0.03% effective at making people mildly sick for a few days if you're already healthy. Most people are too unhealthy. Prevention is better than correction meaning it's better to stop a problem before it happens, that is called being on the offensive as opposed to being just on the defensive.


Instead of red-neck jokes, we need a whole series of HYPNOTIZED jokes, you might be a zombie if, fill in the blank.


13 year-old Jacob Clynick is now dead, Facebook will not let me tell you what happened.


Comedy hour time. The joke of the day. M0dern-ahhh said if u got the p0ke, then you are twice as likely to get joke-vid.


The poke reduces your immun3 5ystem to 1/5th of what it was.


Why did they ban NICKI MINAJ off TWITTER??????? NICKI MINAJ. WHAT DID SHE DO? WHAT DID SHE SAY?


Instead of having a curious mind, it is better to have a proactive, interactive, engaging RENEGADE mind.


Around 78 million people may have dementia by 2030, WHO predicts. But we should talk about why dementia, cancer, autism, etc, are rising. There are cures. I can tell you all about it.


The television flicker rate puts people into a trance, this was set back in the 1960s meaning sixty years of putting people into a dream-like state. I remember noticing getting sucked in when I was around 8 years old.


The Doom video game was designed to train the military to shoot people up close because soldiers often hesitated during the Vietnam War.


Are some of the links not working?
If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


I STAND WITH NICKI MINAJ FOR FREEDOM


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




September | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


GROUPS AND COMMUNITIES AND MEETUPS AND FORUMS AND CLUBS AND MUCH MORE.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




Screenshot at 2021-09-16 20:56:17 I want to see Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj have a FREEDOM tour together. Let's make this happen.png


I want to see Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj have a FREEDOM tour together. Let's make this happen.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-09-16 - Thursday | Published in September of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube





Regarding Oatmeal Groups

2021-09-17 - Friday - 01:11 AM - Groups Log | 1 | 2 | Facebook | 1 | Group | Gab


A quick update regarding this Facebook Group.


Quick recap for those who don't know as follows:


This is my group, this is my name, I am posting this via a Facebook page by the same name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I've made different accounts, pages, groups, events, videos, photos, posts, threads, memes, stories, etc, on Facebook, and don't get me started on what I may or may not be doing on other websites and offline too.


Now, it could be argued that I perhaps invited too many people to be admins on this group over the years. I don't have time right now to talk all about why I did that, it's a rather long story.


Sadly, it looks like one admin here, Sheridan Arnold, ended up removing this page from this group and then marked this page for deletion. So, when I found out, I kicked him off. I didn't make people into admins so they can destroy what I'm trying to build on the Internet.


I've lost some of my groups when I made people admins and then they ended up removing me as admin and running off with my groups.


Someday, admins here may try to remove me again and run off with this group and with other groups. They may run off with some of my pages and profile accounts.


I've been on Facebook since 2006, meaning the last 15 years so far and let's just say I wasn't born yesterday. It's currently 2021 and I can talk all day about the good and the bad and the ugly which I've seen on Facebook and other places.


I may consider adding and removing different admins for some of my groups, pages, accounts, etc, on Facebook. You can always let me know your thoughts.


When you go into group settings, you can click on "ACTIVITY LOG" to see what the admins are doing. So, if admins end up removing me as an admin, you could, if you are an admin, remove them and then invite me back to be an admin again.


Or you can quickly try to remove me as admin and run off with my group. If you do try that, I may try to remove you before you do.


But that was my quick update for today.


I keep a blog on a website called Hive Blog. You can see links to that site in the description of groups, pages, profile accounts, videos, photos, etc. I write articles on the world wide web. I make memes. I make videos. I do many different things regarding many different topics, categories, themes, ideas, etc, etc. Like everything and anything. Well, maybe not everything but you get my drift.


Part of the reason of having this group is to have a place where some of my things can be shared at.


I have other groups with other purposes in mind but this Oatmeal Joey Arnold group on Facebook is very specific and I don't have time right now to talk about what those purposes are, I don't really have time right now to talk about everything that I do in my life, it is a long story and you may not have time to really hear me out.


Plus, there is a lot of censorship which is one of the reasons why I made so many admins and mods for some of my groups, pages, etc.


Because when some of my accounts and pages are banned, suspended, terminated, deleted, removed, shadow-banned, put on a 30 day timeout, etc, etc, etc, then other alt accounts or other pages or other people, etc, etc, could continue the legacy and everything after I am banned and kicked off Facebook again and this time for good kind of thing. Tons of people are banned off big tech sites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, etc, not just Alex Jones or Nicki Minaj. All kinds of people are suppressed and attacked and the list goes on and on and on.


I might be making mistakes, I may have invited too many people to be admins, some of the admins here may try to steal my groups, pages, etc. I beg some of the good admins to remove the bad admins if possible. I've also said in the past that admins can invite other people to be admins too.


In the end, bad admins may destroy some of my groups, pages, accounts, channels, etc, as they have in the past. Please let me know if you ever see that happening. I also have groups, communities, etc, on other websites, other places, like Discord, Telegram, Hive Blog, etc. Someday, I may no longer be on Facebook, etc. I encourage people to share my things everywhere.


The spirit of this specific Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn Facebook Group may allow for people to post and share all kinds of things videos, photos, articles, links, posts, comments, etc, etc, not just things relating to me and stuff I make, etc, but perhaps things that are worth sharing with the world like a free speech hub.


But the general rule should be to make sure Facebook does not try to remove my groups, pages, accounts, etc, for breaking their rules, guidelines, policies. Well, that can be almost impossible to do sometimes because Facebook will ban and censor anybody they want for any reason or without reason.


If I someday do lose this group, I will be sad but that is life. I was thinking of making nobody as admins of this group but I decided to take risks in life and to perhaps trust you guys with taking care of my group here. You will break my heart if you end up destroying my groups, pages, etc, like Sheridan Arnold tried to do. And if I find out, then I may write about you on my blog to let people know you were jerks. And for those who choose to help me out, I may end up giving you credit for that in the future in a few years from now perhaps.


In the future, I may make additional groups, pages, profile accounts, events, apps, videos, photos, posts, etc, etc, on Facebook. I will continue to work on all the different projects I have going. I will work on priorities and on getting better at different things that I do and try to do. Again, I am not going to get into the different things that I do. I would love to have admins and mods who want to be part of my team.


In the past, I've invited a few of my friends to be admins, a few different people I trusted which included Sheridan Arnold who I thought I could trust. There was also a few others too. And that is the tricky thing in life. You never know when somebody might stab you in the back. Life is full of risks and I am willing to take a few calculated risks. In other words, don't take too many risks. But anyways, I was inviting my friends to be admins and then I started inviting everyone to be admins, as in random people.


Ultimately, I would prefer admins who have the same vision regarding life that I do.


In order to know if that is you or not, you would have to watch my videos, read my blogs, look at my memes, etc. If you like my brand, then you can fill out an application. Oh wait, I don't have any applications at the moment. But I guess you can just let me know that you want to be an admin. You can also share my stuff or just share your own things because that is what life is all about.




Around 78 million people may have dementia by 2030, WHO predicts. But we should talk about why dementia, cancer, autism, etc, are rising. There are cures. I can tell you all about it.


Why did they ban NICKI MINAJ off TWITTER??????? NICKI MINAJ. WHAT DID SHE DO? WHAT DID SHE SAY?


Pee-Fie-Zer said it's 35% effective to stop a thing that is 0.03% effective at making people mildly sick for a few days if you're already healthy. Most people are too unhealthy. Prevention is better than correction meaning it's better to stop a problem before it happens, that is called being on the offensive as opposed to being just on the defensive.


Instead of having a curious mind, it is better to have a proactive, interactive, engaging RENEGADE mind.


Instead of red-neck jokes, we need a whole series of HYPNOTIZED jokes, you might be a zombie if, fill in the blank.


I want to see Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj have a FREEDOM tour together. Let's make this happen.


Comedy hour time. The joke of the day. M0dern-ahhh said if u got the p0ke, then you are twice as likely to get joke-vid.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


04:10 PM
Pee-Fie-Zer said it's 35% effective to stop a thing that is 0.03% effective at making people mildly sick for a few days if you're already healthy. Most people are too unhealthy. Prevention is better than correction meaning it's better to stop a problem before it happens, that is called being on the offensive as opposed to being just on the defensive.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


12:41 AM | Gab | 1
Underneath the world trade center was a bathtub, it was like an underground dam or wall designed to keep out water from the Hudson River.


That bathtub was still underneath those two towers after that event on Tuesday, the 11th day of September of 2001. The bathtub structure was not smashed. It was not destroyed. It was not flattened. They say two 500,000 ton buildings fell onto this bathtub. That is a million tons of weight. How could a million tons not created a Super Man hole or comet crater?




Learning English With Oatmeal
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Can we expose Infowars Alex Jones?

03:27 AM - Zog


Alex Jones predicted 2020 in 2010, he showed Lock-Step which is in a Rockefeller document. Now, that's just one thing Alex mentioned.


Now, I'm currently writing an outline to the life of Alex Jones on my blog, a series of articles. I'm linking to this page. I'm recommending people visit The Zog because there is dialog here.


And that is a critical thing in life, dialog, conversations, debate, that is one of things that life is all about and that is why Alex Jones interviews so many different people over the years.


I've working on this biography of the life of Infowars Alex Jones the past few months especially, been listening at least since 2016 if not longer, and I've been reading through all the comments on this page the past five hours straight.


Some of you guys fail to get the nuances of life, that a combination of people are taking over the world, different factions of globalists, control freaks, technocrats, etc. Some of them may be Chinese, Muslim, Arab, American, European, African, Asian in general, and yeah, Jewish too.


Some people are too into the Jewish thing which would take a while to discuss as people can conflate between the religion, the race, and then the political side of it. So, the Jewish people are not to be confused with Zionism and other related things relating to the Noahide laws, etc. So, a person might be a Jew by blood. A person might be from Israel. A person might be an Israeli or a Palestinian. An individual might be practicing the Jewish faith or other related religions, cults, sects, denominations, schools of thoughts, etc. Some people may call themselves Jews and may not be Jewish. Some people might be Messianic Jews. Some alleged Jews might like Rothschild, Rockefeller, etc, which Alex Jones has mentioned by name many times.


Some of you guys may have failed accidentally or purposely at listening to what Alex Jones really said over the years, Alex has said so many things and interviewed so many people that it is very hard to say Alex didn't say something because you would have to listen to everything he has said to know what he did not say.


Alex Jones would spend most of his time commenting on newspaper headlines for example. Some people call that fake news. But Alex has helped us get to the information.


People can debate all day about who is trying to take over the world be it Bill Gates, Jews, Zionists, Jihadists, Muslims, Catholics, Biden, China, Facebook, other Big Tech Overlords, the lizards from the nightmares of David Icke, aliens, creatures living under the hollow earth ground, the weird people at the edge of the alleged flat earth which I don't believe in, other people, other groups, different countries, religions, organizations, etc, etc.


Truth be told, it is a wide variety of puppet masters controlling puppets, there may be several levels to it. For example, George Soros funded Black Lives Matter, etc. But Soros may be a puppet as well. Perhaps others are pulling his strings.


If Alex Jones is a Zionist Shill, then what is he gate-keeping? Some people say he refuses to talk about Zionists like Soros, Rothschild, Rockefeller, etc. But that's not true.


Alex Jones has been talking for years about 9/11 and I've not reviewed all of it. But I do know he has talked to a lot of people about questioning the main narrative.


By the way, I'm pretty sure Alex Jones is not Bill Hicks. Also, Alex Jones had family who are in the CIA. But that doesn't make him a bad guy. Plus, not everybody in the CIA and other groups are automatically evil. There are bad factions withing the FBI who were behind Jan6 for example.


Alex Jones doesn't always get everything right but he is one of the most accurate people out there. When he gets something wrong, he tells us. And humans are not perfect. So, why do we put him at an unrealistic standard? That is hypocritical to do.


Alex Jones is not controlled opposition. That is insane says Oatmeal Joey Arnold, that's me, on this 16th day of September of 2021. But I try to remain open minded meaning if Alex is Bill Hicks and/or doing bad things to hurt people and/or etc, etc, then please find me and contact me and let me know. I've been spending dozens of hours a week researching these things lately. So, I'm going down rabbit trails investigating many things.


But so far I see a Texan boy who decided to start his own show around 1995 if not earlier. He wanted to talk about the news because the fake news wouldn't. Now, I am wearing a shirt that reads We Are Alex Jones or something like that.


When Alex Jones talked against Bitcoin, that got me angry. I'm saying this because I may not always agree with Alex Jones, with you, with other people, with my mom, with anybody or everyone, or even with myself. That is not even worth saying. Like, that is common sense, of course people don't always agree with each other.


And lots of people work in the government and you failed to mention that many people can often be independent contractors working for the CIA for example. So, it's kind of retarded to leave that part out, you know what I mean?


I'm thinking about coming back and adding more comments, I have a lot more to say, to be continued because it takes a very long time to break down each topic, subject, event, thing, etc. 1.


What does smoked turkey mean?

11:34 AM - Facebook Message


It means he is in trouble, done, cooked, finished. Smoked turkey is a way to cook a turkey for eating.


How many have you known basic math?

04:40 PM - Facebook | Redit | Brainly


Somebody was asking this as they were filling out a job application for Subway.


Subway asked, through an online Indeed work form application, "how many years of Basic math experience do you have?"


I would say basic math would be 8th grade level math from the 1800s back when many people were not attending high school or college, 8th grade was last grade many people attended. Some people believe basic math means a basic level of Algebra.


Marilee Zafaripour, many people see Algebra as a basic level of math or at least they did in the 1800s.


I think the question is, can you work a register, can you do enough math to figure out how much money your customers owe you for the sandwiches, how long have you been able to add, subtract, simple math that a cashier would need to do in case the cashier machine was to break, and how many years have you been able to do that type of math in your head and/or via writing it out on paper but preferably just in your head as paper is kind of cheating but not cheating kind of thing. You could just write the number 5. I have no idea what the right answer is except that they simply want to know that you even know math in the first place. They want to know you can read and do some math. If you've been doing math the last few years on a professional level, meaning just as good as your average cashier, then you should be qualified, so I would probably put the number 5 on there. I don't think they care as long the number is not 0. Anything number bigger than 0 might be acceptable.


The question is asking for EXPERIENCE and not just how long you have known how to do basic math but how long you've been using math on a cashier level or perhaps on a customer level of counting pennies and going to the store to buy a lollipop.


Robin Mazzeo, but that is just the limitation of the program or whatever they're using, so I would blame the computer programmers or whoever for making the form perhaps to simple.


How many years have you been using basic math at work, assuming you had jobs, that is most likely the number they want. Some people may have jobs where they used no math at all when working.


Nicole Ann, They probably know how old you are if they've seen your ID or if you've written down your date of birth. So, if your age is not a secret, then it doesn't matter if you write 27 or 25 or 1 or 0 or any number. The weirdest thing I find it the capital B in the word Basic. It doesn't say basic math, it says Basic math. Sounds like they're trying to reference something specific.


Nicole Ann, they want to know how many years you've known how to add, subtract, basic arithmetic level math, inside your head, basic average level of cashier skills and work, and many people begin learning this level of basic math in first grade, meaning for you, 27-5=22. After Googling this question, I saw this same question posted on Reddit, Brainly, other websites, and after reading through the answers, I think this is the best answer, and I think others have basically already said this too here, so I probably delete my other comments now, I was going a little crazy with all of the comments, I promise I will stop now.


07:10 PM
@greekathena, I agree with that. I've not studied all the types of B vitamins. So, I will put B17 on my list. I do take B vitamins. I have to check which ones. Thanks.


Who told you this? Where is your source?

08:40 PM - Facebook


Satan told me this. I trust Satan. He is my friend. We love burning together. We love drinking blood on top of unicorns.


11:00 PM
Covid Vaccines are killing people in several ways, fake news blame the deaths on Covid or on random side-effects of the vaccines which also destroys your immune system, it reprograms your immune system, just go check out Dr. Robert Young, Health Ranger Mike Adams, and others who talk about all of this and more.


The good news is there are natural remedies like Zinc and other vitamins and herbs and many different things and medicine people can take to fight Covid and to fight against Covid Vaccines which are giving people blood clot, cancer, brain seizures, heart attacks, autoimmune diseases, and the list goes on and on and on.


There are so many diseases out there. Plus, there are on average around 5 trillions cells in a human body but around 30 trillion microorganisms like viruses, germs, bacteria, parasites, etc. In other words, there are a lot of things inside of us both good and bad like a complex jungle. It is critical to be healthy, prevention over correction, be on the offense as opposed to being on the defensive in life. Don't just wait until you sick with whatever. It is a lot harder to fix a problem after the fact.


Doctors generally make more money helping people with correcting sickness, mistakes, problems. There is not as much money in helping people remain healthy. People are paid thousands of dollars to promote Covid Vaccines. They were offering to pay $200K to Alex Jones, all he had to do was promote the poke. He said Hell no. But thousands of people are taking the bribe money.


How do we fix this Covid Problem?

11:20 PM - Geeks


As long as people think Covid can only be fixed with Bad Vaccines, they will try very hard to force it onto people meaning people must be taught how we can fight Covid without Bad Vaccines. I say Bad Vaccines because it is possible to make Good Vaccines. But these Covid Vaccines in 2021 are Bad Vaccines. Telling people they have freedom to poke or not to poke is not the most effective way at getting to the heart of the matter.


Freedom is an aspect to the meaning to life, it is an avenue to understanding the meaning to love, but people are generally overwhelmed by a desire for security, safety, protection, things like that. Therefore, the general public can be overwhelmed and then guided by the fear they are given by main stream media. They are told that only Covid Vaccines can fix the Covid Problem. They are blinded by their fear, their anger, just like Anakin Skywalker in Star Wars was as he was trying to save his mom and then his wife from death. We are afraid of death. You can only find life when you break your fear of death. Only then can you break the conditioning and escape the Wall-E Jim Carrey Truman Show Neo Matrix Prison Planet.


Telling people they have the freedom to fix that problem or to choose not to does not make sense to them because they truly believe there is only one way to fix this problem. These vaccines are killing people. But they believe that the vaccines are the only way to fix the problem and therefore the best solution. They believe Covid would kill more people than Covid Vaccines actually are.


A person is given a red-pill when they see how Joe Rogan found an alternative cure to Covid for example. The only thing better than the Freedom Argument is the Joe Rogan Experience.


Facebook Censored Version:

As long as people think c0ke-ID can only be fixed with Bad poke, they will try very hard to force it onto people meaning people must be taught how we can fight c0bbid without Bad p00ke. I say Bad p000ke because it is possible to make Good puke. But these h0biid poke poke in 2021 are Bad p0ke poke. Telling people they have freedom to poke or not to poke is not the most effective way at getting to the heart of the matter.

.

Freedom is an aspect to the meaning to life, it is an avenue to understanding the meaning to love, but people are generally overwhelmed by a desire for security, safety, protection, things like that. Therefore, the general public can be overwhelmed and then guided by the fear they are given by main stream media. They are told that only poke can fix the bat bug. They are blinded by their fear, their anger, just like Anakin Skywalker in Star Wars was as he was trying to save his mom and then his wife from death. We are afraid of death. You can only find life when you break your fear of death. Only then can you break the conditioning and escape the Wall-E Jim Carrey Truman Show Neo Matrix Prison Planet.

.

Telling people they have the freedom to fix that problem or to choose not to does not make sense to them because they truly believe there is only one way to fix this problem. These poooo pooo are killing people. But they believe that the p0000 p0000 are the only way to fix the problem and therefore the best solution. They believe g0v1d would kill more people than pokes actually are.

.

A person is given a red-pill when they see how Joe Rogan found an alternative cure to k000v1d for example. The only thing better than the Freedom Argument is the Joe Rogan Experience.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


How do we fight discrimination?

03:58 AM - Ecency


All around the world, people are getting more headaches, it is not normal to get headaches, so I drink a bunch of water and take Magnesium for my migraines.


The only thing more important than the debate on what may or may not be discrimination would be the remedy. So, for example, if you are discriminated against, what should you do? I promote taking people to court if possible to have judges and jurors decide. But sometimes, some people can't always get attorneys or become their own lawyer. Maybe there are other problems. It can be expensive to have a trial. It can be challenging to sue people, etc.


So, another path would be the court of public opinion. So, if you feel like a store won't let you walk in to buy something because you don't have masks, Covid Vaccines, and the Covid passports, then protest and record it on video. Write some articles about it. That is what I encourage people to do. Let everyone know what happened. Expose them. Let the people decide. Encourage people to boycott them. We probably shouldn't give the store money if they are discriminating or whatever else they might be doing.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


03:37 AM
The Kavernacle - Anti-SJWs go MASK-OFF by Platforming Alex Jones! And Nerd YouTubers Political Second Channels

It does not matter if it is the same or not, if people want to listen to it then they can.

11:28 AM
Lisa Haven - Something Is Coming...America Isn’t Prepared...Everything’s At Stake...

Around 78 million people may have dementia by 2030, WHO predicts. But we should talk about why dementia, cancer, autism, etc, are rising. There are cures. I can tell you all about it.

11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

General Mark Milley.
China.
Treason.
Election theft in California in 2021 and nationally in 2020.
The television flicker rate puts people into a trance, this was set back in the 1960s meaning sixty years of putting people into a dream-like state. I remember noticing getting sucked in when I was around 8 years old.
The Doom video game was designed to train the military to shoot people up close because soldiers often hesitated during the Vietnam War.
United States in 2021 is worse than NORTH KOREA because they're arresting more and more innocent people who are watching television. They said to one guy, "YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO WATCH MIKE LINDELL." So, they took him away. This happened in America for example. Main stream media was caught praising this. They want this to happen to everyone.
THINGS ONLY GET WORSE UNTIL YOU SAY NO NO NO NO NO NO NO.
13 year-old Jacob Clynick is now dead, Facebook will not let me tell you what happened.
Why did they ban NICKI MINAJ off TWITTER??????? NICKI MINAJ. WHAT DID SHE DO? WHAT DID SHE SAY?

12:23 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • DAVID ICKE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

Nicki Minaj simply told people to do their own research. That is why she was TERMINATED OFF TWITTER.
It looks they sprayed stuff in Texas and then other states too causing them to get sick.

01:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • DAVID ICKE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

We are in the new world order right now.
Break the circuit.

04:10 PM
Pee-Fie-Zer said it's 35% effective to stop a thing that is 0.03% effective at making people mildly sick for a few days if you're already healthy. Most people are too unhealthy. Prevention is better than correction meaning it's better to stop a problem before it happens, that is called being on the offensive as opposed to being just on the defensive.

Instead of having a curious mind, it is better to have a proactive, interactive, engaging RENEGADE mind.

The few can only control the many through the construction of their perception. In other words, the people with all of the power in the world are casting spells on the general public. When an individual is able to break out of that hypnotic state, then they can attempt to pull down the Wizard of Oz curtain of conditioned perception. It is only when people lose their minds when they can break the conditioning of the spell in order to regain their minds.
You must lose your mind in order to regain your mind, only then can you snap out of the spell you are in.
Instead of red-neck jokes, we need a whole series of HYPNOTIZED jokes, you might be a zombie if, fill in the blank.
You might be hypnotized if you turn on the television and do exactly what it tells you to do.
You might be hypnotized, if you wear a mask but then demand that other people wear masks in order that your mask may work.
If you got a poke but then demand others get poked so that your poke may work, then you might be hypnotized.
If you got poked but then got sick but then said it could have been worse, you might be hypnotized.
The few can only control the many if they can control your perception of reality.
The powers that be can only be if they have control of your bee.
The powers that be can only have power via the manipulating of the eyes of your mind.
Are you ready for V000C1NE PASSPORTS?
NWO takes 1 step back and then 2 steps forward each time. You push back, they stop and then they take 2 steps forward later on.
They tell you a lie and then by the time you find out it's a lie, they've already told you another lie which you end up complying to. By the time you realize that was a lie too, they've already got you to submit to the next lie that is built on the previous lie.
Good news is the rise of the Fandom Menace.

06:00 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • ALEX JONES, HOWARD STERN, CARA CASTRONUOVA, NEWS, REPORTS

BUTTERFLY-EFFECT. Alex Jones woke up Tucker Carlson who then woke up NICKI MINAJ. You are a DOMINO! FALL OVER DAMN IT!
DO you support SEGREGATION? They refused to serve food to a black family at a restaurant in America in 2021, that is racist, children not allowed to eat.
Do you want to get paid $200,000 dollars, just say you got the poke, that is what they said to ALEX JONES and others.
Thousands of YouTubers, people on Twitter, Instagram, Tik-Tok, Facebook, etc, are paid a lot of money to say they got the poke.
The poke reduces your immun3 5ystem to 1/5th of what it was.
Eric Clapton said he will not play at venues enforcing DARTH VADER.
Eric Clapton said if a venue is forcing people to wear masks and get poked, then he aint playing there cuz he almost died from it.

  1. Nigerian Prince gonna give me a million dollars. I just have to give him all my money.
  2. Government gonna give me freedom. I just have to do everything they tell me to do.
    When hundreds of people are dying from the poke all around you, will you then wake up and become a doctor to save them?
    It is designed to collapse. Get out before it falls down on you.
    I want to see Britney Spears and Nicki Minaj have a FREEDOM tour together. Let's make this happen.

09:26 PM
Comedy hour time. The joke of the day. M0dern-ahhh said if u got the p0ke, then you are twice as likely to get joke-vid.

10:19 PM
DdayCobra - Nicki Minaj CANCELLED - First They Came For Alex Jones

Poke is killing people.
too many bad doctors who are paid money to lie
This is the greatest video Jeremy has ever made. Best part of the video is at the 1:40 timestamp, 1 minute and 45 seconds into the video. That is the biggest point he has ever made.
Nicki Minaj has not taken the red pill yet but maybe the orange pill. She is almost there but the White House could trick her with lies.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


03:37 AM
The Kavernacle - Anti-SJWs go MASK-OFF by Platforming Alex Jones! And Nerd YouTubers Political Second Channels

03:41 AM
DDayCobra - Alex Jones Helps Expose Another False Flagging Leftist

11:28 AM
Lisa Haven - Something Is Coming...America Isn’t Prepared...Everything’s At Stake...

youtube.com/watch?v=z62_gtGBpbE

11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (1ST HOUR) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

12:23 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (2ND HOUR) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • DAVID ICKE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

01:13 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (3RD HOUR) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • DAVID ICKE, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS • INFOWARS

05:55 PM
Hotep Jesus - Hoteps BEEN Told You 169 - Nicki Minaj Anti-Vaxx & more

06:00 PM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM (FULL) THURSDAY 9/16/21 • ALEX JONES, HOWARD STERN, CARA CASTRONUOVA, NEWS, REPORTS

09:45 PM
Lionel Nation - Nicki Minaj: The Biggest Work

09:54 PM
Tim Cast - Nicki Minaj Gets SUSPENDED From Twitter After Clapping Back At Fake News About Vaccines

09:57 PM
Young Rippa 59 - This is why culture is important

10:01 PM
Marcus Rogers - Responding To Nicki Minaj. She Is In Dangerous Waters After Controversial Tweet

Marcus Rogers

10:03 PM
NBR - Nicki Minaj SUSPENDED Over Injection Posts !

10:09 PM
Forgotten King - Candace Owens REACTS To Nicki Minaj Being Attacked By The Media & Cancel Culture Over Her Opinion

10:19 PM
DdayCobra - Nicki Minaj CANCELLED - First They Came For Alex Jones


Dear diary, got up at 11:10 AM. Weird dreams. What kinds of movies do you like she asked. I didn't respond or something. Maybe I said something unrelated ot said what. Are you sad she asked me. Oh, you hate family she later asked me after that. First I was sad and now I am the bad guy I thought to myself. So, after that, I told her I like Star Wars and all kinds of movies. So, I went on to explain all the kinds that I've seen and that I do like. Atr that I woke up from the dream. I get up and mom has a new song to the tune of the farmer and the dell, she works a lot and then has to sleep, forget the exact lyrics. Breakfast. Dishes, drying, towards 02:00 PM, patio preparing, organzing, cardboard and recycling to green house as recycling can full until maybe tomorrow, watering, photos with newest phone camera, learning BBQ starting tips with the coal like things and newspaper, all these thing to 03:45 PM. My attempt at fixing my headphones, 2nd attempt this week, not doing so good as glue not totally sticking and it is not adjusting perfectly to my left ear, that was the side if the larger connector jack is on my left ear. Dishes around 07:30 PM to like 08:30 PM.

Food log
Breakfast: orange, oatmeal cherry cobbler, coffee, 11:28 AM.
Lunch: potatoes on soup, same as last several days, good soup, 03:51 PM.
Dinner: steak or meat stuff grilled or BBQ, vegi stuff, rice, 06:00 PM to 07:00 PM. Plus some a slice of cake.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.


Katka Doležalová became an admin of my main group on Facebook at oatmealjoeyarnold.


This is the greatest video Jeremy has ever made. Best part of the video is at the 1:40 timestamp, 1 minute and 45 seconds into the video. That is the biggest point he has ever made.