2021-09-19

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Why did Instagram TOTALLY AND ABSOLUTELY hide hashtag natural immunity, one word?


Ahahahhahaaa!!! Doctors MURDERED this father. Are you happy about that? The DOCTORS WILL KILL YOU TOO. Ahahhahahahaha!!!!


Question of the week: Are you jabbed and why or why not?


If you want a FREE phone, just walk into America through the southern border and they will give you one.


Biden may die in second now. Biden is on so many drugs. You may wake up and hear the news that he passed away. They'll try to spin it and take advantage of his passing.


The etymology of Fauci means sickle which was associated with the Grim Reaper in southern Italy back in the 1600s during a black death plague. Fauci also means the jaws of a carnivore.


People who want to be admins of some of my groups, pages, etc, should let me know and I will see what I can do.


Are some of the links not working?
If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




September | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


GROUPS AND COMMUNITIES AND MEETUPS AND FORUMS AND CLUBS AND MUCH MORE.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




Screenshot at 2021-09-19 22:47:46 People who want to be admins of some of my groups, pages, etc, should let me know and I will see what I can do.png


People who want to be admins of some of my groups, pages, etc, should let me know and I will see what I can do.


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-09-19 - Sunday | Published in September of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube




People who want to be admins of some of my groups, pages, etc, should let me know and I will see what I can do.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


12:31 AM
Question of the week: Are you jabbed and why or why not?


Pamela Sophia, it wouldn't be the only question I try to ask people. The more important question would be why are people scared of a thing which we can fight? I want to help people see we can be healthy and we do not need to be poked.


if u disagree with alex jones, listen to him
poke is killing people
that violates the nuremberg code
usps was exempt, that is a lie
jab takes ten years normally
Graphite oxide is in the jab


Did you get the vax or not?

01:53 PM - Facebook


Madison Lynne, my advice is to go on some fasting. Say for example, if there are things you want to flush out of your body that you don't want in your body, you can try to go on some fasts. There may be some natural remedies, vitamins, herbs, fruits, vegetables, medicine, drugs, etc, which people can take. I don't have a list with me right now. I probably should begin investigating solutions relating to what you mentioned. I've heard a few things from some people regarding some hope. But I've not done a full investigation myself, well not yet, it is on my to do list. I do want to try to give some people some hope, some options, some solutions, some answers, some things people can try. Of course it depends on each individual and each situation can be unique, so I am not going to say I can guarantee or make any promises of fixing some of these problems but I do believe in trying to fix as many problems as possible, that is a big passion in my life, that is what gets me up in the morning each day, that is why I wrote so much on my blog on Hive Blog.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




Learning English With Oatmeal
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


What are you a slave to?

2021-09-19 - Sunday - 09:30 AM - Sunday School Log | Gab


We were in 1Jn3. Still doing that chapter. Eternal security. Php.2. Eph.2. Jn3. Ro.6. Jn.10. Php.1:6. Ro.6:15. Ro.7:7-13: law = mirror. Ro.6 = what are we slaves to, sin or God? Are we slaves of sin or slaves of righteousness? Mom made a point which was fragmented, well 2 points, that people can help and did help her but, second, that people can also not help at the same time. In 1900s at times for example, people helped mom. People gave her and gave us food. When she was having a baby, me and my siblings were allowed to stay at their house, the Elkind house or Hundley family. I forget which of the two. After 1990 some people did not help at times perhaps. Maybe many years later things changed or maybe not. I was trying to share the points she was making. It may or may not be true. Puritans. Amish. Catholic priests. Quakers. Good things and bad things people do. Some of it can be good. Give to others or to self. Love of money can be bad. Can a house be too big? Depends on how you use it. And freewill. And it depends I say and it is not that simple. Are you good busy or bad busy? Are you Mary or Martha in being busy or not busy? Different kinds of busy. I've helped people. Homeless Mike in 2009 in PDX, resume, off street. Also, we helped Bonzai, Rick, etc, and others in Hawaii in 2007-2008. Different ways to help people and to give time, money, resources, talents, skills, etc. Mom helped Janet or whoever around or after 1998. Katie and mom saw her at McDonald's or something and took her home and talked to her and helped her out a bit. Maybe she was here a few days or maybe that was Janet or whoever. Maybe this was a different person and a different time and less time at our house. Sunday School Log. I mentioned some of this in the footnotes.


Are you in the darkness?

2021-09-19 - Sunday - 11:00 AM - Sermon Log | Gab


Sat near Stevie Wonder Clark Kent. Darkness makes me feel empty. Windows were blocked. Good to see Darren who is taller. I mentioned some of this in the footnotes. Light. Attitude.Perspective. World events. Current events. To keep track of things or not. Promoting some things can be as insane as Qanon Inactivity. I've talked a lot about the good and bad of Qanon in the past, Qannon, and I aint got time talk all about Q right now except to say it is better to try to be part of the story as opposed to only trying to wait for God or Trump or patriots or whoever or whatever to come in to save the day regardless either way. Think win win and think about being part of a legacy and in trying even if we win or lose or both or whatever else there might be. The pastor said a few things that may or may not have different meanings depending on what he means which I don't know which he was trying to say and one might be a better option but both may not be the best. But I can take the time to understand how he is trying to help and other pastors may be doing it too. But we must look at it in the details. If you tell people not to worry too much on who is vaxxed or not, that could be at best an argument intended to persuade those who are for vaxs. It is most likely not for those who are against Covid Vaccines. But some people can use such an argument for both sides of the debate. It is possible some pastors in the world are intended to address both sides as if they could be neutral which is not possible. So, we can spend all day talking about why people would do this kind of debate tactic. I am thinking of writing articles about these things and related things. There is a lot to unpack and my mom agreed with how bad the sermon made us feel. I should make videos and write articles and memes to help describe it all. There is much to be said. And we are not here talk about why people would say things like this. I am not here to sympathize, empathize, realize, etc. Not to say that I shouldn't right now or ever. There can be a time and place for different things. But it is more important to first help people see we can fight Covid, number one. Then people can see Covid Vaccines are not needed, that is number two. But beyond that, not only don't we need the poke, it is a lot worse than. Number three, the jab is killing those who get injected and they are spreading it to other people. I should write articles and make videos about this. I've been talking about stopping Covid and how that we can since January of 2020 on my then Steemit blog and later on my Hive Blog too. I try very hard to share natural remedies. And many people do. And there is hope. We can try to flush Covid Vaccines out of our bodies. We can talk all day about that. Covid Vaccines is murdering millions to billions of people these next few years before 2025 especially in the 2020s and that is to the extent each individual exposed is not healthy enough and not trying hard enough to flush out the Covid Vaccines out of our bodies. So, pastors who refuse to tell people how to save their lives are in fact complicit and are accessories to murder, that includes the pastor at the church I currently attend, I am going on record as to saying this, my name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold joeyarnoldvn Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp 1985 in Shelton, WA. Today is Sunday the 19th of September of 2021, that is the current date. I will continue to try to help people each day, I am proactive, active, etc. I will continue doing what I do and more, stay posted, to be continued. This is a quick update on a few things but there is always to be said as always.People should continue doing things each day. Pass it on or be complicit to helping people die.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.


Being healthy is like living life with common sense because if you got none, then you'll probably fall off a cliff. If you got none, you'll lose your mind and your oatmeal.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


01:21 AM
Ryan Kinel - Nicki Minaj EXPOSES Woke Hypocrites In Media, Hollywood | Compares Cancel Culture To Communist China

There is a difference between doxxing to the Internet what was not already on the Internet on public websites and simply linking to what was already on public websites. People conflate between the two, people don't know the difference between these 2 things. Some things are not doxing and some things are, it depends, there is nuance.

08:02 AM
Time Keeper - THE ALEX JONES SHOW ( 9/17/21)

If you want a FREE phone, just walk into America through the southern border and they will give you one.
Cannot meet in your own home in Canada if you are not vaxxed.
THOMAS JEFFERSON said the level of tyranny they're willing to roll out is the level you're willing to put up with, period.

59 minutes into the show, he starts talking about the video which he said was either from 1995 or 1996 as he does not remember exactly when it was.1.

Alex Jones stopped working out around 1997.
Alex Jones plans to lose weight, to go under 200 pounds by July of 2022. He said, "Hell, maybe I should go down to 180."
Alex Jones with the big smile walking to somebody's house was 1995 or 1996. He was at 180 pounds in this video. He would run 6 miles every other day, would weight lift 2 hours every day, could bench press 400 pounds and could squat 600 pounds. He was 21 years old in the video. It was in 1995.
A workout photo of a shirtless Alex Jones was when he was 18 years old which means 1992 or before his 19th birthday on the 11th of February of 1993.
Ahahahhahaaa!!! Doctors MURDERED this father. Are you happy about that? The DOCTORS WILL KILL YOU TOO. Ahahhahahahaha!!!!
His name is Keith.
Joy literally censoring Norm around 20 years old, he was talking about how Dems steal elections and how Bill Clinton was murdering people. Barbara Walters said that we should just move on to the next question. She knew he was right.
Man in America with a bat, blood all over his shirtless body.
Those who get the jabba are spreading bad stuff to those who don't get it. We should tell everyone as people die from it.

03:56 PM
And We Know - 9.19.21: MARICOPA HEATS UP, GA GETS WAKE UP CALL AND WORLD REVOLTS AGAINST TYRANNY! PRAY!

Why did Instagram TOTALLY AND ABSOLUTELY hide hashtag natural immunity, one word?
SHARE THIS IF YOU ARE PURE-BLOOD.
IF YOU ARE ON GAB, ADD ME AT JOEYARNOLDVN.

08:32 PM
Jim Crenshaw - DIGNITARIES WORLD LEADERS CEO'S AND POLITICIANS ATTENDED THIS CEREMONY. HERE ARE THE DELETED SCENES

The Gotthard Tunnel opening. These are some sick people. This is not art, it is a demonic sacrificial ceremony. Source: For Educational Purposes Only. Here is another video of this satanic mess I posted of this a few months back:
Gotthard Tunnel Opening Ceremony Explained ((Switzerland (CERN) Satanic Ritual))
https://www.bitchute.com/video/O7YUX3yGDF05/
If you found this interesting you may also like these:
Why is the blood of the vaxed so dark? Black Blood? Who is really playing Joe Biden behind the mask?
https://www.bitchute.com/video/zdDyVtOTUbXT/
Hospital Administrator Lots of People Will Die - Doctors BAN HCQ & Ivermectin
https://www.bitchute.com/video/tyXjlQp3ZIix/
CERN and Demon Portals - Destruction of Souls (2016)

08:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) SUNDAY 9/19/21 • TEXAS BORDER INVASION CONTINUES, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

Alex Jones in DC.
Biden may die in second now. Biden is on so many drugs. You may wake up and hear the news that he passed away. They'll try to spin it and take advantage of his passing.
Biden runs around the White House in the middle of the night not knowing who he is at 03:00 AM in the morning yelling at people, they follow him with a bag of drugs they are constantly injecting into him, he is constantly defecating in his pants, they have to change his clothes all the times. This is worse than what happened to Hillary Clinton.
Fauci is a chinaphile.
This weekend in Washington DC was a failed Jan6 False Flag as seen with the undercover FBI agents caught on video trying to start up another hot mess all over again as they usually do.
Bad police all around the world. If you ignore this, they will do even worse to you, your children, your loved ones, other people. Wake up and stand up. People who choose not to fight are losers. People who wear masks even for one second to buy ice-cream at a restaurant, they are my enemies. Stop it. I never wear masks. I stand up. I am willing to die for freedom. You cannot have freedom until you are prepared to truly die.
Undercover FBI agents were caught this weekend trying to start something in DC this weekend.
In Australia, people got past the wall of police. What comes next is cops will begin shooting and murdering people. So, are you willing to die for freedom or back down and let the Prison Planet take over? Join the patriots all around the world or choose to be known as a loser for the rest of your life.
The etymology of Fauci.
The etymology of Fauci means sickle which was associated with the Grim Reaper in southern Italy back in the 1600s during a black death plague. Fauci also means the jaws of a carnivore.

can be traced back to the 1600s
it means sickle and can be traced back to southern Italy to the Grim Reaper.
@Romelus Saladar, they say Batman is in Australia, I saw a video of guys getting by a wall of cops there. Some of them were wearing blacks like ninjas and knocked the cops down, punching and slicing with their arms mowing them down.
People who want to be admins of some of my groups, pages, etc, should let me know and I will see what I can do.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:07 AM
Viva Frei - A Good Québec Judgment? Maxime Bernier on Jordan Peterson? Viva on the Street!

01:12 AM
Mecha Random - The Fake Plan To Turn The Spocks Gay Or Something lol

01:15 AM
Dr. Eric Berg - Which Things Increase Telomere Length?

01:21 AM
Ryan Kinel - Nicki Minaj EXPOSES Woke Hypocrites In Media, Hollywood | Compares Cancel Culture To Communist China

07:52 AM
Chosen - This Showed us The Chosen is Growing

07:56 AM
Levtcs - SCOTT MCKAY PATRIOT STREETFIGHTER MANY MILITARY GENERALS COME TOGETHER TO PLAN TO REMOVE THE CORRUPT

https://www.bitchute.com/video/QxEihwF7jX0Y/

08:02 AM
Time Keeper - THE ALEX JONES SHOW ( 9/17/21)

01:18 PM
War Room - FULL SHOW: EXCLUSIVE! SHOCKING FOOTAGE FROM COLLAPSED SOUTHERN BORDER SHOWS MASSIVE INVASION

03:56 PM
And We Know - 9.19.21: MARICOPA HEATS UP, GA GETS WAKE UP CALL AND WORLD REVOLTS AGAINST TYRANNY! PRAY!

08:32 PM
Jim Crenshaw - DIGNITARIES WORLD LEADERS CEO'S AND POLITICIANS ATTENDED THIS CEREMONY. HERE ARE THE DELETED SCENES

08:40 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES (FULL SHOW) SUNDAY 9/19/21 • TEXAS BORDER INVASION CONTINUES, NEWS, REPORTS & ANALYSIS

09:50 PM
Diamond and Silk go off on Joy Reid about how she lied on Nicki Minaj.


Dear diary, got up at 07:00 AM or more so 07:30 AM. Sunday School Log. Sermon Log. Plus, I was writing notes and thinking about 2 separate articles or rants I want to publish soon. There are other related rants I may want to reference which I also want to publish too. There are things that makes me angry. Some of that can be good angry and some of it might be bad angry. I am not even looking to rant on the subject of good anger vs bad anger. We got a bunch of food which we brought home from after church today, I put 2 dozens or so of cans of applesauce up high on the shelf where I cleared off yesterday. Not sure if I mentioned that I was doing that last night, organizing in the front yard for ten minutes or so towards 08:00 PM roughly speaking. I'm still working on my Alex Jones series of articles. I encouraged Linda Myers regarding what they do monthly on Tuesdays or they were. Like, that has to do with how we can help people. I believe in being active and in trying to help people in a variety of ways which we touched on in Sunday School and also in the sermon as well by the pastor. I may dive more into some of those related matters later on. It was raining today and I was walking in the rain a bit from the church to the white jeep. That was kind of nice. I was a bit angry at the end of the sermon and you can see the Sermon Log for more info or look for related posts and rants where I may dive more deeply in regards to that. I also had a pear yesterday towards dinner or after that. There are so many articles I want to post and other things I do and try to do. I try very hard to keep track of it. I still continue to pray for knowing what to do and different things like that. I have been praying all my life since I was like 5 years old meaning the past 31 years from 1990 to 2021 as I turned 36 years old in February of 2021, that is the current year. I've prayed many different prayers and things can change in life in regards to what one believes as Tucker Carlson said in a video I watched yesterday. How I pray may change at times and some of it can change. I pray and prayed for about so many things. As I get older, I kind of feel like emphasizing to God that I don't know what to pray or what I wish for. I should not treat God like a genie like as if I have 3 wishes. So, when I have prayed for a wife or things relating to having a family and different things, I can talk a while and rant a bit about that. I could study that, my prayer life. I could probably start a prayer series. Sometimes I feel like I need to pray for suffering and not to say that is right or wrong. I don't have time right now to explain what I mean by that. I want to try to unload all my thoughts regarding prayer and many other things right now. But I can't really express in typed letters all of it in a matter of five minutes. I don't know how much time I need but I need to stop for lunch right now and then I may attempt to tackle a few of these things I have referenced here already. Stevey. Near me. Coffee. Sea Hawks. Kaitlin is taller. Darren too. I see his hair. Looking good. Fluff. Dad lead worship. Earl is here. Like Santa with his beard. Barbara has new glasses. Greeter Karen. Ramen shirt on Athena. DJ in Sunday School. Mom mentioned a lady that she saw at McDonald's once, Katie was with her. That was the only time I said anything during Sunday School. I said is it before 1998 but I think mom said it was after 1998. At 01:34 PM, changed the name on Facebook Messenger, the group chat conversation group to "The Official Oatmeal Joey Arnold Group Chat Room. Freedom Hub. Patriot Hangout. The Answer to 1984 is 1776. Telling The Truth in a World of Lies is a Revolutionary Act. You can find Joeyarnoldvn on Hive Blog, Bitchute, Locals, and Google my name, username, keywords, etc, on Google, etc, for more information, etc." Nap around 2 to 03:45 PM. Probably less than 2 hours of sleep. Tomato plants pruning around 6. Looking around for sewing machine but can't find it. Dishes after that to 07:20 PM. Helped with getting boxes of food into the houses.

Food log
Breakfast: banana, coffee, 07:57 AM.
Lunch: potato salad, 12:51 PM.
Dinner: cherry cobbler, 08:31 AM.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.


DIGNITARIES WORLD LEADERS CEO'S AND POLITICIANS ATTENDED THIS CEREMONY. HERE ARE THE DELETED SCENES
https://www.bitchute.com/video/QSHPturJmjLh




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 92000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 93000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15