2021-09-17

in THE 2020s3 years ago

Here is a secret, when healthy people get sick, you will not even know they are sick.


When healthy people get sick. They continue working. They go to bed earlier. They feel more tired for a few days. They slow down.


Both the pessimist and the optimist can be motivated not to get involved in life. But it is the desire to be part of the story which spurs a person towards action.


Are some of the links not working?
If some of my links don't work, it's probably because I've not written or published those pages, posts, etc. Think of it like a website that is under construction. But a really big website. I literally include links to future articles and much more, to be continued as always.




My name is Oatmeal Joey Arnold.
ABOUT | SOCIAL | HOW-TO FIND-ME ONLINE | GOOGLE | BING | DUCK | YAHOO | AOL | Ask | Baidu | Facebook | Twitter | Yandex | YouTube | BLOGS: | Blurt | Dream | Ecency | Hive | Peakd | Read | Serey | Steemit


MY PREVIOUS ARTICLES AND BLOG-POSTS AND WRITINGS AND OTHER THINGS AND MORE.




September | 2021
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30


GROUPS AND COMMUNITIES AND MEETUPS AND FORUMS AND CLUBS AND MUCH MORE.


MEA OMNIA

SEARCH | NEWS | DIRECTORY | HISTORY | ARTS | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | HEALTH | LANGUAGE | LAW | LIFE | OTHER | PLAY | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECH | WORK


ABOUT ME

INTRODUCTION | CONTACT | FIND | SUPPORT | AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | Art | Articles | Audio | GIFs | Memes | More | Music | Photos | PORTFOLIO | Videos




Nicki Minaj Barbie Legally Blond E_azFxVXMAU8Obo.jpeg


Free Nicki Minaj


Oatmeal Daily - 2021-09-17 - Friday | Published in September of 2021
MY OTHER ARTICLES AND POSTS


Published by Oatmeal Joey Arnold
ABOUT ME | ACCOUNTS | ARCHIVE | GROUPS | LIBRARY | TIMELINE | TOPICS | Articles | Photos | EVERYTHING | Files | Games | Maps | More | Store | Videos


CONTACT ME

SOCIAL | VIDEO | PHONE | APPS | GROUPS | OFFLINE | DIRECTORY | TIMELINE | Blockchain | Blogs | Chat | Desktop | Email | Facebook | Forums | Message | Twitter | WEBSITES | YouTube




Here is a secret, when healthy people get sick, you will not even know they are sick.


Timestamps
All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted.




Breaking News

Telling The Truth in a World of Lies


In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.




Covid Log

Forbidden News | Forbidden Videos | Forbidden Links


03:11 AM
UK ohvid deaths 941% higher in August 2021 than it was in August 2020 and they weren't poked back then.


Are Covid Vaccines killing people?

01:15 PM - Ecency


Covid Vaccines are giving people Covid. You get Covid from Covid Vaccines. See, the Covid Vaccines go into your body and tell your cells how to make the Covid Viruses or specifically Spike Proteins which ends up breaking your immune system and the graphite oxide inside Covid Vaccines are doing crazy things inside the body. Therefore, many different problems like cancer and other things.




My Autobiography

History | Future | 1900s | 2000s | 0000s | 1000s | 2000s


2014-12 xx - JA and GIRL FAMOUS PROFILE AVATAR PIC.jpg


List of my Favorite Websites


Joeyarnoldvn
Find Me on social media networks: | Facebook | Instagram | Tik Tok | Twitter | YouTube | Bitchute | Gab | Minds | and other places too.


The story of my life is like the story of a little boy named Billy Breaker stuck inside an Arnold Attic. The origin of my life can be traced back to my birth in 1985 in Oregon. I grew up in a ghetto. I was homeschooled. I lived in Hawaii. I taught English in Vietnam.




Learning English With Oatmeal
This community is about learning and teaching the English language.


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


Here is a photo of me with at an English club in Vietnam in 2013.


Learning English is kind of like eating oatmeal because it takes a bite at a time.




Oatmealhealth
This community is all about wholistic medicine, natural remedies, cures, prevention, etc.



Regarding Oatmeal Groups

2021-09-17 - Friday - 01:11 AM - Groups Log | 1 | 2 | Facebook | 1 | Group | Gab


A quick update regarding this Facebook Group.


Quick recap for those who don't know as follows:


This is my group, this is my name, I am posting this via a Facebook page by the same name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. I've made different accounts, pages, groups, events, videos, photos, posts, threads, memes, stories, etc, on Facebook, and don't get me started on what I may or may not be doing on other websites and offline too.


Now, it could be argued that I perhaps invited too many people to be admins on this group over the years. I don't have time right now to talk all about why I did that, it's a rather long story.


Sadly, it looks like one admin here, Sheridan Arnold, ended up removing this page from this group and then marked this page for deletion. So, when I found out, I kicked him off. I didn't make people into admins so they can destroy what I'm trying to build on the Internet.


I've lost some of my groups when I made people admins and then they ended up removing me as admin and running off with my groups.


Someday, admins here may try to remove me again and run off with this group and with other groups. They may run off with some of my pages and profile accounts.


I've been on Facebook since 2006, meaning the last 15 years so far and let's just say I wasn't born yesterday. It's currently 2021 and I can talk all day about the good and the bad and the ugly which I've seen on Facebook and other places.


I may consider adding and removing different admins for some of my groups, pages, accounts, etc, on Facebook. You can always let me know your thoughts.


When you go into group settings, you can click on "ACTIVITY LOG" to see what the admins are doing. So, if admins end up removing me as an admin, you could, if you are an admin, remove them and then invite me back to be an admin again.


Or you can quickly try to remove me as admin and run off with my group. If you do try that, I may try to remove you before you do.


But that was my quick update for today.


I keep a blog on a website called Hive Blog. You can see links to that site in the description of groups, pages, profile accounts, videos, photos, etc. I write articles on the world wide web. I make memes. I make videos. I do many different things regarding many different topics, categories, themes, ideas, etc, etc. Like everything and anything. Well, maybe not everything but you get my drift.


Part of the reason of having this group is to have a place where some of my things can be shared at.


I have other groups with other purposes in mind but this Oatmeal Joey Arnold group on Facebook is very specific and I don't have time right now to talk about what those purposes are, I don't really have time right now to talk about everything that I do in my life, it is a long story and you may not have time to really hear me out.


Plus, there is a lot of censorship which is one of the reasons why I made so many admins and mods for some of my groups, pages, etc.


Because when some of my accounts and pages are banned, suspended, terminated, deleted, removed, shadow-banned, put on a 30 day timeout, etc, etc, etc, then other alt accounts or other pages or other people, etc, etc, could continue the legacy and everything after I am banned and kicked off Facebook again and this time for good kind of thing. Tons of people are banned off big tech sites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, etc, not just Alex Jones or Nicki Minaj. All kinds of people are suppressed and attacked and the list goes on and on and on.


I might be making mistakes, I may have invited too many people to be admins, some of the admins here may try to steal my groups, pages, etc. I beg some of the good admins to remove the bad admins if possible. I've also said in the past that admins can invite other people to be admins too.


In the end, bad admins may destroy some of my groups, pages, accounts, channels, etc, as they have in the past. Please let me know if you ever see that happening. I also have groups, communities, etc, on other websites, other places, like Discord, Telegram, Hive Blog, etc. Someday, I may no longer be on Facebook, etc. I encourage people to share my things everywhere.


The spirit of this specific Oatmeal Joey Arnold Joeyarnoldvn Facebook Group may allow for people to post and share all kinds of things videos, photos, articles, links, posts, comments, etc, etc, not just things relating to me and stuff I make, etc, but perhaps things that are worth sharing with the world like a free speech hub.


But the general rule should be to make sure Facebook does not try to remove my groups, pages, accounts, etc, for breaking their rules, guidelines, policies. Well, that can be almost impossible to do sometimes because Facebook will ban and censor anybody they want for any reason or without reason.


If I someday do lose this group, I will be sad but that is life. I was thinking of making nobody as admins of this group but I decided to take risks in life and to perhaps trust you guys with taking care of my group here. You will break my heart if you end up destroying my groups, pages, etc, like Sheridan Arnold tried to do. And if I find out, then I may write about you on my blog to let people know you were jerks. And for those who choose to help me out, I may end up giving you credit for that in the future in a few years from now perhaps.


In the future, I may make additional groups, pages, profile accounts, events, apps, videos, photos, posts, etc, etc, on Facebook. I will continue to work on all the different projects I have going. I will work on priorities and on getting better at different things that I do and try to do. Again, I am not going to get into the different things that I do. I would love to have admins and mods who want to be part of my team.


In the past, I've invited a few of my friends to be admins, a few different people I trusted which included Sheridan Arnold who I thought I could trust. There was also a few others too. And that is the tricky thing in life. You never know when somebody might stab you in the back. Life is full of risks and I am willing to take a few calculated risks. In other words, don't take too many risks. But anyways, I was inviting my friends to be admins and then I started inviting everyone to be admins, as in random people.


Ultimately, I would prefer admins who have the same vision regarding life that I do.


In order to know if that is you or not, you would have to watch my videos, read my blogs, look at my memes, etc. If you like my brand, then you can fill out an application. Oh wait, I don't have any applications at the moment. But I guess you can just let me know that you want to be an admin. You can also share my stuff or just share your own things because that is what life is all about.


Why are headaches on the rise?

02:17 AM - Ecency


Headaches have been on a rise in the past century or longer globally, it partly comes from the WIFI, 5G, geoengineering, GMO food, now the Covid Vaccines, the chemicals they spray on farmland crops, the chemicals they put in the drinking water which is giving people diseases. That is the real pandemic which has been accelerating for decades now in a variety of ways.


02:16 AM
I do not live in Oregon. I live near Seattle. Not very many people have ever died of Covid. That is a lie. CDC said less than 6% Covid Deaths lack comorbidity. Now you have to ask me what comorbidity means. Co means with. Morbid means death. In other words, people die from many different things at the same time. People are dying from Covid Vaccines which causes your body to die from Covid because Covid Vaccines are giving people Covid. Then people say people died Covid and must get more Covid Vaccines. Then they get more Covid Vaccines which gives them more Covid and then they died of Covid which they got from Covid Vaccines. Then the Big Pharma companies get to make more and more money as people die from Covid which they get from Covid Vaccines. It is a big scam. One of the biggest scams ever.


How did you get so many followers?

02:22 AM - Ecency


Your next question might be how did I get over 21,000 followers on Facebook and 5,000 friends and/or whatever else there might be.


12:39 PM
when you download a wallet, when you install the wallet, it should generate passwords and a seed for you.... and then find a wallet address which is where people can sand bitcoin to
a dollar has 100 pennies and a bitcoin has a million Satoshi coins
not satoshi coins but i mean Satoshi units
you can make temporary and permanent addresses in your wallet, i prefer permanent addresses
you should write your wallet passwords and seed onto paper and you could save on the phone, on the computer, in a notepad, in a file, in an email, in a folder, different places as a backup
a wallet may have several different passwords you want to write down


Do you believe in right and wrong?

02:12 PM - Ecency


In other words, you believe in subjectivity as opposed to objective principles, eternal truths, facts, evidence. You believe anything can be right. That type of philosophy can justify cannibalism, abortion, murder, etc.


If you don't believe that certain things are right and certain things are wrong, then you can be pressured to change your views on certain ideas over time. Some people have this problem and that is how people were conditioned to believe there are infinite amounts of genders or sexes, that a man can say he is a woman because he does not believe in right and wrong.


Instead, he believes that truth is based on perception and on feelings as opposed to a foundation, an eternal system, grounded on higher dimensions beyond the mere three-dimensions we are locked inside.


Should we participate in this type of war?

02:23 PM - Ecency


When people like you fail to participate in the informational culture wars, that is when and how civilizations decay over the course of many centuries in some cases as you study the fall of the Roman Empire for example.


Corruption in government accelerates as people choose not to confront the evil. Too often in world history, good people choose not to stand up to be the leaders of their families, communities, cities, tribes, groups, neighborhoods, states, countries. In those situations, compromised individuals end up rising up, fueled by their lust for power, control. Evil rises when good people choose to do nothing.


One of my main passions in life is in encouraging people to stand up to evil, that is why I do everything that I do and I do do a lot of things and that drives me to share the love in that endeavor because that is a main pillar to the meaning to life.




Watch Commentary
Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


01:10 PM
PragerU - Fireside Chat Ep. 204 — Why Homeschool Is Winning

LA also means Lower Alabama which is in Florida, an inside joke.
Online home schools.
Group home schools.
Governesses or private teachers hired to do home school.
Both the pessimist and the optimist can be motivated not to get involved in life. But it is the desire to be part of the story which spurs a person towards action.

04:26 PM
Nerdrotic - Shang-Chi CANCELLED? FNT Attacked! The DECLINE of Hollywood - Friday Night Tights with Chris Gore

I never finished watching Avatar, I fell asleep trying to watch it years ago.
Sarah Silverman is wrong, I moved from America to Vietnam, I didn't have to get any jabs in 2012.

Send your indie films to Film Threat for review.

09:42 PM
Chrissie Mayr - MP - Savanah Hernandez - Working for Alex Jones vs. The Blaze, AOC, Met Gala, John Doyle

Alex Jones is the Michael Jordan of fighting the globalists.
Here is a secret, when healthy people get sick, you will not even know they are sick.




Watch Log
Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:58 AM
Communitea Talk - Nicki Minaj vs the white house, Nicki goin 📴

04:00 AM
Chrissie Mayr - CMP 296 - Marica Hase - Japanese Bikini Model, Cancer Survivor, Playmate! J Pop! Surgery Mishaps!

12:48 PM
The Rubin Report - Canada's Election Insanity: Lauren Chen, David Freiheit, Ezra Levant | ROUNDTABLE | Rubin Report

01:00 PM
The Rubin Report - Nicki Minaj Battles Joy Reid Over Shocking Vaccine Comments | DM CLIPS | Rubin Report

01:03 PM
PragerU - Nicki Minaj REDPILLED? And Shaving Will’s Mustache! Will & Amala LIVE

01:10 PM
PragerU - Fireside Chat Ep. 204 — Why Homeschool Is Winning

04:26 PM
Nerdrotic - Shang-Chi CANCELLED? FNT Attacked! The DECLINE of Hollywood - Friday Night Tights with Chris Gore

09:33 PM
Red Letter Media - Half in the Bag: Malignant

09:42 PM
Chrissie Mayr - MP - Savanah Hernandez - Working for Alex Jones vs. The Blaze, AOC, Met Gala, John Doyle

youtube.com/watch?v=ZcvV2p6pQJw

10:20 PM
Team Coco - Norm Macdonald: To Hell With Flossing | Late Night with Conan O’Brien

10:25 PM
Crash Max - Conan O'Brien remembers Norm Macdonald (Exclusive)

11:19 PM
Red Letter Media - Bram Stoker's Dracula - re:View


Dear diary, got up at 12:00 PM. Mom was talking about Steve Quayle, Doug Hagmann, etc. They said they found in America or wherever what might be languages of fallen angels or aliens or whatever, they sow up on cement or wherever, perhaps written by angels, demons, aliens, or maybe possessed people or what have you. Breakfast. Dishes. Rain. Recycling. Talk with mom about contrast between local and federalized militias and taxes. At the time, people didn't realize the problems when they started federal taxes. Also, how to diagram sentences which I learned in Bible college, my second year. Hal Lindsay. Christians not realizing that being light applies to governments too. Get involved. Don't just wait for a rapture. Lunch, 04:10 PM. Dinner, 06:00 PM. Found a box for the cover of a black sewing machine. 06:33 PM now. Light sprinkle rain all day. Friday Night Tights today. Working on Alex Jones bio all this week each day. Feeling a bit tired. Hope Vitamin C can help, took 4 of them today. Nap around 07:45 PM to 09:00 PM.

Food log
Breakfast: orange, coffee, 12:29 PM.
Lunch: rice on a vegi watery soup, 04:10 PM.
Dinner: 4 toasted hamburger buns, 06:00 PM.


You can find my blogs on different websites.
Google my display name, Oatmeal Joey Arnold, lookup my username, Joeyarnoldvn, type in random keywords like 1985 Oregon, etc, in order to find out where you can find me on different websites, social media networks, blockchains, other links, other sites across the Internet, or click here.
The web address or URL for my blogs is/are generally domain-name / @joeyarnoldvn. Just replace domain-name with the name of the website. It might be Peakd . com or Ecency . com or Steemit . com or Hive . Blog, etc, etc. My main official username or display-name for most social media apps, blockchain networks, websites, email addresses, forums, message boards, bulletins, sites, etc, is JOEYARNOLDVN or joeyarnoldvn, as in @joeyarnoldvn. It is a hashtag or tag as well. That is my username. It is simply my name, Joey Arnold, plus VN meaning Vietnam. It is generally not case-sensitive. You can find me on many different places online and offline. I'm going to present some of the places you might find my blog in case you can't find it someday, this will help you know where to look. Some websites may automatically edit the following links below meaning you would have to manually correct the URLs. For example, if you're viewing this on PeakD, then Ecency and Hive Blog links are automatically turned into PeakD links meaning you will not see actual links to Ecency or Hive Blog via PeakD. Oh, Ecency does this too. But Hive Blog does not.
Click here to see a more complete and thorough list of the different places where you may find my blogs, diary, journals, articles, posts, etc.

The following is only a sneak preview of a few examples of where you might find my daily posts.
Ausbit . Dev: https://hive.ausbit.dev/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurt Blog: https://blurt.blog/@joeyarnoldvn
Blurtter . com: https://blurtter.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Dream-Real . com: https://dream-real.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Ecency . com: https://ecency.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Esteem . App: https://www.esteem.app/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive Blocks . com: https://hiveblocks.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Hive . Blog: https://hive.blog/@joeyarnoldvn | https://hiveblog.c0ff33a.uk/@joeyarnoldvn
Leo Finance . IO: https://leofinance.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Online Buzz . com: https://onlinebuzz.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Staging-Blog Hive . IO: https://staging-blog.hive.io/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem . Open Hive . Network: https://stem.openhive.network/#!/@joeyarnoldvn
Peakd . com: https://peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn | https://beta.peakd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Personal . Community: https://personal.community/?hive=joeyarnoldvn
Read . Cash: https://read.cash/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemd . com: https://steemd.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem KR . com: https://steemkr.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steemit . com: https://steemit.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Steem World . Org: https://steemworld.org/@joeyarnoldvn
Stem Geeks.net: https://stemgeeks.net/@joeyarnoldvn
Sub Stack . com: https://joeyarnoldvn.substack.com
Waivio . com: https://www.waivio.com/@joeyarnoldvn
Weed Cash . Network: https://weedcash.network/@joeyarnoldvn
Google Search: https://www.google.com/search?q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn
Duck Duck Go Search: https://duckduckgo.com/?t=ffab&q=hive+blog+joeyarnoldvn&ia=web
And feel free to add to this list or to make your own, have fun and good luck.


Katka Doležalová became an admin of my main group on Facebook at oatmealjoeyarnold.
2020-04-02 - 11:00 PM - I created the Oatmealjoeyarnold Facebook group.




Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 91000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 92000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15